Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippine 6339 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Natura Vista Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Spiaggia Natura Vista Bohol - Spiaggia Natura Vista Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Spiaggia Natura Vista Bohol - Piscina Natura Vista Bohol - Divertimento e svago Natura Vista Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Giardino Natura Vista Bohol - Giardino Natura Vista Bohol - Giardino Natura Vista Bohol - Dintorni Natura Vista Bohol - Dintorni Natura Vista Bohol - Piscina Natura Vista Bohol - Camera
Natura Vista Bohol - Camera Natura Vista Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Dintorni Natura Vista Bohol - Giardino Natura Vista Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Dauis - Panglao Island Numero di camere: 6

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 26 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (26)
Ordina per:
Liz M. Gruppi Philippines, 29 maggio 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Rachel E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 aprile 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Vincent R. Coppie France, 6 aprile 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Yvonne V. Coppie Canada, 2 marzo 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Shelley V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 luglio 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Anthony A. Famiglie con figli grandi Switzerland, 23 aprile 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Ariana A. Famiglie con figli grandi Switzerland, 17 aprile 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Christina N. Gruppi United States of America, 28 dicembre 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Vernice M. Gruppi Philippines, 25 giugno 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Miguel P. Gruppi Philippines, 1 maggio 2013
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient

nothing!!!
2
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Natura Vista BoholNatura Vista Bohol - Interno dell’HotelNatura Vista Bohol - Interno dell’HotelNatura Vista Bohol - SpiaggiaNatura Vista Bohol - SpiaggiaNatura Vista Bohol - Interno dell’HotelNatura Vista Bohol - SpiaggiaNatura Vista Bohol - PiscinaNatura Vista Bohol - Divertimento e svagoNatura Vista Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelNatura Vista Bohol - GiardinoNatura Vista Bohol - GiardinoNatura Vista Bohol - GiardinoNatura Vista Bohol - DintorniNatura Vista Bohol - DintorniNatura Vista Bohol - PiscinaNatura Vista Bohol - CameraNatura Vista Bohol - CameraNatura Vista Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelNatura Vista Bohol - DintorniNatura Vista Bohol - GiardinoNatura Vista Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

HK-AGWEB-2H07