oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bagno Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bagno Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Dintorni Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hall Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Reception Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 288 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (288)
Lucas P. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 13 marzo 2014
Value for Money Hotel centrally located

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9,3
Eric U. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 febbraio 2014
Great hotel in a great out of the way neighborhood

Great shower pressure, great staff, and 10 min walk form MRT
9,3
What I liked about the hotel was the warm welcome received when first arrived and checked in - just a super friendly staff. The room was great - though not large - it was big enough. And the shower had great pressure - which is a plus too. I really liked the room and the super comfortable bed!!!! I have not stayed in the area that the hotel is in before, so did not know about all the really great small restaurants all in the neighborhoods around it! After checking in and walking around the block - realized just how great a location this is - and the prices are great because you in the neighborhoods and not in Chinatown. I give the hotel a double thumbs up because this is a neighborhood that you are not going to see otherwise - and its a place to go for Singaporeans. This is a great neighborhood for local food experiencing!! The Outram MRT station is 9 min walk from the hotel. A cab from Circular (Boat Quay) costs about 10 SD to the hotel.
Yen C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 23 gennaio 2014
nice cozy hotel

central located, ease of food stalls
7,7
It was just a stop over night stay. Can't complain, pretty good.
Sze S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 gennaio 2014
nice hotel

central, nice place, clean room
10
its great with reasonable price..thank you i will intro to my friend.
Lim X. Coppie Singapore, 13 novembre 2013
Hotel Room is clean but very small

The hotel is definitely not worth the amount that I have paid
5,7
The hotel room is clean but is very small. It is definitely not worth the amount that we paid.
Roger C. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 30 ottobre 2013
affordable base to attend a conference at 5* hotel

location, price, simple comfort
7,3
Perfectly fine. I would have preferred to be able to open a window, and hence air the room, briefly, though - the window was sealed (does that meet fire regulations?). The menu at the cafe should include local dishes, such as the overnight room service hints at. International visitors aren't looking for pizza!! Equally, if you have internatinal visitors, they may prefer local beers (maybe link with the microbreweries at Clarke Quay?)
Daniel H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 settembre 2013
Very helpful

Good staff, Small but nice room, close to MRT
8
Wenny J. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 11 settembre 2013
Overall good

Value hotel, strategic location and near restaurants
6,3
Patricia S. Coppie Indonesia, 8 settembre 2013
Another good visit in the Tiong Bahru area

Location, design, Tiong Bahru neighborhood
6,3
This is our second stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. We love the Tiong Bahru area, a refreshing break from the typical Orchard area. Lots of good restaurants and coffee shops around. The hotel itself is nice. The rooms are well designed, although they are small. We booked the Balcony room thinking that they'd be larger than the standard room we had stayed in earlier in the year, but the size difference was not noticeable.
Jamie C. Coppie Singapore, 29 agosto 2013
Nice location; Terrible beds

Location, Staff
6,3
I love the Tiong Bahru area but the hotel has to change their beds as they were way too soft for comfort. We tried switching rooms and turning the bed the other way but it was still too soft for someone with a back problem. The staff were really helpful in trying to resolve the bed issue and they upgraded us to the deluxe room which is a lot quieter than the superiors.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - RistoranteNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - DintorniNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SuiteNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HallNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - TerrazzoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - DintorniNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - DintorniNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A05