Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10117 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Executive Lounge NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Reception NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Hall NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Hall NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Hall NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Reception NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Ristorante NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Ristorante NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Ristorante NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Camera NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Camera NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel
NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Sala conferenze NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Terrazzo NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Vista/Panorama NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Centro benessere NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Business Center NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Sala conferenze NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Hall NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Buffet NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Sala conferenze NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Vista/Panorama NH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Sala conferenze
Posizione dell'Hotel: Mitte Numero di camere: 392
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 64 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (64)
Raffaella M. Coppie Switzerland, 27 gennaio 2014
Bel hotel

Pulizia, posizione
8,3
L hotel ê abbastanza in centro x arrivarci a piedi dovete camminare un pochettino, l hotel é pulito e ha tutti i comfort o se no sono molto gentili nel fratello avere (tipo bollitore in stanza)
Alessio P. Coppie Italy, 30 settembre 2013
ottimo per la maratona di Berlino

stile, pulizia, posizione
9,3
internet molto lenta, internet veloce a pagamento. Raccomando comunque questo hotel elegante, centrale, di design
Michele O. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 24 gennaio 2012
piacevole e grande posizione

tutto
9
ottimo hotel centrale e grande cortesia con pulizia al massimo,e un'ottima colazione.
Eugene T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 17 ottobre 2013
Great location reasonably price

Location, price, comfort
8
It was a fantastic place to stay with a convenient location. They made a mistake of giving us a single bed although we specifically requested for two. However this matter was quickly rectified with a call to the reception. It was an enjoyable stay.
Wen-Hsin H. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 16 ottobre 2013
Excellent!

Close to subway station
8
Acceptable service and dinner. The location is quite convenient for travelers. But, the regular wifi service is slow and interrupted often. Customers need to pay if using more high speed and stable service.
George A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 settembre 2013
Good location

Good location to City center, Convenient to public transportation, close to sights
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at NH Berlin Mitte, The hotel is in a good central location close to public transportation.
Fabrice R. Coppie Belgium, 1 agosto 2013
Good hotel with clean room, quiet enviranement

Clean, quiet, spatious.
8
The NH Berlin Mitte hotel is a luxuary hotel with clean and big rooms, very big hotel, quiet rooms. The staf is there when needed and is friendly. There is no service such as personel who will help for the lugage and show the room at the check in, such as there is in most asian countries. The hotel is a good value for money as long as there is discount!
Robert C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 1 luglio 2013
A Weeks Sightseeing in Berlin

Good central location; good-size comfortable room; good 4-star value for money.
7,7
As I expected from NH hotels, it was rather characterless and the rooms are 'cold' and a little noisy due to American-style air-conditioning/heating and 'wooden' flooring. I thought it was a little mean to ask me to pay to extend my check-out time when I had already paid for the room for 7 nights.
Kien B. Coppie Singapore, 20 giugno 2013
Comfortable room with air-con, central location!

Air-con room, central location & friendly staff.
8,3
Very crucial to have air-con room during summer period. This is a very big plus point to this hotel. Internet speed is acceptable for free Wifi. There are many nice food restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. Nearest stop for the Hop On Hop Off sightseeing bus is about 10min walk, quite easy.
Ashleigh U. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 giugno 2013
A fantastic friendly clean hotel

the location was great, it was very clean and the staff were most friendly and helpful.
10
I stayed at the NH Mitte with my partner for my birthday for 4 nights, n arrival we checked in and we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who gave us our keys and explained the facillities that we can use in the hotel which included the spa, sauna and steam room which we both used twice and it was so nice and relaxing. When we got up to our room it was lovely, very clean and tidy, the bed was huge and had a mini bar in the room which was convienient as we had been travelling all day and didnt really want to be going out late at night looking for drinks and snacks, I called the reception to see if we could have room service but the restaurant was closed as it was quite late So the receptionist was kind enough to order us pizza to be delivered to the hotel and brought up to our room. I would highly recommend this hotel and I would defently stay here again and it is also a great location, close to all sights and attractions, all in all a great hotel and a great stay :-)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

NH Berlin Mitte BerlinoNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Executive LoungeNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - ReceptionNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - HallNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - HallNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - HallNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - ReceptionNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Interno dell’HotelNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - RistoranteNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - RistoranteNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - RistoranteNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - CameraNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - CameraNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Interno dell’HotelNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Sala conferenzeNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - TerrazzoNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Vista/PanoramaNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Centro benessereNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Business CenterNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Sala conferenzeNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - HallNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - BuffetNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Sala conferenzeNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Vista/PanoramaNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Sala conferenzeNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Pub/LoungeNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Centro benessereNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - BuffetNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Sala conferenzeNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - PalestraNH Berlin Mitte Berlino - Sala conferenze

Recensioni dei clienti - NH Berlin Mitte, Berlino

AS-AGWEB-3C08