arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2798 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2798 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi 7,5
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5

9,2 aiping Z.
Singapore
25 giugno 2016
Awesome
Very clean, new and comfortable. Will stay again

9,6 Tye S.
Singapore
25 giugno 2016
Most convenient and comfortable hotel
My 4th time stay in this hotel. Always feel so peaceful and comfortable. So near to subway, food and shopping. The lounge is great for guests to help themselves with icy cold water in summer or hot beverage in autumn. I will definitely return to Nine Tree Hotel this coming Autumn holiday.

10 YUEN C.
Singapore
24 giugno 2016
Fantastic place
The location is superb for my child. Once she is tired or have bought a lot of items, we head back to the room to freshen and a short rest. Most of the places are within walking distance or a few stops away from Myeongdong station.

8,4 Hung L.
Hong Kong
23 giugno 2016
Excellent location, poor wifi, helpful staff
Very close to myeong-Dong shopping area, friendly and helpful staff, poor wifi and no refill of complementary bottle water

4,8 GIM C.
Singapore
22 giugno 2016
Pay a little more, stay somewhere else.
One of the very few places that doesn't allow flushing of toilet paper in the WC. Putting used toilet paper in a bin is very unsanitary and unpleasant. Fridge is not cool enough to keep fruits fresh. My fresh strawberries rotted out within 2 day IN THE FRIDGE. Doesn't provide fresh drinking water to room, self collect at the lounge on 11th floor. How does it feel if the hotel staff to collect my daily room charges at the bank? I stayed in 2 hotels in Korea during my visit and NINE TREE is the one that is a DISAPPOINTMENT.

7,2 sendy H.
Singapore
22 giugno 2016
good location
location is good, nearby Myeong-dong shopping area, restaurants and walking distance to subway exist 8, but I suggest to use escalator at exist 7 if you carry heavy luggage bag or with elders or young children. Hotel room was a bit dusty after I switched on the air con. I think they need to clean their air con

7,6 Chin M.
Hong Kong
21 giugno 2016
Nice hotel
good location and clean rooms

10 Karine C.
Singapore
20 giugno 2016
Prime location and good service staff
Appreciate the personal touch in contacting us prior to our stay. Warm and friendly staff that attend our requests during our stay with much thoughtfulness in service. Provided us with umbrellas and water on rainy day when we checked out. Room is rather small. The breakfast is good. Overall, everything was great!

8,8 Sarah C.
Hong Kong
20 giugno 2016
Overalll
Good

10 PAVEENA J.
Hong Kong
20 giugno 2016
A great Choice
5 stars services and location!