Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlino, Germania 10245

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 106 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (106)
Ordina per:
Alessandro A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 febbraio 2013
piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

particolare
7,7
Una punto a favore dell'hotel è il checkout domenicale alle 17.00 davvero utile nel caso la notte prima si fosse fatto tardi o comunque si volesse sfruttare un giorno in più con la comodità della stanza disponibile.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicole K. Coppie Australia, 3 gennaio 2016
...

...
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Ingrid V. Famiglie con figli grandi Netherlands, 30 dicembre 2015
Hotel with a view

The location, the free bikes and the style of the hotel
7
We had a wonderful stay in NHow. The location is perfect walking distance to U & S Bahn. and walking distance to nice streets in Kreuzberg. Rooms are nicely & clean, Nespresso coffee & Tea free in the room. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, because the price is too high. In the neibourhoud ar so many nice places wher you can have breakfast for at least half the price.
Segnala questa recensione
Unaisi N. Coppie Australia, 24 dicembre 2015
Would definitely stay again!

Unique, friendly, clean
9,3
Nhow was a beautiful hotel! The customer service was amazing and their staff was absolutely friendly. Our room was immaculate and cleaned daily. It was a spacious room, with a very comfortable and big bed! The only thing I didn't like was its distance from the S bahn. However, saying this, my partner thought it was a good distance. It was a couple of stations away from Alexanderplatz and a less than 15 euros for a taxi ride here. All up it was a great experience and would recommend staying here!
Segnala questa recensione
Rajiv D. Viaggiatori singoli India, 19 dicembre 2015
Berlin Travels

comfort, location and view from the room
10
10 on 10
Segnala questa recensione
Matthew H. Coppie New Zealand, 20 settembre 2015
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds

Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Howard R. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 11 settembre 2015
Second class giests

Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
6
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
Segnala questa recensione
Matthias H. Coppie Germany, 18 luglio 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Segnala questa recensione
Ma C. Viaggiatori singoli Qatar, 17 luglio 2015
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Ana C. Coppie Australia, 12 luglio 2015
Brilliant

Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
10
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - ReceptionNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - BuffetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - BuffetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - TerrazzoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Centro benessereNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - PalestraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - PalestraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Business CenterNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Business CenterNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - SuiteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - SuiteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Strutture e serviziNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - TerrazzoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - TerrazzoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - TerrazzoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - TerrazzoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02