Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Camera North Zen Hotel Davao - Camera North Zen Hotel Davao - Camera North Zen Hotel Davao - Camera North Zen Hotel Davao - Camera North Zen Hotel Davao - Camera North Zen Hotel Davao - Camera North Zen Hotel Davao - Camera North Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Camera North Zen Hotel Davao - Camera North Zen Hotel Davao - Camera North Zen Hotel Davao - Camera North Zen Hotel Davao - Camera North Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel
North Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Camera North Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Bagno North Zen Hotel Davao - Reception North Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 541 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (541)
Sagabay F. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 6 aprile 2014
great stay

in priority, these are the 3 best things i like about North Zen - 1. fast speed wifi internet 2. good service. and 3. easy access to public transport
7,3
great stay.
Zoraida G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 28 marzo 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Nice clean room for the price. Near most malls and easy access to transportation. Quiet and secure environment. Helpful staff.
7,3
Edlin A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 26 marzo 2014
awesome!

good location...warm and attentive staff...nice rooms
9,3
it was awesome...upon check in, i requested for a room in the ground floor, and reminded them of my last stay with them....where i was placed in the 3rd floor, then while having my shower the water went off and have to finish my bath in the linen room.... the girl on duty was very quick on responding by upgrading us to deluxe twin from a standard twin.....and im very thankful for such a sweet gesture. the uupgrade made our stay more comfortable.
Nelson L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 marzo 2014
Good and worthwhile stay.

Large rooms, focused service attendants and closer to malls and restaurants.
8
I was not the actual customer but a relative with her children who were so grateful for billeting them there of which they assured me very enjoyable and allowed them to roam the city and did all they envisioned doing in that short stay.0
Rachel L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 17 marzo 2014
Good for the price I paid.

Cable TV, rooms are cleaned daily, helpful stafd
7
Room was fine and in general everything was good but the toilet was really small.
Phoebe A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 16 marzo 2014
Nice and simple

Good location, Relatively New, Affordable
7,7
It is located near one of the major malls of the city. There is a McDonald's nearby. The design is simple (zen-inspired). The hotel and its facilities are relatively new. It is overall a good budget hotel.
Adel G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 14 marzo 2014
City center, value for money

Location, staff and rates
9
Had a great time at this place. Will definitely come back
Evelyn T. Gruppi Philippines, 12 marzo 2014
Nice, budget hotel

Value for money
6
It was nice staying at this hotel. Typical budget hotel small rooms and basic facilities
Jennifer A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 marzo 2014
Okay for overnight stay

Friendly staff, price was good.
6,7
It was okay. For the price you pay, it is i guess fair.
Shirly G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 9 marzo 2014
affordable yet comfortable

affordable, clean and comfortable
8,7
i used to look affordable hotels during my stay in different cities, yet i should make it sure that it gives me also comforts during my stay.... just because i just want to take the value of my money. north zen is good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

North Zen Hotel DavaoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - CameraNorth Zen Hotel Davao - CameraNorth Zen Hotel Davao - CameraNorth Zen Hotel Davao - CameraNorth Zen Hotel Davao - CameraNorth Zen Hotel Davao - CameraNorth Zen Hotel Davao - CameraNorth Zen Hotel Davao - CameraNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - CameraNorth Zen Hotel Davao - CameraNorth Zen Hotel Davao - CameraNorth Zen Hotel Davao - CameraNorth Zen Hotel Davao - CameraNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - CameraNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BagnoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - ReceptionNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BagnoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BagnoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RistoranteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RistoranteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Vista/PanoramaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - NegoziNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C08