oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bagno New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entrata New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Dintorni New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hall New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bagno New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 718 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,0
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (718)
Ordina per:
Karen A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 9 agosto 2014
Worst experience

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse
3
Worst experience very dirty.
Ronald M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 3 agosto 2014
Just a place to bayj and sleep

Location, Cheap and accomodating staff
6,3
This is just a place to bath and sleep. The room and bathroom is small. The Location is good. There are lot of Indian guys along the lobby and outside the building just don't mind them and just say no and thank you when they offer something. it made the place a bit awkward. Some Indians were aggressive. The staffs are nice.
Ginie A. Coppie Philippines, 28 luglio 2014
Poor

Location
4
Terrible my worst by far. Dirty room, beds not made up. Poor exhaust i can smell the cigarette of the next door neighbor.
Dooho K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 15 luglio 2014
not recommend for private traveler

location, shower room and shopping mall
6
so small room than i thought, but location was wonderful. near many shopping mall and close subway station. so very easy to move other place. but room was small and not clean and a little noisy
Mike T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 10 luglio 2014
pleasant stay

the location is great .near mtr nice staff
7,3
ok
Myrzakhanova N. Gruppi Kazakhstan, 1 luglio 2014
A hostel was nice but a building is not safe

The hostel is nice and clean, a manager was very nice and helpful, a price was cheap
8
I can't say my stay in the New China Yan Yan was good. The main reason is that a building (Chung King Mansion, remember this name!) was just aweful! There are many hostels located in that building and if you are a girl, especially travelling alone, DO NOT book a room in that building. It is not safe, many very dangerous men are walking inside and around that building all day long, you can't come back home late and have to always feel nervous because of them. My HongKong friend told me that one girl was raped inside that building. I honestly hope that government of HongKong will take measures about those people because they almost spoiled my wonderful trip to that great city. And I am sure not only mine. A hostel was very nice, clean (a little bit stuffy inside a room though), cheap, but it doesn't worth it. I will never come back to this building again in my life.
Jim C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 giugno 2014
centrally located in the heart of TST

good location, good price, near to MTR
7,3
overall a small room but clean nevertheless, the staff is really friendly and willing to help out, they even let me leave the luggage with them so that i can come back to collect late in the afternoon
Nelia P. Coppie Philippines, 8 giugno 2014
Just enough for us to have a room for sleeping

Only one thing, its centrally located
4
I've regretted that I chose this Hotel, the surroundings downstairs were always smelling like a curry, the room was too small for a couple...
Wanathorn K. Gruppi Thailand, 3 giugno 2014
Great location but not enogh lift.

food, location and price.
7
Guesthouse is in a good location and room not too small. The bad thing is the lift. You have to wait for lift around 10 mins.
Francois D. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 31 maggio 2014
Great location

Location, quiet
8,3
Room is small, as per Hong Kong standards. Check-in was just a formality and expedited in 2 minutes. Location is great for shopping and restaurants. Airport is about 45 minutes away using Airport Express from Central.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3C02