oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 464
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1720 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1720)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 luglio 2011
Hotel buono con parecchi servizi, vicino al centro

Vicino al centro, ristorantre aperto fino a tardi.
7,7
L'hotel è in una buona posizione il servizio è buono e vicino al centro di Kowloon. Le camere sono pulite e con tutti i comfort, forse non molto grandi. Comunque è nel colesso un buon hotel.
Corrado V. Gruppi Italy, 10 agosto 2009
hotel nikko Kowloon

grande albergo, ottima vista, buoni servizi.
6,3
un buon hotel, grande e dotato con personale di ottimo livello e palestra e tutto il resto. Comodo per visitare Kowloon, e anche per andare verso il Central.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Per soggiornare a Kowloon è molto comodo.
Frank M. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 26 ottobre 2014
Beautiful Clean Hotel with Great Location

Location, Cleanlness, Great Staff
9,3
We had a wonderful stay. From the doorman to the front desk to the maid service, everything was as expected in a luxury hotel. AAA Perfect !!
Kwok F. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 ottobre 2014
No

Services
10
Fernanda D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Portugal, 25 ottobre 2014
Nice

Clean and nice
10
Edwin R. Gruppi United States of America, 4 ottobre 2014
Excellence hotel

Clean,modern and classy
9
Lai K. Coppie Hong Kong, 2 ottobre 2014
City escape

View, service and big room
8,3
We stayed at executive floor which given us lots of privacy, private lounge, all days refreshment and unlimited drinks. It's good that we could check in seperately as the check in counter in lobby is crazy busy. Room is good and bathroom is big! I only wish the staff in the lobby could be more proactive to offer assistance as we were actually lined up to check in in the lobby which taken us 20 mins. However we were supposed to go a dedicated check in counter. Overall is a nice place to stay
Jon N. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 29 settembre 2014
Much better as hotel Nikko

Location, location location
8,3
The hotel staff was better when operated for Japanese business men
Ho K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 26 settembre 2014
Decent business hotel

Decent room in terms of comfort and location, breakfast is fair ur very crowded at the main entrance of the hotel
6,3
Every evening, a lot tourism bus stop at the hotel road side, caused massive jam. The room is fairly comfortable but a bit old. Breakfast is ok but not many variety.
S C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 settembre 2014
A place to stay

The 3 best things about this hotel is: 1. they have a free shuttle service, 2. quite rooms and 3. they attend to our need quickly when we call for room service.
7
Our stay was good. Rooms are clean and well stocked. Our room had a nice harbor view. Check-in and check-out was quick. We did not use all of the hotel's amenities because we were out all day. I just have 2 comments. 1st is buffet breakfast had few choices compared to other hotels we stayed in and 2nd staff has difficulty conversing in English. I think they should have intensive training in the English language since they are working in the hotel industry. Overall, we will still consider staying there in the future.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C03