Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

New China Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bagno New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Ingresso New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera
New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 40

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 802 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,0
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (802)
Ordina per:
Alessandro B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 24 gennaio 2015
Stendiamo un velo pietoso.

Non esistono cose migliori
3,7
Li avevo preso x metterci i bagagli e fare una doccia alla fine della giornata. Ma o entravo io e mettevo fuori i bagagli o viceversa. Stanza di neanche 2.5 mtquadrati
Segnala questa recensione
Timothy W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 11 dicembre 2015
Great location, safe and cheapest for private rms

This hotel has a great location and has reasonably clean rooms for the same money as a dorm style hostel. It is well managed and I have been going here for four years. It is safe with helpful staff.
9
Good… it was an awesome value for the money… Enjoyed the simple and friendly environment.
Segnala questa recensione
Randal B. Coppie United States of America, 1 novembre 2015
Needs a good cleaning

Location
4,3
Walls where dirty along with ceiling, room needed a good cleaning for top to bottom. Did not fell clean at all.
Segnala questa recensione
Sanjay N. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 20 settembre 2015
Not clean

Location
4,7
Not good
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle S. Coppie Philippines, 30 giugno 2015
It does the jib for what you pay for

It is really cheap. Location is awesome. It does the job - sleep in, cold a/c, working heater, clean toilet
7
For people who are conplaining how small it is and no free stuff, i believe they should be reminded if the price tgey paid for. We (2 of us) paid 900php (about 20usd) per day, but we had enough bed pillows a/c heater toilet.. Bldg right across tsim sha tsui mtr, aling nathan road, walking distance to the bay... Will i book again? For a few days, yes. But if going with kids, and intend to stay in the room for some rest/relaxation, this hostel is not meant for that
Segnala questa recensione
Hui J. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 23 giugno 2015
strategic location

strategic location,suitable for budget travellers, provide basic needed f
6,3
Meet basic expectation of budget stay. hope hotel can handle room clearance as stated time. Managed to check in after 6pm whIch in fact stated allow to check in after 2pm.Get the actual room on the next day after spending one night on the other room temporarily.
Segnala questa recensione
Somphop K. Gruppi Thailand, 5 maggio 2015
Location is Good!!

Location, Nice Staff, Suitable Price
5
The good location, but staffs have to clean the room everyday or 2 days a time.
Segnala questa recensione
Somphop K. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 5 maggio 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Staff, Easy to goout
5,7
Good Location but have to clean the room everyday or 2 days a time
Segnala questa recensione
Erwin R. Gruppi Philippines, 28 aprile 2015
Simple Budget Hotel

accessible
7,3
we're able to check-in early at 11am,
Segnala questa recensione
Pornrote N. Gruppi Thailand, 16 aprile 2015
Only location

location
2,3
It a hostel small room nothing only room and toilet Lift is alway full have to wait so long Bed for two people it very small just for children If you only come for sleep it will be ok to choose this hostel
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

New China Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - BagnoNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - IngressoNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02