Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong

51, jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seul, Corea del Sud 100-012 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Hall Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Strutture e servizi Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Hall Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Bagno Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Bagno Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Bagno Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge
Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Bagno Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Bagno Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Strutture e servizi Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Cibo e bevande Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Myeong-dong / Namsan Numero di camere: 144
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (2312)
Ordina per:
Andrea M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 13 maggio 2013
centralissimo, ottimo per lo shopping

perfetta location, navetta per l'aeroporto a 200 metri dall'albergo
8
albergo con stanze piccole ma molto confortevoli, c'è persino un massaggiatore per i piedi. Consiglio vivamente l'upgrade alla camera base, vale tutta la spesa. Sfortunatamente non danno alcun tipo di colazione. Ma non è un problema, si è nel cuore di Seoul!
Segnala questa recensione
Andrea M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 maggio 2013
perfetta location in seoul

a pochi metri dalla navetta diretta all'aeroporto, posizione centralissima
8
albergo con stanze piccole ma molto confortevoli, c'è persino un massaggiatore per i piedi. Consiglio vivamente l'upgrade alla camera base, vale tutta la spesa. Sfortunatamente non danno alcun tipo di colazione. Ma non è un problema, si è nel cuore di Seoul!
Segnala questa recensione
Shirley C. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 3 settembre 2015
Wonderful experience with Nine Tree

Location, cleanliness, great staff
9
We originally booked a standard double room with Nine Tree, but since we were traveling with a 3-month old baby, they offered us a baby crib for better comfort. On the day of our arrival, they had upgraded us to a delux double and already had the crib in the room for us. The service was great and the staff was amazing and friendly. Not to mention the location is fantastic! Literally less than a minute from the subway station. I would recommend Nine Tree for those who have a bit of a budget to stretch, but staying at Nine Tree is totally worth every buck!
Segnala questa recensione
Jamie L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 2 settembre 2015
Not bad

Location
7,3
The environment in the hotel is not up to standard. Location wise was great.
Segnala questa recensione
Pei C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 28 agosto 2015
Perfect location hotel

Shopping , food , transportation
8
Great location! Second time back to this hotel. Good for shopping & food trip! So few steps to subway station!
Segnala questa recensione
Pei C. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 28 agosto 2015
Shopping hotel

Shopping , location , food dining
7,7
It is very good location hotel. Abit small room but is considerable ok too. Near subway, a lot of shopping & food around the hotel!
Segnala questa recensione
Fung W. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 28 agosto 2015
Convenient for shopping

Good location, wifi not stable
9
Segnala questa recensione
Pawel W. Coppie Poland, 27 agosto 2015
Nine tree is lovely

Location is great, rooms are comfortable and well fitted, staff is really helpful
9
I enjoyed the freedom of being anle to use all of the amenities especially lounge with coffe maker and Apple computer any time of the day and night. Staff was really helpful and location is perfect. I enjoyed every minute of being there. The only thing there was hair I found on my bedding and in a bath, however we weren't to fussed about it.
Segnala questa recensione
Ping T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 agosto 2015
Nothing else to ask for!

Superb location, comfortable bed, abundance of power plugs and sockets
9,7
I was pleasantly surprised at the superb location of the hotel! It is literally a 1 minute walk to Myeongdong Subway station Exit 8. While it is at the slightly quieter part of the humongous Myeongdong shopping district, it is just one street away from the main street. The hotel is also well connected to everything with a GS25 and the MCM flagship store located conveniently right below the hotel. Famous food outlets such as Yoogane, the Myeondong Dumpling restaurant are 2 minutes away too! Apart from the unbelievable location, the room is also set to impress with its fluffy bed, abundance of power plug and sockets, high-tech master switches control, powerful aircon, bidet in its spacious toilet with pretty good ventilation.
Segnala questa recensione
Joanna K. Coppie Singapore, 24 agosto 2015
My 3rd time back

Location, comfort, bean pillow
7,7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong SeulNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - HallNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Strutture e serviziNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - HallNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Strutture e serviziNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Cibo e bevandeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08