oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Camera New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Camera New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Camera New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Camera New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Camera New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Camera New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Camera New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Camera New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Camera New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Camera New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Camera New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Camera New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Ristorante New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Reception New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Camera New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Camera New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Camera New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Camera New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 46 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (46)
Ordina per:
Janina A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 16 giugno 2014
Noisy neighborhood

Neat
5,7
It was okay.
Camille A. Coppie Philippines, 18 maggio 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable

Comfort, Location, Accessibility
8,3
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Gabriele D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 7 maggio 2014
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili

Position
5,7
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Vebeth F. Gruppi Philippines, 11 aprile 2014
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9,3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Bryan C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 18 marzo 2014
Cool and near to SM Mall

clean, accessible and affordable
6
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Roy K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 19 febbraio 2014
Decent.

Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
6,7
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Olga B. Gruppi Russia, 11 febbraio 2014
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6,3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Gruppi Canada, 20 gennaio 2014
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!
Chau N. Gruppi China, 9 agosto 2013
good location but the shower was bad

good location, clean and tidy
7
near the shopping mall. only takes 5 mins taxi from hotel to alaya mall. The worst thing is the water supply of shower. water is low took a long time to shower. suddenly hot and cold. not stable.
Jennifer B. Coppie Philippines, 27 giugno 2013
comfortable stay

location, clean, comfort
8
I like the location, it is just a walk away from ayala and 1 ride away from SM by jeepney and a few meters from the main road, so it's not as noisy. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. However, the room was on the smaller side. I would recommend for a few nights' sleep.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu CebuNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - CameraNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - CameraNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - CameraNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - CameraNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - CameraNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - CameraNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - CameraNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - CameraNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - CameraNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - CameraNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - CameraNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - CameraNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - RistoranteNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ReceptionNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - CameraNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - CameraNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - CameraNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - CameraNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B08