oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 189
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 2279 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (2279)
Ordina per:
Bertuzzi R. Coppie Italy, 18 marzo 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Location, buffet, veri ok
8,3
Molto piacevole, posizione perfetta Hong Kong non la paragonerei a New York ma bensì a una immensa Montecarlo! Incredibili le gioiellerie di alto livello che si trovano a bizzeffe come incredibili sono le possibilità di viverla a 360 gradi sia di giorno che di notte! L' hotel è stato ben scelto per l'ottima posizione. Il personale è cordialissimo
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Posizione perfetta per lo shopping e la vita notturna, hotel con personale molto cortese, abbondante e buona la colazione al mattino, camere piccole ma decorose, bello il bagno. Manca un servizio Spa, peccato perchè completerebbe il relax al 100%!! E manca la possibilità di vedere i canali italiani... per il resto tutto perfettO!
Gianbattista R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 27 ottobre 2011
Hotel piacevole, pulito ,stanza spaziosa

posizione ideale per centro città colazzione ottima
9,3
soggiorno ha carattere lavorativo,la città é ben fornita di qualsi tipo di trasporto dal taxi ( prezzi contenuti ) sia per pulman da aereoporto al centro città e viceversa è gratuito, città bella e dispone di tutto . hong kong e' da vedere.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: ideale per chi lavora e' posizionato in posizione che permette di non perdere tempo, quasi in centro città, colazioni ottime. Pulito e camere spaziosa.
Angiolo B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 agosto 2010
positiva

collocazione strategica, buon livello dei servizi e degli ambienti, ottimo locale GYM
9,3
l'Hotel è collocato in posizione strategica nel centro di Kowlong a 100 metri dal Night Market di Temple street, abbastanza vicino all'Hotel ci sono anche le fermate dell'bus A21 da e per l'Aereoporto. Le stanze sono di dimensioni adeguate e pulite e ben fornite. Al 6° piano c'è una piccola ma ben attrezzata palestra.Il personale è molto gentile e professionale.Apprezzabile è anche il bar al 15° piano, sul tetto all'aperto, in stile balinese, che offre ottimi cokcktail e birre con happy hour dalle 17.00 alle 21.00.Hoetel senz'altro da consigliare
Sugg. sulla cucina: molto divertente cenare nei ristorantini per strada al Night market di Temple Street dove servovo sea food veramente fresco e ottimamante cucinato a prezzi più che accettabili per Hong Kong.
Kok K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 settembre 2014
Improvement needed

Location, Ambience & Cleanliness
6,7
The room looks clean & new, unfortunately the carpet was very old & a big contrast. The towel looks clean & white but was very smelly. The Air-con was super powerful, I can control only the fan speeds but not the temperature, even I set the temperature at high, it still comes out with super cold air, so I have to OFF the air-con whenever I felt cold, very tiring. The breakfast so so. I order a ham & mushroom omelet, hahah, it become pan fried ham mushroom with eggs... Serving staffs at the breakfast area talk too much & too loud.... the hotel staffs was getting the same food that hotel guests eat. No i don't mean that they can't eat the food, but my advise is try to educate the hotel staffs to get the food only when there was no hotel guests around.
Vera G. Coppie Singapore, 25 settembre 2014
Satisfied customer

Location, staff friendliness and value for money
8,3
Pleasant stay
小鸣 胡. Coppie China, 25 settembre 2014
The WiFi signal is bad

The hotel is in a good position.Hotel service is very good.
7
The WiFi signal is bad.I cannot surf the Internet
Karen Y. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 23 settembre 2014
unpleasant stay
3,7
frankly speaking this is the worst hotel experience i stayed so far. i booked 2 nights at nathan during sept month. 1st night, the aircon was not cold, i called the reception and this gentleman from housekeeping came up and switch on and off the main switch. air con was slightly better. 2nd day was a nightmare, we came back after a hot afternoon to find that our room was like oven.. again we called the reception and this time another guy from housekeeping came, tune the aircon up and down telling me to just press the up and down temperature and it will be fine. after 10mins, it was slightly better so my girlfriend and i didn't really bother. middle of night, the aircon turn into hot air blowing and thru out the whole night, all i did was press up and down the aircon controlling as per instructed by the housekeeper. thru out the entire night, we didn't sleep a wink at all!! the next morning, i called the reception and this time, they sent a lady cleaner up telling me that you are checking out later, we will ask the technician to fix it!!??? honestly, the corridor was even colder than my room which the lady cleaner admitted herself but there was nothing she can do about it. i believe this will be my last stay with nathan hotel.
Chia A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 22 settembre 2014
book nathan grand room,spacious,gd loc,10/10

spacious/ good location/friendly staffs/good hoise keeping..nice deco in room/clean...nothing to complain abt..everything is just perfect...great hotel!
9,3
Great....near to temple street and local delicacy...near to jordan mtr station for east accessibility....free compliment mobile phone for calling spore....good wifi speed....it was great!
Marline S. Famiglie con figli grandi Norway, 22 settembre 2014
Nice hotel with good location

Location, comfortable and clean, friendly staff
7,7
Marline S. Famiglie con figli grandi Norway, 20 settembre 2014
Comfortable with good location on Nathan Road

Good location in the Kowloon area, friendly staff, clean rooms.
7,3
Easy to get there, hospitable English-speaking staff, breakfast at the roof top and Starbucks on the ground floor. No room service available after 10pm, but great staff recommendation for local Chinese next door. Plus for pillow menue and efficient check-in.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HallNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraNathan Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A06