Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlino, Germania 10245 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Hall Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Reception Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Bagno Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Bagno Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Hall Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Hall
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Centro benessere Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Hall
Posizione: Friedrichshain Numero di camere: 304
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 96 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (96)
Ordina per:
Alessandro A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 febbraio 2013
piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

particolare
7,7
Una punto a favore dell'hotel è il checkout domenicale alle 17.00 davvero utile nel caso la notte prima si fosse fatto tardi o comunque si volesse sfruttare un giorno in più con la comodità della stanza disponibile.
Segnala questa recensione
Matthias H. Coppie Germany, 18 luglio 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Segnala questa recensione
Ma C. Viaggiatori singoli Qatar, 17 luglio 2015
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Carla J. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 giugno 2015
Nhow hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness.
9
Segnala questa recensione
Abi B. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 maggio 2015
An amazing stay

The decor, the staff and the room!
9,3
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
Segnala questa recensione
Wayne D. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 aprile 2015
Great Hotel

Staff, Bar, River setting
8
Segnala questa recensione
Mikaela K. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 aprile 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, good concierge service, shower
9,3
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Segnala questa recensione
Kwan C. Gruppi United Kingdom, 6 aprile 2015
Love this hotel so much

Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
9,3
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Segnala questa recensione
Sandra S. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 20 gennaio 2015
all you need

great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
8,3
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Segnala questa recensione
Tushar S. Coppie United States of America, 3 gennaio 2015
Coolest Boutique Hotel Ever!

Decor, Furnishings and the staff
9
This is a wonderful boutique hotel that I will not soon forget! The decor is truly memorable with lots of pink and fluorescent colors. and unique furnishings like the round egg shaped check in desk and rotating TV in the room. You can even have room service bring a keyborad or guitar to your room for free! But best of all the staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping guests have a great time!!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - ReceptionNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - BagnoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - BagnoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Centro benessereNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Centro benessereNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Centro benessereNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01