Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 4781 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4781 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7

Lina T. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great place to stay
I always stay at this htl since they opened few years ago. Very convenient htl to stay as it attached with the best wholesaler in Bkk. Easy access to find good local food and very friendly staffs.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

Ng S. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
BKK Trip
Disappointed in the check-in service. The check in time supposed to be at 2pm but in the end we had to wait till 3.30pm then we can check in. Reason is the other guest paid for a late check out. So UNFAIR to us in this case. Only offer to let us have a late check out at 1pm which we do not need it.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

Xiu A. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Good location
Strategic location, free tuk tuk service to train stations. It will be good to have bathtub considering the price we pay
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Vashdev H. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Excellent Location
This hotel is ideal for shoppers and offers excellent value for money. The rooms are clean and staff and courteous. The only downside was that the fire alarms went off causing panic. Apparently, the alarms were being tested and we weren't informed of it.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

lyc J. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
shoping area
enjoy stay at this hotel
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

lyc J. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
just one step for shoping
enjoy 3 night stay at this hotel
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Ng H. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Very nice hotel, clean and location is good!
With the new bridge, its easier to walk to nearby malls. Very clean n comfy room.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Hiew C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Not good as expected
Wifi too slow, no tooth brush, no comb , aircon not cold enough.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Mohamad R. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
It's was an awesome stay over at Novotel Pratunam.
Me and wife were on honeymoon to Bangkok and we decide to have our stay at Novotel,Pratunam,Bangkok. We booked via Agoda and requested for Honeymoon special and as soon as we enter our room there was roses and a DIY bird on our bed. Not only that, after we went shopping, we came back to hotel on the later part of the day, the hotel surprise us with a cake. That's just awesome. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel were clean and breakfast is scrumptious. Hotel were located at the heart of shopping area. Just a walking distance. The only minus point about the hotel is that, the Wifi is rather weak and slow. As a tourist, I think Wifi is rather important thus they should improved on that. Other than that, I would highly recommend for both families and couple to have their stay. I would rate a 8.9/10
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Meti H. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Very good location
Everything is perfect
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2016