Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 228 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2

Alex T. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
good value
good value hotel, good location, hard bed.
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2016

Satya S. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
ok
ok
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2016

Satya S. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2016

Shirley L. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2016

Jörgen D. - Svezia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
A very good budget hotel
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016

Sutin B. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, very value for money staying here.
-
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016

Lyndsay M. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Best Value for the Price!
hospitality, price, location
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2016

Rachel B. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Lovely hotel
Balcony, welcome treats, room.
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2016

Paul C. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
All I could ask for.
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
Recensione del: 29 febbraio 2016

Nguyen K. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Loverly Hotel
only staying in New Vision Hotel
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016