Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bagno Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hall Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Camera Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Chinatown Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (468)
Ordina per:
Carlita W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 agosto 2015
Personable

Staff, location and cleanliness
8
Fantastic location, great cafes and restaurants around, fantastic staff, wish the windows opened slightly for fire safety, but the hotel is a secret gem in a lovely part of Singapore. At the end of my stay, the Manager got me a taxi and carried my suitcase to the taxi. Very rare to get service like that in these days and ladies at the front desk always wore a beautiful smile Definitely going back here to stay I stayed for 6 nights and it's the cleanest place ever
Segnala questa recensione
Han W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 26 agosto 2015
Terrible sound proofing roadside noise too loud

location is good, next to foodcourt, convenient
5
It is a clean hotel, nice room. But I could not sleep at night because the sound proofing was non-existent and since the room I got was facing the main road, it was totally noisy. Terrible experience when you are tired and could not sleep until roadside traffic reduced at 3 AM! Make sure you do not stay in any of the rooms facing the main road, or the road side since this is a corner unit hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Patricia D. Coppie New Zealand, 26 agosto 2015
no room for your luggage

staff
4,7
Very poor location. Advertised as Chinatown but it is a 30 minute walk over busy streets. Needs to be more accurate as we were marooned far away from any shops and needed to take a taxi everywhere. It is between two rail stations so that was not an option. The superior room was so tiny we had to upgrade and even then we had no space at all around our two suitcases. The hotel is more suited to business travellers with overhead locker sized luggage. The bathroom was tiny and no room for a bath bag except on the toilet seat! The eating area is outside on a busy street corner. The phone did not work and eventually I was allowed to use a phone in an empty room after the manager had been contacted. This took time. The room I phoned in was more spacious as it was for wheel chair folk. The main problems were the small size of rooms and the location which is NOT Chinatown. The staff were however very helpful at giving info on where to get buses and trains and cabs etc
Segnala questa recensione
Cheng Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 25 agosto 2015
great place , bit parking is a problem

bed is great
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Sandra P. Coppie Australia, 19 agosto 2015
very nice, very helpful friendly staff.

staff. food. clean room
9
No complaints, staff were very helpful and welcoming, room was a little small but very adequate for our 3 night stay, close to transport, easy to get taxi, bus and train. Highly recommended.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeck M. Coppie Singapore, 8 agosto 2015
Nice Boutique Hotel In A Nostalgic Area

Plenty of food around, clean rooms, nice environment
9
Segnala questa recensione
Emily F. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 4 agosto 2015
Comfy and clean but not best location.

Comfy beds, nice staff, quiet location.
8,3
Great first stop after 14 hour flights - comfy beds, great shower, nice facilities, small but clean pool. Location not great for sightseeing but close enough to MRT. Paid approx 20 dollars for taxi from MRT station to hotel on first day (carrying bags etc) but only a ten min walk.
Segnala questa recensione
Vanessa S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 agosto 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, location
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
An B. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 2 agosto 2015
Perfect stay

location, staff and room
9,7
I have a perfect stay in Nostalgia Hotel, the lady at the reception is very nice and kind. The room is new and clean. You can take a bus to City or orchard just from nearby bus stop in front of the hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle E. Coppie Australia, 31 luglio 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Staff very friendly & helpful.Clean & modern rooms.Good food from restaurant
9
Hotel room was small but we expected that,there was a bench and a table to put your suitcase on.Bed was very comfortable,staff were very helpful,Bustop only 50 metres from Hotel.10 minute walk to MRT.Restaurant food was great especially enjoyed the omelettes we had for breakfast.For those that enjoy walking it takes about 30 minutes to walk to Chinatown & Clark Quay.We would definitely stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HallNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CameraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BagnoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06