oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong

51, jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seul, Corea del Sud 100-012 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Hall Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Hall Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera
Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Bagno Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Esterno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Esterno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Esterno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Hall Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Myeong-dong / Namsan Numero di camere: 144
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 1525 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,6
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (1525)
Ordina per:
Andrea M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 13 maggio 2013
centralissimo, ottimo per lo shopping

perfetta location, navetta per l'aeroporto a 200 metri dall'albergo
8
albergo con stanze piccole ma molto confortevoli, c'è persino un massaggiatore per i piedi. Consiglio vivamente l'upgrade alla camera base, vale tutta la spesa. Sfortunatamente non danno alcun tipo di colazione. Ma non è un problema, si è nel cuore di Seoul!
Andrea M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 maggio 2013
perfetta location in seoul

a pochi metri dalla navetta diretta all'aeroporto, posizione centralissima
8
albergo con stanze piccole ma molto confortevoli, c'è persino un massaggiatore per i piedi. Consiglio vivamente l'upgrade alla camera base, vale tutta la spesa. Sfortunatamente non danno alcun tipo di colazione. Ma non è un problema, si è nel cuore di Seoul!
Lau G. Coppie Hong Kong, 18 agosto 2014
Good Location, Convenience, Room comfort

It is convenience to airport, Railway Station and Bus Stop
9
Poor wifi connection on Lobby.
Yuen K. Coppie Malaysia, 17 agosto 2014
Good Location, Convenience, and Comfort Room

Good Location, Convenience, and Comfort Room
7
Good Location, near to shopping area and subway station. Nice and clean room. Had a pleasant stay.
Ken H. Coppie Hong Kong, 12 agosto 2014
Good Location and Clean

Convenient, Good Location, Nice Service
8
Taking airport bus 6015 to Nine Tree Hotel is convenient. Shops and Restaurants are around you. The room is tidy and clean.
Zhijun C. Viaggiatori singoli China, 10 agosto 2014
Location is excellent

Value and location
8,3
I have book a triple room with CNY1056, it is valuable price because the location is excellent, 1 min walk from no.8 exit of myeong-dong metro station, the Korean style SPA, money exchange, Nanta show, kimchi making class, restaurant and several makeup brand is around there, but a little pity is the room size is a little small, and the service of reception should improve as a four star hotel, because when I pick up luggage to my room, I am alone with four bags makeup and two suitcase, I asked the staff if they can help me to deliver to our room but they reject
Wong C. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 9 agosto 2014
Extremely good location

good location, nice staff and comfort room
8
Overall speaking, our stay was great as the hotel has an extremely good location - near subway station and the popular shopping area of Myeong-dong. One weakness is that if your neighbors are noisy, you can hear clearly what they said. I couldn't sleep well for the first night as the guests of my next door spoke so loud that I was awaken by them in the midnight. Eventually, I needed to knock their door and asked them to keep their voice down and then I had good sleep in the following days.
Bee T. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 5 agosto 2014
Clean and good location

Good location, Serve with breakfast, Room quite comfy
7,3
Sze M. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 2 agosto 2014
It is a very nice hotel

Convenient, Quite and Clean
8,3
Hans U. Coppie Switzerland, 2 agosto 2014
Neat and value for money

Excellent location, close to shopping and public transport.
8
We were looking for an alternative to our usual place in Myeong-dong. We looked for a newish clean hotel, reasonably priced with friendly staff. Nine Tree Hotel met our expectation and we'll come back. The double room was a bit small for 2, not much room for luggage. The bathroom comes with a nice shower and bidet-type toilet. Other guests were mainly from Asia, typically young couples.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong SeulNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - HallNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - HallNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Esterno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Esterno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Esterno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - HallNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Esterno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - ReceptionNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Strutture e serviziNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C02