oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bagno New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bagno New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bagno New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 137 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (137)
Ordina per:
Pasquale T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 settembre 2013
Il miglior rapporto qualita' prezzp a Hanoi

Pulito,moderno,personale attento e simpatico
10
Avevo prenotato solo 2 giorni all'Hotel New Vision di Hanoi ma quando il personale mi ha mostrato la stanza dotata di tutti i confort(bagno con doccia ,servizi da bagno,pantofole,aria condizionata,tv satelittare,balcone,parket ,frigobar,snack e in omaggio ogni giorno un cestino di frutta,e poi la colazione a buffet veramente c'è di tutto)sono rimasto 4 giorni..E non ultimo un prezzo che batte qualsiasi concorrenza.Andateci e prenotate sui vari siti prima,perche' se si vadirettamente senza prenotare costa il doppio,il triplo.
Gabriele R. Coppie Italy, 2 marzo 2012
camere vecchie

staff davvero disponibile e vicino al centro
5
avrebbe bisogno di una bella rinnovata alle stanze
Borworaphon K. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 7 settembre 2014
Staff here are the best!

Staff, room, location
9,3
Great time here! I really admire staff performance. Linh returned me my Mobile after i fotgot it on sofa. Leanh is very helpful and friendly as well as Dat.
Gabriel T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 9 agosto 2014
Value for Money stay

Cheap, convenient and clean
7,7
Simple and good.
Yunsil O. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 1 agosto 2014
value for money

close to city..value for money..welcoming fruits
7,7
It is good for backpackers.. Generally all things are not bad
Helen F. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 12 luglio 2014
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5,7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Nial W. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 luglio 2014
this hotel was poor

location
4
poor stay hotel bed was made of sponge and hotel staff ripped us off asking for more money for our stay had to pay it to get passport back. Also got charged for things from mini bar we had not used
Alessa K. Coppie Germany, 28 giugno 2014
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9,7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 19 giugno 2014
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Silvy C. Gruppi Indonesia, 30 maggio 2014
good location and affordable hotel

good location, affordable, attentive staffs
6,3
The staffs were very nice and friendly. We sent emails several times for some enquiries and they replied fast. They even upgraded our rooms! At the end of our stay, we got complimentary stay for our next visit. :) The hotel's located in Old Quarter which made it easier for us to get around for some shopping and sightseeing in the lake and the temple nearby (10 mins walking). There are a lot of delicious local food around. The breakfast was very good for a backpacker hotel with various choices of local and international food. When we left for Ha Long Bay, they allowed us to put our big backpacks in the hotel. However, be ready to climb up stairs when you get rooms upstairs because they have no lift. Too bad that the room was a bit dusty.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BagnoNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BagnoNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BagnoNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svagoNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svagoNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06