oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Camera New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bagno New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bagno New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bagno New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 128 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (128)
Ordina per:
Pasquale T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 settembre 2013
Il miglior rapporto qualita' prezzp a Hanoi

Pulito,moderno,personale attento e simpatico
10
Avevo prenotato solo 2 giorni all'Hotel New Vision di Hanoi ma quando il personale mi ha mostrato la stanza dotata di tutti i confort(bagno con doccia ,servizi da bagno,pantofole,aria condizionata,tv satelittare,balcone,parket ,frigobar,snack e in omaggio ogni giorno un cestino di frutta,e poi la colazione a buffet veramente c'è di tutto)sono rimasto 4 giorni..E non ultimo un prezzo che batte qualsiasi concorrenza.Andateci e prenotate sui vari siti prima,perche' se si vadirettamente senza prenotare costa il doppio,il triplo.
Gabriele R. Coppie Italy, 2 marzo 2012
camere vecchie

staff davvero disponibile e vicino al centro
5
avrebbe bisogno di una bella rinnovata alle stanze
Helen F. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 12 luglio 2014
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5,7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Nial W. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 luglio 2014
this hotel was poor

location
4
poor stay hotel bed was made of sponge and hotel staff ripped us off asking for more money for our stay had to pay it to get passport back. Also got charged for things from mini bar we had not used
Alessa K. Gruppi Germany, 28 giugno 2014
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9,7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 19 giugno 2014
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Silvy C. Gruppi Indonesia, 30 maggio 2014
good location and affordable hotel

good location, affordable, attentive staffs
6,3
The staffs were very nice and friendly. We sent emails several times for some enquiries and they replied fast. They even upgraded our rooms! At the end of our stay, we got complimentary stay for our next visit. :) The hotel's located in Old Quarter which made it easier for us to get around for some shopping and sightseeing in the lake and the temple nearby (10 mins walking). There are a lot of delicious local food around. The breakfast was very good for a backpacker hotel with various choices of local and international food. When we left for Ha Long Bay, they allowed us to put our big backpacks in the hotel. However, be ready to climb up stairs when you get rooms upstairs because they have no lift. Too bad that the room was a bit dusty.
Jason S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 maggio 2014
Huge room, great staff, great location

Comfortable bed, awesome staff, gorgeous area
9
Had an excellent overnight stay to catch up with some friends in the old quarter. The staff at this hotel are fantastic, the room was huge & very comfortable. Great place to stay in a beautiful part of the city.
Georgia P. Gruppi Australia, 9 maggio 2014
The staff at new vision were incredible!

The staff were amazing, the hotel was centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance of markets, eating and attractions.
8
Excellent stay. The friendly staff were so helpful and we were given a free airport taxi for staying 3 consecutive nights.
Rosalie M. Gruppi United States of America, 11 aprile 2014
nice and clean

prices are reasonable, quiet and clean
7,7
We stayed only one night here but the rooms are good. we all think if we would came back to Hanoi again we will choose this hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BagnoNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BagnoNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BagnoNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svagoNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svagoNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Trasporti nelle vicinanze


AS-AGWEB-3B05