Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Isola Panglao, Filippine 6339 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Piscina Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svago Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Giardino Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Giardino Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Giardino Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Dintorni Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Dintorni Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Piscina Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Camera
Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Camera Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Dintorni Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Giardino Natura Vista Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Dauis Numero di camere: 6

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 27 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (27)
Ordina per:
Brian T. Coppie United States of America, 18 luglio 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Liz M. Gruppi Philippines, 29 maggio 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Segnala questa recensione
Rachel E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 aprile 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Vincent R. Coppie France, 6 aprile 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Segnala questa recensione
Yvonne V. Coppie Canada, 2 marzo 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Segnala questa recensione
Shelley V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 luglio 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Segnala questa recensione
Anthony A. Famiglie con figli grandi Switzerland, 23 aprile 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Segnala questa recensione
Ariana A. Famiglie con figli grandi Switzerland, 17 aprile 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Segnala questa recensione
Christina N. Gruppi United States of America, 28 dicembre 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Segnala questa recensione
Vernice M. Gruppi Philippines, 25 giugno 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Natura Vista Isola PanglaoNatura Vista Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelNatura Vista Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelNatura Vista Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaNatura Vista Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaNatura Vista Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelNatura Vista Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaNatura Vista Isola Panglao - PiscinaNatura Vista Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoNatura Vista Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelNatura Vista Isola Panglao - GiardinoNatura Vista Isola Panglao - GiardinoNatura Vista Isola Panglao - GiardinoNatura Vista Isola Panglao - DintorniNatura Vista Isola Panglao - DintorniNatura Vista Isola Panglao - PiscinaNatura Vista Isola Panglao - CameraNatura Vista Isola Panglao - CameraNatura Vista Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelNatura Vista Isola Panglao - DintorniNatura Vista Isola Panglao - GiardinoNatura Vista Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04