Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Aeroporto di Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50100

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 162 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (162)
Ordina per:
Alvis Z. Coppie Latvia, 7 marzo 2016
Best value for money
6,7
We booked this room for one night stay before our flight, because it was cheep, but we were surprised how good this place was. We had clean, spacious room with balcony. Also stuff was very helpful. Good location meet to the airport and shipping mall. Recommended also for longer stays.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 7 febbraio 2016
super nice, clean and modern. Careful the bed thou
6
Only drawback for western travelers is an extremely hard bed. Wife is Thai, and even she felt the pain. Maybe ask for some extra blankets as support.
Segnala questa recensione
Raymond V. Viaggiatori singoli Norway, 7 febbraio 2016
Disapointed over Internet

Was clean.
5,7
realy problem with comunication in Reception.Dont understand or talk english at all.I read on the review on the hotel that the internettconnection was good that was one of the reason I chosed this hotel. I didnt get on internet on my labtop or my phone. Tried to tell the lady in reception several times but she only said that she had internet on her phone and in the reception so then it was my devices who was the problem.Then it came another guest and I asked him if he could try his phone and pc and he did and it didnt work either. He speeked Thai to the lady but anyway I didnt get internet on the hotell. I was happy that I had bougth a simcard when I arrived Thailand so I could use my phone to book a fligth to Bangkok the day after thats was why I wanted to have iternettacess. Asked also the lady about how much to take a Taxi to airport and she told me 300 Baht this is like ripping you off for 1.5 km distance. I decided to walk instead and used 20 minutes to the airport walking. If you want iternet dont go to this hotell.They have a open network also without password so mybe some neighbours are one so it slow down the internet I dont know.
Segnala questa recensione
Paphutsorn W. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 1 febbraio 2016
Everything is good.
6
The hotel is not far from the airport but very difficult to notice.
Segnala questa recensione
Lisa M. Coppie United States of America, 27 gennaio 2016
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7,3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Segnala questa recensione
Nathan D. Coppie Australia, 22 dicembre 2015
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9,7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Klaus B. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 22 dicembre 2015
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6,3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
Segnala questa recensione
Eugene P. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 17 dicembre 2015
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7,3
To fuss at all! Good!
Segnala questa recensione
Roger W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 novembre 2015
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate

cheap, clean
8
Segnala questa recensione
Knud R. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 11 novembre 2015
yes an no

price, new, balcony
4
i just need a cheap room for 1 night, wait for plane building is new bed is is poor, so hard so noisy if other come or go that a new air-con can be so noisy
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HallNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Strutture e serviziNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Strutture e serviziNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - IngressoNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HallNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HallNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HallNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03