Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bagno Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hall Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Chinatown Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (460)
Ordina per:
Vanessa S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 agosto 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, location
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
An B. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 2 agosto 2015
Perfect stay

location, staff and room
9,7
I have a perfect stay in Nostalgia Hotel, the lady at the reception is very nice and kind. The room is new and clean. You can take a bus to City or orchard just from nearby bus stop in front of the hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle E. Coppie Australia, 31 luglio 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Staff very friendly & helpful.Clean & modern rooms.Good food from restaurant
9
Hotel room was small but we expected that,there was a bench and a table to put your suitcase on.Bed was very comfortable,staff were very helpful,Bustop only 50 metres from Hotel.10 minute walk to MRT.Restaurant food was great especially enjoyed the omelettes we had for breakfast.For those that enjoy walking it takes about 30 minutes to walk to Chinatown & Clark Quay.We would definitely stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Clive C. Coppie Mauritius, 26 luglio 2015
just what you want

reasonable price, good location, clean room
9,3
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Jen C. Coppie Taiwan, 26 luglio 2015
Not so clean, check-in takes too long

Location, Location, Promotional rate
3,7
1. there is a bad smell when we opened the door. 2. check-in takes too long 3. air-conditioner reacts slowly 4. stains on bed sheet
Segnala questa recensione
Natalie T. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 12 luglio 2015
A taste of heritage in Tiong Bahru

Location, Design, History
8,3
I am a frequent use of the Nostalgia Hotel. It is very good value for money and as long as you don't want to spend too much time in the bedroom is a great base for exploring Singapore. It is in a lovely neighbourhood with lots of coffee shops and artsy places, so a great place to hang out.
Segnala questa recensione
Dennis B. Coppie Netherlands, 8 luglio 2015
little ripper

personel, comfort,room.
8,3
Great stay , staff was awesome and very helpfull , allthough not next door to MRT , there is a bus almost in front of hotel that can save you the 8 min walk or take you to city straight away. Staff member Jeffrey deserves an extra mention because of his kindness and helpfullness , small but nice little pool on 3rd floor.
Segnala questa recensione
Mardi S. Coppie Australia, 4 luglio 2015
Tiny room but great staff and very clean

Staff, late check out allowed, very clean
7,7
Good stay but too much distance from attractions for us. Decent walk to metro either way. Tiny room and bathroom with hand basin in the shower area. Pool has glass halfway up the sides felt a bit on show and no cushions as it had been raining. Good hawker market and plenty of different sorts of food nearby. Felt like a safe area to walk at night. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful and allowed a checkout at 4pm as we flew out at 8pm. If I needed to be in this area and if I was traveling alone I would stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Christine B. Coppie Australia, 3 luglio 2015
Small but lovely

location, older style, helpful
8,3
We were a bit apprehensive as we had read the rooms were small (and they are). That aside we enjoyed our stay at Nostalgia. The hotel was an older style with lots of character and friendly staff with great service. We would definitely stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Sue M. Coppie Malaysia, 21 giugno 2015
Strategic location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Comfortable, near to MRT stations and bus stop. Finding food is easy as there is a food court in Tiong Bahru Marker behind the hotel. Service is friendly and efficient.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HallNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01