Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 511 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (511)
Ordina per:
Tim G. Coppie New Zealand, 28 dicembre 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Tasteful decor, Professional Staff, Value for Money
9
This hotel is good value for money in terms of the Singapore hotel market. Staff were excellent. The décor is well done and tasteful. I left my passports and credit cards in the room safe by accident and didn't realise until I checked into another hotel. I went back to Nostalgia and the staff had itemised all my cards and sealed in a bag for me to collect. Much appreciated!
Segnala questa recensione
Chua S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 27 dicembre 2015
clean and staff very friendly

service
8
Segnala questa recensione
Hazel G. Coppie Australia, 25 dicembre 2015
Stopover

Helpful staff, quietness, personality of a small family run property
9
Comfortable, welcoming. It is a bit out of town but we knew this and knew how to use the metro. The bus stop is outside the door also. We especially enjoyed getting up in the morning and popping in the pool. It is a very peaceful place to stay and will be our stopover hotel of the future.
Segnala questa recensione
Debra P. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 22 dicembre 2015
Small but cozy and comfortable

The bed was very comfortable, the room was quiet and the staff was helpful
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this cute botique hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Chee K. Coppie Singapore, 13 dicembre 2015
awesome place

location food cheap
8
awesome place with food and location is excellent
Segnala questa recensione
Tu L. Coppie Vietnam, 13 dicembre 2015
good

good
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Simon Q. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 11 dicembre 2015
Nice Little Hideaway

Location, Staff, Food
8,3
Not sure why there were travellers who griped abt the location of the hotel. Sure its a little off beaten from main attractions or transport but it is located at a heritage site of Singapore which is also one of the trendiest areas to hang out, away frm the usual hustle & bustle. A recommended place for those who seek a little peace but yet want to be near where the rest of the action. Cons is there is no complimentary parking
Segnala questa recensione
Rosnah G. Coppie Malaysia, 11 dicembre 2015
Clean comfortable room

1) small but very clean and comfy room. 2) Friendly and helpful staffs. 3) Sorrounded by great cafes, restaurant and next to Tiong Baru market.
9,3
This is my third stay and I will return. The hotel is small but cosy and clean. It is located in food haven. Wines bistro, dessert cafes, various kind of busy retaurants, upstair in the market place is the famous F&B hawkers. One can grab a cab easily to go anywhere in Singapore. Staffs were smiley and most helpful. IF you are traveling with a kid make sure you book the bigger room because the standard room is very small (you cant walk around the bed). They have a small lap pool too. I booked the mystery room on offer but heyho was upgraded. I definitely recommend this hotel for those who wish to be in a boutique hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Varon S. Coppie Thailand, 10 dicembre 2015
Charming little boutique hotel

Location and friendly staff
7
We informed the hotel in advance that we would arrive at late night because our flight landed around midnight. When we got to the hotel, the front desk lady was already anticipating us so the check-in process was fast. The room was small with no windows so there's no natural light and we couldn't see what's the weather like outside. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, a hip area with lots of restaurants, cafes and eateries. Tiong Bahru Market is just around the corner, as well as 7-11 and many other shops.
Segnala questa recensione
Patrick B. Coppie Canada, 8 dicembre 2015
a gem in a complex city...

location to restraurants, chinatown and other attractions
10
From the moment we checked in we were treated as VIP's, very heplful staff always available with a smile. Pool on 3 was a nice surprise after a day of exploring an exciting city.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HallNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04