arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2850 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2850 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5

Low C.
Singapore
15 luglio 2016
Great stay
1) Location very convenient, close to restaurants, shopping street, easy to excess to subway station and airport pass bus stop. 2) Clean room 3) good services

Michele S.
Filippine
14 luglio 2016
Nine Tree Hotel-The Place to Stay
I really recommend this hotel especially for first time travellers in Seoul. It is very strategically located-very near the shops, restuarants, banks and not to mention, the airport bus station. Just turn right into the Tours le Jours bakery from Myeongdong station, the last station. It takes only 5-10 minutes walk! Staffs are friendly and accomodationg too!

TJHIN H.
Indonesia
13 luglio 2016
The place is just strategic at the heart of myeongdong with shopping center and food street. But the
Why public rates at agoda is different day by day such when we book at ninetree hotel? So when we already booked hotel must checking everyday to make sure get the best rate.

James R.
Australia
12 luglio 2016
Nice hotel, outstanding location
Right near Myeongdong metro station, bang in the middle of plenty of shops, restaurants, and street food. Nice room, simple but everything you need. Would definitely stay again.

Lai Y.
Hong Kong
11 luglio 2016
a convenient location, nice environment and staff
It's a very convenient place for us to dine, travel around and do a shopping. The staff are nice and our rooms are cleaned and tidied every day.

Lai Y.
Hong Kong
11 luglio 2016
good location, convenience and nice staff
The location is very convenient for travelling around the city, dining and doing a shopping. The staff are nice. The housekeeping made up our room every day. Thank you very much.

Emile L.
Malesia
10 luglio 2016
Location excellent
Nine Trees is just 2 minutes walk to Myeongdong station and airport shuttle bus 6015 and 6021. It is surrounded by shops and restaurants including the theatre to see Nanta. Hotel is clean

CAI P.
Macao
08 luglio 2016
Very good location
1.Very close(1 min walk) to airport shuttle bus stop. 2. In the center of Myeong Dong. You can do shopping from 9am to 11pm. 3. Many restaurants near by.

Chi C.
Hong Kong
07 luglio 2016
Excellent location, rooms are clean and tidy, but the room size is small
It is very convinient and close to MRT station. The room is clean, tidy and comfortable. But the room is too small that I even find difficult to open my luggage.

HUNG T.
Taiwan
07 luglio 2016
Good location
Room too small