Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

New London Hostel Hong Kong - Camera New London Hostel Hong Kong - Camera New London Hostel Hong Kong - Camera New London Hostel Hong Kong - Camera New London Hostel Hong Kong - Camera New London Hostel Hong Kong - Camera New London Hostel Hong Kong - Camera New London Hostel Hong Kong - Camera New London Hostel Hong Kong - Camera New London Hostel Hong Kong - Camera New London Hostel Hong Kong - Camera New London Hostel Hong Kong - Camera New London Hostel Hong Kong - Camera New London Hostel Hong Kong - Camera New London Hostel Hong Kong - Camera New London Hostel Hong Kong - Camera
New London Hostel Hong Kong - Camera New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno New London Hostel Hong Kong - Pianta del piano
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
6,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (221)
Ordina per:
Alex M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 maggio 2012
guest house appena rifatta.posizione centrale.

posizione e stanze appena rifatte
6
appena arrivato ho dovuto aspettare un pò per prendere l'ascensore,visto che la guest house era al 11 piano di un complesso abbastanza grande ed incasinato.prendete bene i punti diriferimento altrimenti non riuscite più a trovarlo.
Axcelzepe B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 19 giugno 2015
nice

value of money, friendly staff
9,7
First time,the entry way make us have a little scare. But after first day,we used to the entry way. We are OK and enjoy with i
Robin S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 12 giugno 2015
nice

nice
9,3
New london hotel was staring at me so I gave it a try. Very friendly staff and decent price. Room was very clean and I slept very well that night. Will definitely recommend to friends who need a place to crash for the night.
Dong H. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 11 giugno 2015
Budget

clean chep staff
10
The room clean Friendly staff location
Kai J. Gruppi Malaysia, 23 aprile 2015
Suitable for backpacker

The staff is helpful and the location is very convenience
7,3
There's few blocks in that particular building. And new london is actually located in block A which is the nearest to the entrance. The room is extremely small but just nice for those backpackers like me - for refreshing and sleep. The bathroom is small but clean. Walking distance to the mtr station and food court. Very convenience. The room rate is reasonable.
Emy S. Gruppi Malaysia, 24 marzo 2015
bad experience
2
staff rude,room scary..very bad experience
Gert T. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 12 gennaio 2015
Smallest room I ever stayed in

value for money
6,7
1 bed room was 2mx1.6m small bed, own toilet /shower. Reception is a bit difficult to find. You need to go in the mall and find the 4th elevator. Room itself was located using the 1st elevator(16th floor). On the 16th floor you still need to go up the stairs (building/repair in progress). They way to the room can be difficult to find due to a maze of hallways. Don't expect more than 1 star. Overall satisfied
Hooi L. Coppie Malaysia, 16 dicembre 2014
my stay with New London Histek

its clean, affordable n good location
8
fastastic n the place is extremely in a good location. worth the amt paid.
Juderita P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
Good

Location & the staff
8
Good, the hotel is accessible to the public transportation. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. For a budget hotel I think this one is good enough.
Dale M. Coppie Canada, 27 ottobre 2014
Chungking mansion

Location for victoria harbour
7
Hong Kong is an expensive city in Asia, so you pay a bit more for accommodations. Good place to stay for cheap if you don't plan on spending much time in the room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

New London Hostel Hong KongNew London Hostel Hong Kong - CameraNew London Hostel Hong Kong - CameraNew London Hostel Hong Kong - CameraNew London Hostel Hong Kong - CameraNew London Hostel Hong Kong - CameraNew London Hostel Hong Kong - CameraNew London Hostel Hong Kong - CameraNew London Hostel Hong Kong - CameraNew London Hostel Hong Kong - CameraNew London Hostel Hong Kong - CameraNew London Hostel Hong Kong - CameraNew London Hostel Hong Kong - CameraNew London Hostel Hong Kong - CameraNew London Hostel Hong Kong - CameraNew London Hostel Hong Kong - CameraNew London Hostel Hong Kong - CameraNew London Hostel Hong Kong - CameraNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

HK-AGWEB-2D05