oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong

51, jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seul, Corea del Sud 100-012 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Hall Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Strutture e servizi Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Hall Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Bagno Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Bagno Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Bagno Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge
Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Bagno Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Bagno Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Strutture e servizi Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Myeong-dong / Namsan Numero di camere: 144
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 1731 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (1731)
Ordina per:
Andrea M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 13 maggio 2013
centralissimo, ottimo per lo shopping

perfetta location, navetta per l'aeroporto a 200 metri dall'albergo
8
albergo con stanze piccole ma molto confortevoli, c'è persino un massaggiatore per i piedi. Consiglio vivamente l'upgrade alla camera base, vale tutta la spesa. Sfortunatamente non danno alcun tipo di colazione. Ma non è un problema, si è nel cuore di Seoul!
Andrea M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 maggio 2013
perfetta location in seoul

a pochi metri dalla navetta diretta all'aeroporto, posizione centralissima
8
albergo con stanze piccole ma molto confortevoli, c'è persino un massaggiatore per i piedi. Consiglio vivamente l'upgrade alla camera base, vale tutta la spesa. Sfortunatamente non danno alcun tipo di colazione. Ma non è un problema, si è nel cuore di Seoul!
Jean L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 19 ottobre 2014
Great location

It was near to subway, airport bus and myeong dong. Great for shopping in korea and using as a base to go all places of interest.
7,3
Michelle T. Coppie Singapore, 15 ottobre 2014
Great service!

Location, cleanliness and service
9,3
The hotel is located next to Myeongdong station and within walking distance of Eujiro 1-ga station. There were many food options within a 5min walk radius from the hotel (including the famous Myeongdong Gyoja and Migabon Porridge). It is also a short hop from Nandaemun Market, the many cosmetics and fashion shops and Lotte Dutyfree. The airport shuttle also has a stop just around the corner from the hotel. The hotel is impeccably clean and the beds are comfortable. The room has the basic amenities like shampoo, shower gel and toothpaste but additional items like shaving kit and toothbrush are readily available at the reception (excellent way to reduce wastage). The reception staff deserve special mention. Although high capacity meant that early check-in was not possible (no big deal as we left our luggage at the reception and went to Nandaemun market which was very nearby) the counter staff was pleasantly patient with us when we wanted to retrieve our jackets (sudden windy spell) barely 5mins after they brought the luggage behind. On checking out, the hotel reception manager, Hugh Lim, even took the initiative to offer to help me wheel my luggage to the airport shuttle bus stop when he noticed that I would struggle to handle both mine and my mother's luggages. A most kind and appreciated gesture! A sweet cherry on the top of this very pleasant stay.
Claryn N. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 ottobre 2014
Good location

Location tidy
6,7
Cheng M. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 14 ottobre 2014
Excellent Location

Excellent Location, clean room, free wifi
8
The location is excellent, if you go shopping and feel tired, it is easy for you to go back hotel and take a rest.
Man C. Coppie Hong Kong, 12 ottobre 2014
convenient

Convenient location. friendly staff.
7
so far overall is good. Despite of cost per room is a bit over budget as compared with last year. The cost is kept increasing. Most oc the time staff are provided good service. But sometimes some staff are acting bad to Chinese (I am from Hong Kong).
Tun L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 10 ottobre 2014
Will definitely stay here for my future trips

Excellent location in the heart of Myeong-dong, access to shopping and food; 1 min walk to Myeong-dong station; 1 min walk to airport shuttle bus stop
9,3
Pros: clean and new looking room, strong water for shower, size of room is small but decently comfortable, luggage weighing balance is provided on level 1 Cons: complimentary water provided only on 1st day but can refill on level 11 which is the lounge
Yew K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 8 ottobre 2014
Seoul Stay

Location, bed and people
8
Yong J. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 7 ottobre 2014
pleasure

room is nice, toilet is clean, bed is comfortable
10
was a pleasant stay as the is just above the central of shopping district in myeong dong. which brings us a lot of convenience to shop and buy.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong SeulNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - HallNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Strutture e serviziNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - HallNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Strutture e serviziNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3B01