oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bagno New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bagno New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bagno New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 142 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (142)
Ordina per:
Pasquale T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 settembre 2013
Il miglior rapporto qualita' prezzp a Hanoi

Pulito,moderno,personale attento e simpatico
10
Avevo prenotato solo 2 giorni all'Hotel New Vision di Hanoi ma quando il personale mi ha mostrato la stanza dotata di tutti i confort(bagno con doccia ,servizi da bagno,pantofole,aria condizionata,tv satelittare,balcone,parket ,frigobar,snack e in omaggio ogni giorno un cestino di frutta,e poi la colazione a buffet veramente c'è di tutto)sono rimasto 4 giorni..E non ultimo un prezzo che batte qualsiasi concorrenza.Andateci e prenotate sui vari siti prima,perche' se si vadirettamente senza prenotare costa il doppio,il triplo.
Gabriele R. Coppie Italy, 2 marzo 2012
camere vecchie

staff davvero disponibile e vicino al centro
5
avrebbe bisogno di una bella rinnovata alle stanze
Shary K. Gruppi Philippines, 7 ottobre 2014
Great!

Service
9,7
Anthony S. Coppie United States of America, 28 settembre 2014
Okay...

Convenient
7,3
New Vision Hotel was helpful, though they charge very high rates if you do not book in advance. We arrived and booked in person for a rate that was twice as high as advertised online. Determined not to make the same mistake again after learning of this, we booked for another night, but only got a one-person room. They charged us 4x the price difference online because they had to change the booking in-person. We were not amused, though indeed the mistakes were ours.
Hai D. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 20 settembre 2014
good service, clean and comfortable

near downtown, good service and comfotable
7,3
Borworaphon K. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 7 settembre 2014
Staff here are the best!

Staff, room, location
9,3
Great time here! I really admire staff performance. Linh returned me my Mobile after i fotgot it on sofa. Leanh is very helpful and friendly as well as Dat.
Gabriel T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 9 agosto 2014
Value for Money stay

Cheap, convenient and clean
7,7
Simple and good.
Yunsil O. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 1 agosto 2014
value for money

close to city..value for money..welcoming fruits
7,7
It is good for backpackers.. Generally all things are not bad
Helen F. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 12 luglio 2014
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5,7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Nial W. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 luglio 2014
this hotel was poor

location
4
poor stay hotel bed was made of sponge and hotel staff ripped us off asking for more money for our stay had to pay it to get passport back. Also got charged for things from mini bar we had not used

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BagnoNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BagnoNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BagnoNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svagoNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svagoNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03