Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bagno Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hall Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Chinatown Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 433 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (433)
Ordina per:
Chong H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 21 maggio 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8,7
Sophea N. Gruppi Cambodia, 20 maggio 2015
nice place to stay

bed is very comfortable, staffs are friendly, convenient location to restaurants, public transportation, and a local market
8,3
Liked it, room a bit small but arranged in a way that is comfortable to stay in. It's clean and reasonable priced.
Faith R. Coppie Philippines, 10 maggio 2015
Satisfied

Cleanliness, value for money, practicality
8
Overall I am very satisfied in this hotel. You get for what you paid.
Peter H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 maggio 2015
Friendliest Staff I have met

The staff, The location, The room
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. I have never met such friendly,helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Very conveniently located with buses every few minutes.
Henny B. Coppie Indonesia, 30 aprile 2015
Nostalgia Hotel

Hotel staff, Cleanliness, location
7
Just okay
Pham D. Coppie Vietnam, 28 aprile 2015
wonderful locaton

service, location, price
8
we've stayed here for 3 days and I could say I could not complain anything about this hotel. Wonderful location, next to wet market so you could find many food stalls, 2 bus stop to Tiong Bahru MRT. Free and strong wifi, great staffs to help anytime. Definitely we will come back here.
Mark S. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 aprile 2015
good value hotel

friendly staff, rooftop pool, air conditioned
6
very good
Andy S. Coppie Australia, 17 aprile 2015
Nice little hotel

Clean ,location and staff
8
Our stay at Nostalgia was fine we were only there for two nights so the location and the hotel suited us well.We had a balcony room so our space was a little bigger than most , but as for the room size it was very small but clean ,we had two suitcases that took up most of the spare room . all in all we enjoyed our stay
Lee K. Coppie Hong Kong, 8 aprile 2015
Good accomodation

All the staff are friendly and helpful. The location is not very close to MRT station but to numberous bus stops. The hotel is also nearby Tiong Bahru Market and Tiong Bahru Cafe.
8
Yong J. Coppie Singapore, 28 marzo 2015
Good location

Comfortable, good location, friendly
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HallNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A05