Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bagno Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hall Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Chinatown Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (455)
Ordina per:
Clive C. Coppie Mauritius, 26 luglio 2015
just what you want

reasonable price, good location, clean room
9,3
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Jen C. Coppie Taiwan, 26 luglio 2015
Not so clean, check-in takes too long

Location, Location, Promotional rate
3,7
1. there is a bad smell when we opened the door. 2. check-in takes too long 3. air-conditioner reacts slowly 4. stains on bed sheet
Segnala questa recensione
Dennis B. Coppie Netherlands, 8 luglio 2015
little ripper

personel, comfort,room.
8,3
Great stay , staff was awesome and very helpfull , allthough not next door to MRT , there is a bus almost in front of hotel that can save you the 8 min walk or take you to city straight away. Staff member Jeffrey deserves an extra mention because of his kindness and helpfullness , small but nice little pool on 3rd floor.
Segnala questa recensione
Mardi S. Coppie Australia, 4 luglio 2015
Tiny room but great staff and very clean

Staff, late check out allowed, very clean
7,7
Good stay but too much distance from attractions for us. Decent walk to metro either way. Tiny room and bathroom with hand basin in the shower area. Pool has glass halfway up the sides felt a bit on show and no cushions as it had been raining. Good hawker market and plenty of different sorts of food nearby. Felt like a safe area to walk at night. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful and allowed a checkout at 4pm as we flew out at 8pm. If I needed to be in this area and if I was traveling alone I would stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Christine B. Coppie Australia, 3 luglio 2015
Small but lovely

location, older style, helpful
8,3
We were a bit apprehensive as we had read the rooms were small (and they are). That aside we enjoyed our stay at Nostalgia. The hotel was an older style with lots of character and friendly staff with great service. We would definitely stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Sue M. Coppie Malaysia, 21 giugno 2015
Strategic location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Comfortable, near to MRT stations and bus stop. Finding food is easy as there is a food court in Tiong Bahru Marker behind the hotel. Service is friendly and efficient.
Segnala questa recensione
Yao L. Coppie China, 12 giugno 2015
welcome, nice staff and service

location, near Tiong bahru Market, clean
8
nice
Segnala questa recensione
Aik B. Coppie Singapore, 31 maggio 2015
nice place to stay

Cosy, nice, public transport on hand.
6
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and luckily we do not have any suitcase There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Hana K. Coppie Australia, 30 maggio 2015
Nice little hotel with the pool.

Cosy, staff, public transport on hand.
8,7
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and we had a suitcase each and there was hardly any space for them. Also we had one little window close to the ceiling so no day light. There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was good too.
Segnala questa recensione
Chong H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 21 maggio 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8,7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HallNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03