Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailandia 10400 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bagno Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Palestra Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Palestra Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ingresso Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenze Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club dei bambini Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenze Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenze Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Strutture e servizi
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vista/Panorama Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Pratunam Numero di camere: 283
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 3649 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (3649)
Ordina per:
Francesco P. Coppie Italy, 4 febbraio 2014
Buono

L'arredamento. Efficienza dei servizi.
7,3
Buono. Internet molto efficiente. Buon livello di pulizia. Posizione centrale.
Luca T. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2012
Camere grandi e buona posizione per lo shopping

Camere e colazione
7,7
Un hotel molto bello e in una posizione ottimale per muoversi con i mezzi e per lo shopping. Ottima anche la colazione.
Su-Ping L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 24 aprile 2015
Excellent stay at Novotel Platinum Hotel

Location, price & customer service
8
Excellent stay at the Suite room on 23rd floor. Access to the premium lounge and the staff there are extraordinary great in customer service. Went there with my husband and 14 month old toddler. Friendly staff that entertained my ever energetic child. Room was large and spacious for my child to roam freely. Nice and friendly housekeeping staff. View from the room was great. Will definitely go back there again.
Kua J. Coppie Singapore, 21 aprile 2015
Good location

Location, comfort, value
9,7
Great stay. Always been my choice whenever I visit Bangkok. Fantastic location, friendly staff, great variety of breakfast.
Clara S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 20 aprile 2015
BEST ONE

Food, location and services
8
I am happy staying there, will stay there again when I visit bangkok
Lim C. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 aprile 2015
good location

good location, comfort stay, good service of staff
9,7
Irene T. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 20 aprile 2015
Hotel with awesome location

Location room size beds
9,3
Was superb.. Cud not find anything to complain .. The beds were soft n comfy
Ting H. Coppie Singapore, 19 aprile 2015
Fantastic stay with Novotel

Friendly, warm and surprise
9,7
Fantastic. Will like to stay again when I visit Bangkok
Esther N. Coppie Singapore, 19 aprile 2015
will definitely revisit

1. very helpful and friendly staff. 2. location is very good. 3. very comfortable bed
8,7
Fern F. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 18 aprile 2015
Awesome location for food,shopping & meeting point

Location, spacious room and affordability. Staff are well train and friendly.
8,3
It was good and pleasant. Except when I wanted to book the hotel directly from the reservation department, their response was slow. I was not happy because my air ticket has been booked and concern no room will be available if it is last minute. I must say this is the only comment I have. Other than this, my stay has been pleasant. I am planning for my return trip again in June 15!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BagnoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalestraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalestraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - IngressoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club dei bambiniNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Strutture e serviziNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vista/PanoramaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Strutture e serviziNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Strutture e serviziNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3A02