oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bagno New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entrata New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Dintorni New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hall New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bagno New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 745 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (745)
Ordina per:
Eline T. Gruppi Norway, 16 novembre 2014
Shabby location

The hostel is in The city, so you can just will straigth into The shopping area which is good. close to The pier and netto as well.
4,3
We arrived 2:30 in The morning and there were no one to there, we tried calling and ringing The bell, and i took25 minutes before anyone came and locked us in. Many creepy people everywhere, especially if you are a White 19 year old girl...
John H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 novembre 2014
Acceptable guesthouse

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
My stay was acceptable. I never saw the owner at all; he has turned the daily operations of the guesthouse over to non-Chinese immigrant assistants. They were nice, but were constantly socializing on the phone in the guesthouse(loud!) which made it hard to rest/concentrate in my room.
Ollie M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 2 novembre 2014
Cheap in a good location

Location, price, quiet.
7,7
Well, we originally booked with New China Yan Yan, but ended up in a different part of the building in a place called New York Guesthouse. I assume the both were owns by the same people. The rooms would be the same. The only drawback worth mentioning is the lift access, which takes a bit of queuing to get in. Beds were pretty hard, which included the pillows. After all the price was at the bottom of the Hong Kong scale so one shouldn’t expect much at that level.
Margaret C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 ottobre 2014
accessibility

clean, accessible, near commercial center
6,7
plesant stay
Luke T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 25 ottobre 2014
Good place for a short stay

Easy Access to public transport, food, close to avenue of stars
6,3
It was nice but the local people that are trying to sell you watches and asking if you could make a suite and such.
Sai-Kuen L. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 9 settembre 2014
Convenience , good service

Servise, location, timing
9
Tauney S. Coppie Canada, 25 agosto 2014
a place to sleep, shower, and keep your stuff

location, cheap price, cleanish
8
It was one of the cheapest places I could find in Hong Kong without resorting to a hostel. The room and bathroom were clean enough but our bed had a strong urine smell (the mattress, not the sheets). I felt safe enough there,since there are two locked doors between the hall and the bedroom.we weren't really sure what to do at check-out, since we left quite early and no one answered the office door. A sign on the wall said to leave the key in the room withheld door unlocked, so that's what we did. This place is OK for people instead budget but definitely not anything special.
Jobelle P. Coppie Philippines, 18 agosto 2014
Customer feedback

Location it is near tsam tsui station
3
Elevator is so slow Accomodation is so small compare to pictures The staff are not aware of our reservation
Ashpak K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 16 agosto 2014
nice but small

location, value for money
8
Karen A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 9 agosto 2014
Worst experience

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse
3
Worst experience very dirty.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BagnoNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntrataNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - DintorniNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HallNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BagnoNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A05