oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 163 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (163)
Ordina per:
Pasquale T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 settembre 2013
Il miglior rapporto qualita' prezzp a Hanoi

Pulito,moderno,personale attento e simpatico
10
Avevo prenotato solo 2 giorni all'Hotel New Vision di Hanoi ma quando il personale mi ha mostrato la stanza dotata di tutti i confort(bagno con doccia ,servizi da bagno,pantofole,aria condizionata,tv satelittare,balcone,parket ,frigobar,snack e in omaggio ogni giorno un cestino di frutta,e poi la colazione a buffet veramente c'è di tutto)sono rimasto 4 giorni..E non ultimo un prezzo che batte qualsiasi concorrenza.Andateci e prenotate sui vari siti prima,perche' se si vadirettamente senza prenotare costa il doppio,il triplo.
Gabriele R. Coppie Italy, 2 marzo 2012
camere vecchie

staff davvero disponibile e vicino al centro
5
avrebbe bisogno di una bella rinnovata alle stanze
Nootchada C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 6 aprile 2015
Staff was friendly, near the market.

Staff was friendly and good service.
8,3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Nootchada C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 6 aprile 2015
Staff was friendly and room big size.

Staff was friendly and room big size.
8,3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Siim P. Coppie Estonia, 3 aprile 2015
Wonderful hotel with superb service

The service, the friendlyness of The staff, the location
10
Me and my girlfriend had the most wonderful stay at New vision hotel. We arrived early after taking the night train and they offered us free breakfast. When we finished eating, they told us that our room was upgraded from deluxe to suite without cost! The location of the hotel is perfect, in the heart of old town and close to everything. The breakfast buffe was tasty and varied. The rooms where spacious and they where cleaned every day. They brought fresh fruite to The room every day for free. The staff was super friendly and service minded. My girlfriend had her birthday at the hotel and was surprised by birthdaycake and a bottle of wine at the room. All in all, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at. Many thanks!
Derek T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 marzo 2015
new vision hanoi

locatation, large rooms , cost
6,7
I was sick for first days but shops pharmacy all close within walking distance and they will do all your tours taxi pick up and drop off I recommend this because the taxi will try rip you off.
Wee P. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 16 febbraio 2015
Great stay

location, value for money, friendly staff
9,7
Had a great stayed at New Vision Hotel, location was good and near to night market. Staff are friendly and helpful, my room was auto upgraded to deluxe room. Great services.
Rachel H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 21 gennaio 2015
very good value

location, staff, big room
8
I was staying one night after trip to halong bay. Hotel is run down but very good value. I was upgraded to huge room with bath and balcony. Very happy. Lady on reception was excellent. Very good value considering it was only slightly more expensive than a 12 person dorm I stayed in previously in hanoi! I think some of the rooms don't have windows and breakfast a bit ropey but you get what you pay for. Fingers crossed for an upgrade!
Lye C. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 13 dicembre 2014
good staff performance, but tour halong off .

staff performance v good
8,7
They also arrange tours to Sapa and Halong but this is sub contract to main tour agent. This is subjected to weather condition.
Wim S. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 10 dicembre 2014
Good Value for money

Service, location, value for money
9
Great. The location is ideally located in the center of the city. Real good value for the money. The staff was very helpful and gave very nice and good support and service

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05