oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Ristorante Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Divertimento e svago Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hall Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Giardino Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Giardino Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Campo giochi Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina
Posizione: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 44

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 11 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
6,0
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (11)
Ordina per:
Melinda S. Gruppi Australia, 13 settembre 2014
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8,3
Fabulous!!
Brian J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 luglio 2014
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6,3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Christopher B. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 luglio 2014
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6,3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Kuan S. Coppie China, 6 aprile 2014
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9,3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Shawna R. Coppie Malaysia, 7 agosto 2013
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6,7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Sarah M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 giugno 2013
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8,3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Lorna W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 3 maggio 2013
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9,3
Jaime S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 dicembre 2010
A true value for your money

nice place, very well kept
6,7
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.
Jaime S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 dicembre 2010
Much nicer than expected.

Very clean and comfortable
7
As compared to Beaches and Magnum's a whole lot better since I inspected both of those with friends that stayed there.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Mama Africa goes late every night
Christine S. Coppie Switzerland, 28 agosto 2011
Kakerlaken im Zimmer

Neue Anlage, grosse Zimmer und unkompliziertes Personal
6,3
Unser private room (Doppelzimmer) war auf den ersten Blick wunderbar, wenn auch sehr spärlich eingerichtet. Wir hatten zwar einen modernen TV, aber keinen einzigen Stuhl und die Küche bestand nur aus der Anrichte und dem Kühlschrank. Kein Toaster, kein Herd oder Geschirr. Am Abend jedoch kamen überall Kakerlaken zum Vorschein! Bei 10 Stück hörten wir mit dem Zählen auf..

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel WhitsundaysNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RistoranteNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Divertimento e svagoNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HallNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GiardinoNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GiardinoNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Campo giochiNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - DintorniNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - DintorniNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - EntrataNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BagnoNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Business CenterNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Business CenterNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C06