Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailandia 10400

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 4373 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (4373)
Ordina per:
Francesco P. Coppie Italy, 4 febbraio 2014
Buono

L'arredamento. Efficienza dei servizi.
7,3
Buono. Internet molto efficiente. Buon livello di pulizia. Posizione centrale.
Segnala questa recensione
Luca T. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2012
Camere grandi e buona posizione per lo shopping

Camere e colazione
7,7
Un hotel molto bello e in una posizione ottimale per muoversi con i mezzi e per lo shopping. Ottima anche la colazione.
Segnala questa recensione
Juman J. Coppie Singapore, 7 febbraio 2016
My stay at the hotel were fabulous..omg!

The skyview on lvl 9,the hotel breathtaking views and near to all shopping area
9
I wish i could have stayed longer in thailand and platinum novotel..the room was so comfortable n great design..me n my partner was wow the minute we step in our room!we wanna return bck for prolong stay in novotel
Segnala questa recensione
Guonian H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 6 febbraio 2016
Comfort Stay

Near Shopping Mall
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Jane K. Coppie Singapore, 31 gennaio 2016
Great stay

Clean. Convenient. Comfortable stay.
10
Segnala questa recensione
Diana L. Coppie Singapore, 31 gennaio 2016
Excellent hotel with good location

Location, rooms, shops
9
Excellent hotel with good location
Segnala questa recensione
Noel C. Coppie Philippines, 30 gennaio 2016
Location and comfort

It has the best location and breakfast. It is clean and the staff atttentive.
8,3
Comfortable and pleasant
Segnala questa recensione
Odkhuu D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Mongolia, 28 gennaio 2016
Clean and comfortable Hotel

Good service, nice breakfast, comfortable rooms
10
This Hotel is located in one shopping area of Bangkok, with clean and comfortable rooms, with a wide range of food on Breakfast, with many small local Food shops in the street. For shopping, we have access to the Fashion Mall or Central World shopping centre with many famous brand shops. We were satisfied that stayed at Novotel Hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Odkhuu D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Mongolia, 28 gennaio 2016
Hotel direct in shopping area

Location, clean and big rooms
10
This hotel is clean and with good location. . For shopping, we have direct access from Hotel to the Fashion Mall with many famous brand shops. We were satisfied that stayed at Novotel Hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Odkhuu D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Mongolia, 28 gennaio 2016
hotel in shopping area

good location, clean and comfortable rooms
10
We were satisfied that stayed at Novotel Hotel
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalestraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BagnoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - DintorniNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club dei bambiniNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalestraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - IngressoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vista/PanoramaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03