Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailandia 10400 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenze Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Cibo e bevande Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenze Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bagno Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Palestra Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Palestra Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ingresso Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenze Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club dei bambini Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenze Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenze Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera
Posizione: Pratunam Numero di camere: 283
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (3934)
Ordina per:
Francesco P. Coppie Italy, 4 febbraio 2014
Buono

L'arredamento. Efficienza dei servizi.
7,3
Buono. Internet molto efficiente. Buon livello di pulizia. Posizione centrale.
Segnala questa recensione
Luca T. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2012
Camere grandi e buona posizione per lo shopping

Camere e colazione
7,7
Un hotel molto bello e in una posizione ottimale per muoversi con i mezzi e per lo shopping. Ottima anche la colazione.
Segnala questa recensione
Tai O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 1 agosto 2015
good location & nice bed

location, near malls & market
6
Overall Pleasant. Single bed is small (twin room) compared to other Novotels. Toothbrush not provided. No mirror at the dressing table in the room, kind of inconvenient as the bathroom light was dim. Room light was really too dim. Bed very comfortable. Free shuttle was a bonus, but we waited 40mins for the next available ride, would be great if this area could be improved. Allowed early check in (we arrived at 10am)!..very happy wt this :) Staff "Pong" was very helpful. Lack of security feature in the lift, most hotels need to scan hotel card to go up, surprisingly this Novotel doesn't hv this system anyone could gain access to any floors, abit disappointed with this. Adjoining to Platinum Mall, 5 mins walk to Central World n Pratunam Mkt just right opposite. Starbucks n McD just below it
Segnala questa recensione
Frank W. Coppie Denmark, 31 luglio 2015
Very small but nice rooms

Location, bathroom, view from the room
8,3
We stayed only two nights but its a nice hotel for a short stay. The rooms are two small to be good for a longer holiday in my opinion. However the rooms are modern and the bathroom is large and well designed. However there was not many "utilities" provided by the hotel in the bathroom like toothbrush and such. I had a oil massage in the hotels spa, which was ok, but I have had much better spa experiences in other hotels and resorts, but the price was also just a little more than double of what you can get a good oil massage for outside the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Yuqi C. Coppie Singapore, 29 luglio 2015
good location

breakfast, location, friendly staffs
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Susanna C. Coppie Malaysia, 28 luglio 2015
Generally A Nice Hotel

Bad Was Nice, Shower Was Good and Room Was Generally Comfortablr
6,7
Generally a comfortable stay. Location is good at Pratunam but the hotel down the road is better for me as I walk the whole Pratunam strectch so hotel at the mid point saves a whole lot of walking back and forth to take a break and deposit the things I have bought. Soup Noodle st Breakfast was good.
Segnala questa recensione
Hwee L. Coppie Singapore, 28 luglio 2015
Location fantastic.

Location convenient even though access to BTS is not near. Hotel staff is friendly. Hotel room is clean.
7,3
It all base on your preference, if you like shopping, next to the hotel is Pratunam shopping mall. Central world is about 5-8 mins walk and from there you can take the sky walk to various shopping mall. If you are not the fussy type to walk along the dusty street and the smelly river behind the hotel to Central World then this hotel is definitely worth staying. The hotel room is clean and the bed is comfy, the staff is friendly, buffet breakfast has varieties choice. Will go back again.
Segnala questa recensione
Priscilia P. Coppie Singapore, 28 luglio 2015
Great location, excellent breakfast

Breakfast, location and clealiness n comfort of the room
9
I have stayed almost all the hotel in pratunam area. Novotel is still the best in term of location and breakfast. Bed is comfortable, pillow is too high i get stiff neck. There's an empty fridge, no drinks or snack, only a box of condom. we stayed there for 3 nights, 1 day we use the hand towel, 2nd day the used hand towel was removed and clean 1 left behind during housekeeping. 2nd day we used the hand towel and 3rd day it was removed n didnt replace any. so we have no hand towel from 3rd day onwards. The shower was either too hot or too cold even we adjust slightly. i only use the free tuk tuk 1s on a sat. i was alone, and was asked to wait for more guest to use the tuk tuk b4 they will set off. it took me more den 45mins to reach siam paragon, bcos traffic was heavy.
Segnala questa recensione
Yew H. Gruppi Singapore, 28 luglio 2015
Conveniently located great hotel

Convenient for Shopping, comfortable
9,7
Great location, very convenient. Just a little expensive.
Segnala questa recensione
Lee H. Coppie Malaysia, 28 luglio 2015
Good location and great service

Location, service and shopping
9,3
It was a great stay.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Cibo e bevandeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BagnoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalestraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalestraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - IngressoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club dei bambiniNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Strutture e serviziNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vista/PanoramaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Strutture e serviziNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Strutture e serviziNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08