oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bagno Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bagno Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Ristorante
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Reception Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Terrazzo Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Dintorni Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Dintorni Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bagno Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bagno Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 359 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (359)
Ordina per:
Nicholas M. Coppie New Zealand, 19 ottobre 2014
Very comfortable

1. Room appoinyments
8
Yeng K. Coppie Singapore, 27 settembre 2014
Good location with petite room

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness
8
1 day
Sarah B. Coppie New Zealand, 24 settembre 2014
Great staff, very clean rooms

Very helpful, friendly staff; great location; clean hotel/rooms
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was aweome, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Everyday we were advised what tours were happening, these were booked on our behalf. The rooms were on the smaller side, however we were hardly here as there is so much to do. We would happily Stay here again.
Natalie T. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 settembre 2014
Nostalgic Hotel in Tiong Bahru

Funky neighbourhood, boutique design, proximity to the centre
9,7
I have stayed at the Nostalgia hotel a couple of times, and I always go back. It is great value for money and is a joy to be a guest. I love exploring the neighbourhood of Tiong Bahru, Singapore of old, but with funky cafes and an arty atmosphere.
Sumitra A. Coppie Thailand, 21 settembre 2014
good service

service
6
Sergio C. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 settembre 2014
It is OK but I wouldnt like to stay there again

Nothing was "best" about the hotel
6
It was OK. The room was very small, no room to put the luggage and bed against the wall on two sides. The bed was uncomfortable.
Amelia L. Coppie Malaysia, 16 settembre 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Nostalgia

Great hospitality of the staff, clean room, great location
9,3
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights at the hotel. The location is good, near to hawker centre and 15 mins walk to MRT station. Easy to move about by taxi - getting a taxi is not a problem. Near to most tourist attractions. Staff are very well-mannered, helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean, the room is clean and well equipped.
Wei C. Coppie Singapore, 14 settembre 2014
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8,3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.
Ho X. Coppie Singapore, 12 settembre 2014
Comfy, good location.

Near food centres, convenient to travel, nice room.
9,7
3D2N stay cation w my partner. We got the room directly infront of the bar area. We could hear noises from people talking (loudly) at the corridor. Sometimes we can hear other guest closing their room door. Also, the toilet shower noises from other rooms. I think there is something wrong with the shower at every room. It kinda have a jammed or trembled sound. However all these noises are bearable as it was for a short time. Our 16sqmft room is very comfy and cosy for us that we didn't want to leave the room at all. The room size is just nice for us. However the bed is a lil too soft. The TV is directly opp the bed. Shower is small but we don't need a big space. The staffs are very nice and attentive. The American breakfast is not so bad. Was raining, so didn't get to use the pool. A nice place to chill at though. Behind and opposite the hotel has 24hr convenience store, beside the hotel is famous Tiong Bahru Market. Lots of local delicacies. The busstop outside the hotel has many bus services. To tiong bahru plaza, Vivo city, dhouby ghaut, great world city and etc... Very convenient. In conclusion, a great place to stay especially for tourist. :)
Zijun C. Coppie Singapore, 9 settembre 2014
cosy and convenient stay

large bathroom, nearby food centre, quiet
6,7
Stayed with my wife for one night in room 209. The room was cosy, but upon entering the room and slotting in the room card to power up the room, the power kept tripping off a few times and had to keep trying to reinsert the card till everything remained on, which was a little annoying. Otherwise, the presentation of the place itself certainly has a feel of the olden days, and we loved the fact it is close by to a famous food centre with plenty of good food to indulge in.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - RistoranteNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - TerrazzoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SuiteNostalgia Hotel Singapore - DintorniNostalgia Hotel Singapore - DintorniNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B01