oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong

51, jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seul, Corea del Sud 100-012 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Hall Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Strutture e servizi Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Hall Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Bagno Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Bagno Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Bagno Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/Lounge
Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Bagno Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Bagno Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Camera Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Strutture e servizi Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Myeong-dong / Namsan Numero di camere: 144
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 2094 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (2094)
Ordina per:
Andrea M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 13 maggio 2013
centralissimo, ottimo per lo shopping

perfetta location, navetta per l'aeroporto a 200 metri dall'albergo
8
albergo con stanze piccole ma molto confortevoli, c'è persino un massaggiatore per i piedi. Consiglio vivamente l'upgrade alla camera base, vale tutta la spesa. Sfortunatamente non danno alcun tipo di colazione. Ma non è un problema, si è nel cuore di Seoul!
Andrea M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 maggio 2013
perfetta location in seoul

a pochi metri dalla navetta diretta all'aeroporto, posizione centralissima
8
albergo con stanze piccole ma molto confortevoli, c'è persino un massaggiatore per i piedi. Consiglio vivamente l'upgrade alla camera base, vale tutta la spesa. Sfortunatamente non danno alcun tipo di colazione. Ma non è un problema, si è nel cuore di Seoul!
Lim M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 20 marzo 2015
Convienance Place to Stay & Shop

1) Starting point to shop in Myeong-dong. 2) 30 sec walk to Myeong-dong subway 4. 3) 30 sec walk to service bus 6015,bus-stop for ride to Incheon Int'l Airport.
8,3
1. Trying to reconfirm booking via phone will never be success, unless you e-mail to them. 2. laundry Room at 11 floor with only 1 washing machine & 1 drying machine. The one & the only one Washing machine was down, and takes 3 weeks for mechanic to come down & service. 3. Overall it's a nice & crowded place to stay & shop.
Cheryl W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 20 marzo 2015
Good location, worth it

Location, service, easy accessibility
8,3
Overall is good. No bad comments. One thing which I think you should improve is the replacing of complimentary everyday instead of only 1st and 4th day of the stay.
Yee P. Gruppi Singapore, 20 marzo 2015
Enjoyed my stay at nine tree hotel

Location, clean and staffs are friendly
10
Very enjoyable stay at nine tree hotel!
Widyawati T. Gruppi Australia, 19 marzo 2015
Girls trip

Location helpful staff and not stingy toiletries
8,3
Good however internet wifi is not good in nine tree
Chee M. Coppie Malaysia, 19 marzo 2015
Poor Room Service,Extremely Small Room

Location, Convenience
6,3
We spent 6 nights in this hotel, they say can only provide water bottles on first and forth day,we were fine with it. However,they didn't provide the water bottles as promised. On last two nights,they also didn't provide coffee and tea packets. We used to drink in our hotel room. The room is much SMALLER than we expected. I stayed in 4 different hotels for this 14 days trip, this Nine Tree Hotel is the smallest. We do not even have space to open our luggage. Their room service also not professional. Tbey didn't help us clear the rubbish from dustbins. And we can even still see hairs on the toilet bowl. Their only good thing is location is excellent. It's only 1 min to the Myeongdong station exit 8. 1 min to the airport bus bus-stop. Alot of street food stalls and shopping area just downstairs. I will try another hotel in Myeongdong next time as this hotel price is actually not lower than other 4 stars hotel in Myeongdong.
Maria J. Coppie Philippines, 18 marzo 2015
Best stay ever

Cleanliness, helpful and efficient english speaking front desk officers , staff,
10
Isabelle L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 17 marzo 2015
superb location

fabulous location, comfy hotel, friendly staff
8
Will definitely stay again! And will recommend to all my friends and family, location is the best, staff can be communicate in english or chinese, wifi speed is ok. Overall, good stay in Seoul.
Ang B. Gruppi Singapore, 14 marzo 2015
fabulous stay

near to many shops, subway station and bus station
8
Hotel is clean and service is good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong SeulNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - HallNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Strutture e serviziNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - HallNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Pub/LoungeNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Interno dell’HotelNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - BagnoNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - CameraNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Strutture e serviziNine Tree Hotel Myeong-dong Seul - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3A04