Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 197 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (197)
Ordina per:
Pasquale T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 settembre 2013
Il miglior rapporto qualita' prezzp a Hanoi

Pulito,moderno,personale attento e simpatico
10
Avevo prenotato solo 2 giorni all'Hotel New Vision di Hanoi ma quando il personale mi ha mostrato la stanza dotata di tutti i confort(bagno con doccia ,servizi da bagno,pantofole,aria condizionata,tv satelittare,balcone,parket ,frigobar,snack e in omaggio ogni giorno un cestino di frutta,e poi la colazione a buffet veramente c'è di tutto)sono rimasto 4 giorni..E non ultimo un prezzo che batte qualsiasi concorrenza.Andateci e prenotate sui vari siti prima,perche' se si vadirettamente senza prenotare costa il doppio,il triplo.
Segnala questa recensione
Gabriele R. Coppie Italy, 2 marzo 2012
camere vecchie

staff davvero disponibile e vicino al centro
5
avrebbe bisogno di una bella rinnovata alle stanze
Segnala questa recensione
Phung T. Coppie Canada, 21 gennaio 2016
Perfect Hotel

location .
10
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .
Segnala questa recensione
Phung T. Coppie Canada, 19 gennaio 2016
Very perfect hotel

location
10
This is the second time of my staying in New Vision Hotel . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during staying here .
Segnala questa recensione
Frank W. Coppie Germany, 15 gennaio 2016
To overpriced tours do not book anything here

location
4,7
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.
Segnala questa recensione
Nguyen V. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 2 gennaio 2016
Good Hotel

Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
10
Very good hotel for staying
Segnala questa recensione
Tien H. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 30 dicembre 2015
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!

Good location, Pleasant staff,
7
Okay!
Segnala questa recensione
Josh B. Gruppi United Kingdom, 28 dicembre 2015
The Heart of the Old Quarter

Location, Price and Kate!
9
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake
Segnala questa recensione
Xinkang D. Coppie Australia, 9 dicembre 2015
Good

Staff very friendly
8,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Diana T. Gruppi Malaysia, 15 novembre 2015
Affordable with Attentive Services

Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
7
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - CameraNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07