oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Northview Hotel

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, Laoag, Laoag, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Northview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Piscina Northview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Piscina Northview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception Northview Hotel Laoag - Piscina Northview Hotel Laoag - Hall Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception Northview Hotel Laoag - Ristorante Northview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Giardino Northview Hotel Laoag - Ristorante Northview Hotel Laoag - Ristorante Northview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception
Northview Hotel Laoag - Hall Northview Hotel Laoag - Pub/Lounge Northview Hotel Laoag - Giardino Northview Hotel Laoag - Hall Northview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Piscina Northview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Entrata Northview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Laoag Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 88 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (88)
Ordina per:
Marianella A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 15 agosto 2014
Not What I Expected

location
5,3
I was surprised that they gave us a cheap room type. This was my second time in this hotel,the first time I was here, the room they gave us is within the main bldg and was clean and presentable. However, my second visit was not that good at all.
Kim H. Coppie South Korea, 3 luglio 2014
Average

Wifi was available everywhere, and that was very fast.
7,7
Pretty good to stay here. we changed our room to the superior one becoz the standard we were offered was not that roomy enough for us. The bed was comfortable but a little old. The bathroom was bit small but it was ok.
Maria J. Coppie Philippines, 11 marzo 2014
The location is accessible, food is good

accessible location from the airport & city proper
7,3
The location is near from the airport and city proper... But the standard room that was given to us is old not comfortable to sleep.... need to be repair only in the picture beautiful to look but not in the actual.
Lilibeth E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 8 febbraio 2014
perfectly fine.

cleanliness. friendly staff. reasonable price
8
everything was fine. only they dont have internet that can be connected inside the room. you have to go to the reception hall or at the resto to get a connection. pool water is not clear.
Ma V. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 30 dicembre 2013
Just fine

clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
6
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Beng E. Coppie Singapore, 1 novembre 2013
Disappointed.

None
3,3
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Sherealyn T. Gruppi Philippines, 29 settembre 2013
accessible

location, reception area and staff, security
6
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Jacob D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 12 maggio 2013
Very affordable accomodation.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
8,3
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Harriet B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 aprile 2013
Its nice

Near the airport, city , accessible
7,3
Faith R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 aprile 2013
The staff caters to your needs.

has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
7,3
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Northview Hotel LaoagNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinaNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinaNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinaNorthview Hotel Laoag - HallNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - RistoranteNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - GiardinoNorthview Hotel Laoag - RistoranteNorthview Hotel Laoag - RistoranteNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - HallNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/LoungeNorthview Hotel Laoag - GiardinoNorthview Hotel Laoag - HallNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinaNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - EntrataNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - RistoranteNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - CameraNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - HallNorthview Hotel Laoag - HallNorthview Hotel Laoag - HallNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - HallNorthview Hotel Laoag - CameraNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinaNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - EntrataNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinaNorthview Hotel Laoag - Strutture e serviziNorthview Hotel Laoag - RistoranteNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - HallNorthview Hotel Laoag - CameraNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - Strutture e serviziNorthview Hotel Laoag - RistoranteNorthview Hotel Laoag - Strutture e serviziNorthview Hotel Laoag - CameraNorthview Hotel Laoag - HallNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/LoungeNorthview Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - CameraNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinaNorthview Hotel Laoag - HallNorthview Hotel Laoag - CameraNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinaNorthview Hotel Laoag - HallNorthview Hotel Laoag - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3B07