oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bagno New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Ingresso New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Dintorni New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hall New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bagno New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 773 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (773)
Ordina per:
Alessandro B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 24 gennaio 2015
Stendiamo un velo pietoso.

Non esistono cose migliori
3,7
Li avevo preso x metterci i bagagli e fare una doccia alla fine della giornata. Ma o entravo io e mettevo fuori i bagagli o viceversa. Stanza di neanche 2.5 mtquadrati
Ruslan K. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 11 marzo 2015
Good location, cheap rooms

location, price, lng
6
We stay in this guesthouse for 4 nights. It's good place for little money.
Jerome J. Coppie Philippines, 2 febbraio 2015
not expensive

not expensive price
6,7
Not expensive
Waraporn S. Coppie Thailand, 7 dicembre 2014
good location for budget travelers

price ,location ,avenue of stars by walking distance
7,3
early checking was acceptable because I arrived there 8am. A black guy will be the person to provide the room after he made a call to an owner to check your booking number.
Waraporn S. Coppie Thailand, 6 dicembre 2014
good location

good location, price and early checking
7,7
early checking was acceptable because I arrived there 8am. A black guy will be the person to provide the room after he made a call to an owner to check your booking number.
Mary R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 novembre 2014
You money's worth

Staff, Location, Price
7,3
We stayed there with my husband and 1 year old daughter from November 27 to November 30. New Yan Yan is located on the 9th floor of Chungking Mansions. Location is great because it is very near MTR and boutiques. Elevator was very small and slow. It can only accomodate up to 7 people. Sometimes, you wait for 15 to 20 minutes before you can go up or down. So grab everything before you go out. Jacob, the assigned staff for this hostel was very accommodating and very nice. We were able to check in at 10AM without additional charge. Also, we were able to choose a more spacious room although it is still small. The cleanliness was okay. Overall, this is a budget hostel, the lesser the price, the lesser the quality. So if you want a "hotel style" ambience, this is not for you. We will still stay here the next time we visit Hong Kong if we are still in a tight budget.
Eline T. Gruppi Norway, 16 novembre 2014
Shabby location

The hostel is in The city, so you can just will straigth into The shopping area which is good. close to The pier and netto as well.
4,3
We arrived 2:30 in The morning and there were no one to there, we tried calling and ringing The bell, and i took25 minutes before anyone came and locked us in. Many creepy people everywhere, especially if you are a White 19 year old girl...
John H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 novembre 2014
Acceptable guesthouse

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
My stay was acceptable. I never saw the owner at all; he has turned the daily operations of the guesthouse over to non-Chinese immigrant assistants. They were nice, but were constantly socializing on the phone in the guesthouse(loud!) which made it hard to rest/concentrate in my room.
Ollie M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 2 novembre 2014
Cheap in a good location

Location, price, quiet.
7,7
Well, we originally booked with New China Yan Yan, but ended up in a different part of the building in a place called New York Guesthouse. I assume the both were owns by the same people. The rooms would be the same. The only drawback worth mentioning is the lift access, which takes a bit of queuing to get in. Beds were pretty hard, which included the pillows. After all the price was at the bottom of the Hong Kong scale so one shouldn’t expect much at that level.
Margaret C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 ottobre 2014
accessibility

clean, accessible, near commercial center
6,7
plesant stay

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BagnoNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - IngressoNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - DintorniNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HallNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BagnoNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08