oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bagno Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hall Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 406 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (406)
Ordina per:
Natalie T. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 febbraio 2015
Old Charm Boutique Hotel

Location, design, value for money
9,3
I am a frequent visitor of the Nostalgia Hotel and it never disappoints. Set in the charming neighborhood of Tiong Bahru, it offers old world charm with a fresh and modern appeal.
Sandy B. Coppie Australia, 25 febbraio 2015
Neat clean modern hotel

clean, good location and modern
9,3
Very good stay as the room was very clean and very good service and friendly staff. Good location as close to many eateries and china town. We had a bed issue on our first night and notified staff. So next night we were upgraded to a better room.
Andrew K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 febbraio 2015
2 night stays

fast wifi, clean, modern
8
very modern, clean and worth the money WIFI speed is good
Shi R. Coppie Singapore, 21 febbraio 2015
A Pleasant Stay!

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
Nina T. Coppie Australia, 19 febbraio 2015
Relaxed and enjoyable stay!

Very friendly staff, quiet room and good location.
8,7
We had upgraded our room due to comments on size and found although small it was comfortable and very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful with our enquiries in accessing local attractions.
Hannah T. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 febbraio 2015
Excellent

Great staff, great location, great hotel
10
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. it is extremely clean, smells great, staff are friendly and welcoming and it is in a fab location next to China town. We will definitely stay there again!!
Ang T. Coppie Singapore, 15 febbraio 2015
Pleasant Stay

great location with well-mannered staff
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here!
John N. Coppie Australia, 13 febbraio 2015
Nice location

Location, good value, comfortable bed
7,3
Satisfied
Nattakarn S. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 12 febbraio 2015
Nice

Nice staffs, clean, good location
8,7
Z H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 31 gennaio 2015
Quaint neighborhood and good value

Good value, quaint neighborhood, boutique feel
8
Tiong Bahru is a quaint neighborhood off the beaten path. The hotel is cute but the rooms are nothing special. I was upgraded to an executive room and it was still small. The $200+ rack rate for a room is way overpriced but the $100ish dollars a night on a Agoda was a decent value. Nice patio overlooking the road; noisy but good vibe. Good wifi. Don't bother paying for the breakfast in advance; you don't save any money and it locks you into a set American breakfast and you can't even pick off the menu. What I love about Singapore is the variety of Asian food and this place is western; save your money for a hawker center! The Tiong Bahru and Outram MRTs are a 10 minute walk.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HallNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C01