Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Aeroporto di Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Uhouse
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Ingresso Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hall Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Strutture e servizi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Strutture e servizi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Ingresso Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hall
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hall Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hall Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera
Posizione: Aeroporto di Chiang Mai Numero di camere: 15

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 153 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (153)
Ordina per:
Lisa M. Coppie United States of America, 27 gennaio 2016
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7,3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Segnala questa recensione
Nathan D. Coppie Australia, 22 dicembre 2015
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9,7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Klaus B. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 22 dicembre 2015
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6,3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
Segnala questa recensione
Eugene P. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 17 dicembre 2015
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7,3
To fuss at all! Good!
Segnala questa recensione
Roger W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 novembre 2015
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate

cheap, clean
8
Segnala questa recensione
Knud R. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 11 novembre 2015
yes an no

price, new, balcony
4
i just need a cheap room for 1 night, wait for plane building is new bed is is poor, so hard so noisy if other come or go that a new air-con can be so noisy
Segnala questa recensione
Linda Z. Coppie United States of America, 28 giugno 2015
Close to airport and big shopping center

Location, cleanliness
7,3
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
Segnala questa recensione
Rajkumar S. Viaggiatori singoli India, 21 giugno 2015
Stay at Noble U house

Clean, accessible , comfortable
9
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
Segnala questa recensione
Janice B. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 maggio 2015
Very friendly helpful staff

Location to airport 5 minute taxi
9
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
Segnala questa recensione
Michael T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 marzo 2015
Staff are incredible

The staff, the price and the cleanliness.
9
Noble UHouse is fantastic. I only booked in for 2 nights and figured I'd look around as I needed accommodation for a month. The monthly rate at 7000 baht was extremely attractive but I had a look around anyway. I even went to see the hotel directly opposite, no one was at the front desk but the lady from Uhouse saw me and even offered to call them for me! Talk about service! In the end I decided to stay at the Uhouse and they offered me a 1000 baht discount on the monthly price without me even asking. I then asked how much for the deluxe room and they offered 2000 baht off. Very satisfied and posting this from there pretty decent wifi right now. As others have said, the beds are hard but I find it comfortable. Also make sure you tell the taxi driver Noble 'U' House and try and have the location on a map.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - IngressoNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HallNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Strutture e serviziNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Strutture e serviziNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - IngressoNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HallNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HallNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HallNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07