Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Aeroporto di Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Uhouse
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Ingresso Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hall Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Strutture e servizi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Strutture e servizi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Ingresso Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hall
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hall Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hall Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Camera
Posizione: Aeroporto di Chiang Mai Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 125 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (125)
Ordina per:
Janice B. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 maggio 2015
Very friendly helpful staff

Location to airport 5 minute taxi
9
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
Michael T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 marzo 2015
Staff are incredible

The staff, the price and the cleanliness.
9
Noble UHouse is fantastic. I only booked in for 2 nights and figured I'd look around as I needed accommodation for a month. The monthly rate at 7000 baht was extremely attractive but I had a look around anyway. I even went to see the hotel directly opposite, no one was at the front desk but the lady from Uhouse saw me and even offered to call them for me! Talk about service! In the end I decided to stay at the Uhouse and they offered me a 1000 baht discount on the monthly price without me even asking. I then asked how much for the deluxe room and they offered 2000 baht off. Very satisfied and posting this from there pretty decent wifi right now. As others have said, the beds are hard but I find it comfortable. Also make sure you tell the taxi driver Noble 'U' House and try and have the location on a map.
May X. Coppie United States of America, 4 gennaio 2015
nice hotel

near airport, near mall, quiet location
6
This hotel is new. So most taxi driver do not know of this hotel. There are 3 other Noble hotels with slightly different names. So it can get very confusing. Staff were very friendly and helpful even though they didn't understand English much. We had some difficulty communicating with them. Internet did not work at all I'm our room. Bed was the hardest I slept on while in Thailand. Walls in room were a bit dirty. Could use a fresh coat of paint. There's a closet to put your clothes and an area for your suitcase. No shower stalls or bathroom so after you shower the bathroom is all wet. However there's extra air pumped into the bathroom from the vents so floor always dry up well. Although hotel is close to the airport it's a bit far from central Chiangmai where the night bazaar and other nightlife area is located. Getting a taxi to take you back to hotel in the evening was difficult. Those that are willing to take you will charge between 200-300 baht (2 person). There are food vendors down the road from the hotel. The mall is in walking distance so if you want to shop, eat or even watch a movie you can just walk over. Will probably not stay here again only because it's too far from city center.
Kalev H. Viaggiatori d'affari Estonia, 1 ottobre 2014
Clean and beutiful room near airport

Walking distance to mall (5 min.)and airport (25 min)
9,7
New building near Central Plaza Mall. Room with comfortable bed, fridge, LCD TV, and wifi. Bathroom is cery clean, good water pressure shower. Good staff too.
Anawat S. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 23 agosto 2014
Budget room near airport

Location & price
5,3
It's a budget room with located very near airport. The room size is quite small and no parking.
Lee D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 6 giugno 2014
comfortable and convenient

budget, close to airport plaza, clean
6
I chose this hotel as it is close to my office in Hang Dong. The staff are actually quite friendly and try all their best to help you, but their english is not so good that made our communication a bit difficult and it is hard to find them as there were no staff at the counter for most of the time. Yet, this hotel is clean and comfortable as a whole. Wifi is fast and stable. 7-11 and store are around within 5 mins walk. Airport Plaza is 15 mins walk. There are also coin-operate washing machines behind the building (15 baths per wash). If I need to go to CM to work again, I would choose to stay there again.
Lisa P. Gruppi United States of America, 5 giugno 2014
do not stay here!

nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center.
3
nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center. beds were the worst we've had in 5 months in sea, worse than sleeping on the floor. the toilet didn't ever flush. took an hour to figure out where the water main was to turn on the shower. there was zero staff around after check in and no one answered the phone before we arrived or after to help us. internet never worked. took our driver an hour to find the place as no one in the area had even heard of this place. there was no airport transfer service! being an airport hotel this was shocking to us. luckily with the help of a local we flagged down a ride at 6am. do not stay here we hated everything about this place. the noble house just down the street is a much better option and the same price.
Sankha W. Coppie Sri Lanka, 29 aprile 2014
Staff was very helpful

friendly, helpful
9
The staff was kind to make a phone call to a local taxi driver and get a bargain on a day trip around Chaing Mai attractions for a great price.. without her help, we would have lost our money and time..
Stephen M. Coppie Thailand, 24 marzo 2014
Very good value for money.

The price, built in 2012, clean and close to the airport.
8
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to airport, clean and well priced.
Alice L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 10 marzo 2014
Small apartment near central airport plaza

Reasonable price..tidy room.easy to reach airport
6,7
Pls make sure to let taxi drive know is Uhouse not YOUhouse,the other one is near the sunday night market..dont mixed it... Also 7~11 is far away from the Uhouse, need 20min walking,better perpare everything like food or drinking before going to the Uhouse..and their check out time is 12 .

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - IngressoNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HallNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Strutture e serviziNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Strutture e serviziNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - IngressoNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HallNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HallNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HallNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - CameraNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A02