Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailandia 10400 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Palestra Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bagno Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Piscina Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenze Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenze Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Cibo e bevande
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bagno Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Palestra Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Palestra Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ingresso
Posizione: Pratunam Numero di camere: 283
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (4018)
Ordina per:
Francesco P. Coppie Italy, 4 febbraio 2014
Buono

L'arredamento. Efficienza dei servizi.
7,3
Buono. Internet molto efficiente. Buon livello di pulizia. Posizione centrale.
Segnala questa recensione
Luca T. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2012
Camere grandi e buona posizione per lo shopping

Camere e colazione
7,7
Un hotel molto bello e in una posizione ottimale per muoversi con i mezzi e per lo shopping. Ottima anche la colazione.
Segnala questa recensione
Muhammad R. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 31 agosto 2015
short stay but 2nd time stay..

location, comfort, clean
10
did a very short 4hrs stay at the hotel. arrived late in the evening due to flight delays. comfortable bed and pillows. manage to get a quick massage session nearby the hotel :)
Segnala questa recensione
Edward W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 agosto 2015
Worthwhile Place to Stay

Location is excellent as it is attached to Platinum. Central World is just next door and Siam Paragon is at the back of it. BTS Station is also nearby
9
Convenient and Location would be the first things that people would think of. However I was surprised that the room is quite clean, stylish and well decorated. I didn't expect that to a 4 star hotel which just adjacent to a wholesale mall. Food was also good.
Segnala questa recensione
Kwee L. Coppie Singapore, 24 agosto 2015
Wonderful Stay

Location, service, cleaniness
9,7
Good. Wonderful experience with Novotel. Upon my arrival at the hotel, I was greeted by the staff by my name and escorted to the reception for check in. My bags were handed over to them and was already in my room before I entered. Very good service.
Segnala questa recensione
Cindy O. Coppie Malaysia, 24 agosto 2015
pleasant stay

comfortable , cleanliness , location
8
We have been staying novotel pratunam bangkok since 3 years ago. This trip is together with my family with elderly. There is some misunderstanding happened between the stay during first check in and 2nd day for breakfast. The communication was totally loss. I was a bit frustrated because I was expected in 4 stars hotel the staff English level should be able easily understand. Other than that, we are pleased with the stay there.
Segnala questa recensione
Cindy O. Coppie Malaysia, 24 agosto 2015
Location

location , cleanliness, comfortable
8,7
We had a pleasant stay at novotel. To our surprise they do offer free tuk Tuk service this time. Which brings more convenient for our stay as we travel with elderly. Definitely recommend to friends or families. But we had a unpleasant experience during check in. Other than that we have no issue with the service.
Segnala questa recensione
Zainal A. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 22 agosto 2015
Fantastic view

The polite staffs, the room view and the pool.
2
Segnala questa recensione
Ronara R. Viaggiatori d'affari Cambodia, 22 agosto 2015
Everything is ok. Premier Lounge staffs seem lazy

location room and breakafst
6
everything is ok.
Segnala questa recensione
Ronara R. Viaggiatori d'affari Cambodia, 22 agosto 2015
seem ok ok

location room and breakfast
6,7
everything is ok. 0
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalestraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BagnoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Strutture e serviziNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Cibo e bevandeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BagnoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalestraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalestraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - IngressoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Strutture e serviziNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vista/PanoramaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Strutture e serviziNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06