Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

North Palm Hotel and Garden

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interno dell’Hotel North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interno dell’Hotel North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interno dell’Hotel North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Camera North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Camera North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Camera North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Camera North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Camera North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Camera North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Camera North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Camera North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Camera North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Camera North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Bagno North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Sala conferenze North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Sala conferenze
North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Dintorni North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Dintorni North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Dintorni North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Dintorni North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Dintorni North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Dintorni North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Dintorni North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Dintorni North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Dintorni North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Dintorni North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Dintorni North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Dintorni
Posizione dell'Hotel: Lanang Numero di camere: 22
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 40 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (40)
Italo F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 marzo 2012
hotel molto piacevole

ottima pulizia, ottimo internet e gratis, personale gentilissimo
9,3
ho trovato l'hotel in otima posizione , facile sia per il centro citta' che per i varii negozzi. Inoltre e' localizzato a 200 metri dal un graosso hotel di lusso con un eccellente e nuovo casino' per passare le serate giocando con le macchinette o ad altro incluso il poker texas holden. il personale dell'hotel e' stato gentilissimo anche l'addetto alla custodia e' stato di una gentilezza senza eguali.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: ripeto hotel ottimo , spazioso, pulito , ottimo bagno e grande, internet efficente e gratis
Eric V. Coppie United States of America, 14 novembre 2013
Great hotel for price

The best three things was the main street location, attentive staff, and clean comfortable room.
9,7
It was hard to choose a hotel for a fair price by looking at the listings in Davao on Agoda. I took a bet on this one and it turned out to be a good choice. It's an older hotel, but the bathroom was new looking and the TV and Internet worked great. I had a good view of the mountains and room service breakfast in the morning was quick and well prepared. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and attentive. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't want to stay anywhere expensive and downtown.
Jerome O. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 ottobre 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

its closer to sm
6
it was good and fun to be with and the guest are nice..and friendly
Rose O. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 settembre 2013
Liked the spacious room however very poor internet

Location, easy access to local tranpsortation
5,7
So-so. I like the spacious room however, very poor internet connection. Also no refrigerator.
Charito A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 luglio 2013
It was worth to try but not coming back again.

The room is spacious for two,staff are friendly and very close to the malls.
4,3
Will never comeback to this place. The staff are friendly though and was able to accomodate me when i try to change rooms. The bathroom towels are stained and stinky.There were hairs in the bathroom floor and maybe it wasn't properly clean. There's nothing special in this place!
Joo H. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 23 luglio 2013
clean

clean, simple, near airport
8
Bonifacio T. Coppie Philippines, 29 giugno 2013
great location strong wifi hotel

great and friendly staff, rooms are clean, but walls are made of plywood, one can hear outside noise
5,7
Claudia I. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 8 giugno 2013
Close to airport and clean Hotel

Clean, Close to airport
7,3
the stay was ok. the hotel is clean and the rooms are good. nothing special about. A bit far from everything besides the airport. nothing special around. the hotel calls itself "eco-friendly" when I asked why the told me because they have non-smoking rooms... which is not very special to me.
Rus-I A. Coppie Philippines, 16 marzo 2013
a very nice place if u really want to relax.

staff is very accomodating, hotel interior is very nice , and they have clean room
6
I just stayed for a night but it was great..its very accessible to the city..
Abdul R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 26 dicembre 2012
Disappointed

Friendly staff
6
i book this hotel via agoda thought it was a good deal to give a christmas surprise to my special friend in davao, for him and his family. but it turn out to be a disaster. the room has no refrigerator, no tables and chairs. just beds. next time please indicate clearly to avoid customer disappointment.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - CameraNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - CameraNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - CameraNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - CameraNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - CameraNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - CameraNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - CameraNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - CameraNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - CameraNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - CameraNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - BagnoNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Sala conferenzeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Sala conferenzeNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - DintorniNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - DintorniNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - DintorniNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - DintorniNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - DintorniNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - DintorniNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - DintorniNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - DintorniNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - DintorniNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - DintorniNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - DintorniNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - DintorniNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - BagnoNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - CameraNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - CameraNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - CameraNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - CameraNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - North Palm Hotel and Garden, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A07