oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlino, Germania 10245 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Reception Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Hall Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Bagno Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Hall Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Centro benessere Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Centro benessere Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Centro benessere Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Bagno Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Hall
Posizione: Friedrichshain Numero di camere: 304
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 53 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (53)
Ordina per:
Alessandro A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 febbraio 2013
piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

particolare
7,7
Una punto a favore dell'hotel è il checkout domenicale alle 17.00 davvero utile nel caso la notte prima si fosse fatto tardi o comunque si volesse sfruttare un giorno in più con la comodità della stanza disponibile.
Hadar L. Viaggiatori singoli Israel, 8 ottobre 2014
Amazing!~!!!

art
9,7
Olle W. Gruppi Sweden, 15 dicembre 2013
Affordable party hotel

party atmosphere and close to trains and taxis
7
Very expensive breakfast. Nice spa area. Nice rooms. designhotel
Joana A. Viaggiatori singoli Portugal, 25 novembre 2013
Nice design hotel, reception staff not so friendly

Design, comfort and free internet (not so fast...)
6
Nhow is a comfortable design hotel located near the East side gallery, but not so close to other main Berlin attractions. The reception staff was sometimes very unpleasant.
Justin S. Gruppi United Kingdom, 28 ottobre 2013
Very comfortable

colourful, viberent, fun
9
Very good fun... Bathroom's a bit small and damp. But room service and facilities were great
Luiza S. Coppie Brazil, 13 agosto 2013
Amazing hotel: design, music, staff and food!

Design, food and overall environment
9
Definitely a place to recommend! Quality and care from the food to the room design. The staff is really friendly. One of the best cost benefit that I've ever tried!
Luiza S. Gruppi Brazil, 11 agosto 2013
Great value for the money

Food, staff and design
9,3
The best food ever. The restaurant is expensive but worthy! Well prepared staff and beautiful design.
Luiza S. Coppie Brazil, 11 agosto 2013
Music and design

food, design and staff
9,3
Its a MUST stay in Berlin. I would definitely come back!
Carolyn A. Coppie Australia, 26 giugno 2013
Happy Surprise in Berlin with our beautiful Hotel

Decor fantastic, friendly attentive staff, free upgrade to larger room with view!!!
9,7
On arrival at The Nhow Berlin Hotel we were blown away with the unusual decor of the reception area, bar, dining room, and even the lifts had murals on the ceilings. We were fortunate to be given an upgrade so were extremely happy with a room with a view of the Spree River. The room continued the lovely decor of the Hotel. We decided to have dinner in the bar and were treated to a fabulous concert while consuming a huge tasty hamburger and a couple of reds. Music is what this Hotel is about but as 2 senior citizens we just loved the experience especially all the types of music which was piped into all areas. The tourist bus stopped close by so even tho' we weren't in the middle of the city we were able to travel to all the tourist sites. What ever your age you will love this Hotel.
Geraldin L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 9 giugno 2013
4 star hotel that feels like an expensive hostel

Some interiors are interesting
6,3
The hotel gave me a smoking room, but was able to change my room to non-smoking although it was a mistake on their side as I had requested for non-smoking in the booking. They also allowed a 2hr late check out. There is nothing wrong with this hotel and I'm sure it will appeal to some people. But the room felt like a very expensive hostel room. Everything was provided for, but it didn't have that plush luxury feeling of a 4 star hotel. The bedlinen was cheap and the floor was plastic linoleum tiles. It just didn't appeal to me. Although the exterior is certainly impressive.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - ReceptionNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - BagnoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Centro benessereNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Centro benessereNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Centro benessereNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - BagnoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08