oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailandia 10400 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bagno Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Palestra Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club dei bambini Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Palestra Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrata Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenze Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club dei bambini Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenze Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenze
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vista/Panorama Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Pratunam Numero di camere: 283
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 2840 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (2840)
Ordina per:
Francesco P. Coppie Italy, 4 febbraio 2014
Buono

L'arredamento. Efficienza dei servizi.
7,3
Buono. Internet molto efficiente. Buon livello di pulizia. Posizione centrale.
Luca T. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2012
Camere grandi e buona posizione per lo shopping

Camere e colazione
7,7
Un hotel molto bello e in una posizione ottimale per muoversi con i mezzi e per lo shopping. Ottima anche la colazione.
Ko C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 16 agosto 2014
nice place to relax.

cleanliness, easily accessible and polite staff.
8,3
nice and cosy. hotel room designs are quite modern and it feels like home.
Tan V. Coppie Singapore, 13 agosto 2014
CHECK in timing too long. Unacceptable.

location, cleanliness and room comfort
7
i was not satisfied with their staff attitude. upon check in took me 45 to 1 hr to check in to my room. they mention not enough rooms... which i already made the payment via online by right once payment was made. the room should be reserved on the particular date for us to check in.. yet no rooms was available... and we request connection rooms which is fully occupied... and one room was ready and one room got to wait till 5 or 6pm then able to check in.. which took up almost half day of the hotel amount we pay was full amount... very disappointed with the staff performaces.
Tan V. Coppie Singapore, 13 agosto 2014
disappointed

location, room comfort
7
i was not satisfied with their staff attitude. upon check in took me 45 to 1 hr to check in to my room. they mention not enough rooms... which i already made the payment via online by right once payment was made. the room should be reserved on the particular date for us to check in.. yet no rooms was available... and we request connection rooms which is fully occupied... and one room was ready and one room got to wait till 5 or 6pm then able to check in.. which took up almost half day of the hotel amount we pay was full amount... very disappointed with the staff performaces.
Zhi H. Coppie Singapore, 12 agosto 2014
Great location

Location locaiton location
6
Location locaiton location
Calyn K. Coppie Singapore, 12 agosto 2014
most recommended hotel in bangkok

location, cleanliness, good customer service
9,7
very convenient especially for ladies who like to shop at platinum.
Lee S. Coppie Malaysia, 10 agosto 2014
Good location and caring hotel staff

Nice room, wonderful breakfast and good location.
10
Very good location for shopper and clean and friendly and caring hotel staff, as well as wonderful breakfast! That was my second time here and sure will come back soon.
Kee H. Gruppi Singapore, 10 agosto 2014
Second time

Location, staff and room
8,3
This is my second time chose this hotel, location is good, walking distance to all major shopping centers. Room is so comfort and clean, sometime i just feel like staying inside the room tat all. But night time is very quite after 9pm. overall it is the one of the best hotel i ever stay in bkk, will chose bk the same hotel if i come to bkk again. Thanks.
Kee H. Gruppi Singapore, 10 agosto 2014
Second time

location, staff and room.
8,3
This is my second time chose this hotel, location is good, walking distance to all major shopping centers. Room is so comfort and clean, sometime i just feel like staying inside the room tat all. But night time is very quite after 9pm. overall it is the one of the best hotel i ever stay in bkk, will chose bk the same hotel if i come to bkk again. Thanks.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BagnoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalestraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club dei bambiniNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalestraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntrataNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club dei bambiniNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Strutture e serviziNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vista/PanoramaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08