oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailandia 10400 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bagno Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Palestra Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club dei bambini Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Palestra Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrata Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenze Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club dei bambini Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenze Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenze
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vista/Panorama Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ristorante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera
Posizione: Pratunam Numero di camere: 283
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 2798 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (2798)
Ordina per:
Francesco P. Coppie Italy, 4 febbraio 2014
Buono

L'arredamento. Efficienza dei servizi.
7,3
Buono. Internet molto efficiente. Buon livello di pulizia. Posizione centrale.
Luca T. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2012
Camere grandi e buona posizione per lo shopping

Camere e colazione
7,7
Un hotel molto bello e in una posizione ottimale per muoversi con i mezzi e per lo shopping. Ottima anche la colazione.
Jenny L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 23 luglio 2014
Short Getaway

Location, helpful staff, cleaniness
9
Had a very pleasant stay at Novotel Bangkok Platinum. Staff were extremely helpful. They recommended good and reliable travel agents for a day trip and helped me book appointments for body massage. I especially like this hotel's close proximity to Platinum Mall. However, food options in the area is limited if you do not have the stomach for street food. Nevertheless, this can be solved by a short 5-minutes walk to Central World where food options are plentiful.
Ng L. Coppie Malaysia, 22 luglio 2014
Good Lacation

Good location, best staff performance & room very comfort
9,7
very satisfied with the service of staff.
Choy M. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 21 luglio 2014
Good location for shopping n others, helpful staff

Location, friendly n helpful staff, quality spa with value cost
10
2nd time to stay in this hotel due to centrally location to everywhere. Wifi speed very fast, but will affect if stay room more behind. Friendly and helpful staff. Overall very good, new n comfortable.
Weiming A. Coppie Singapore, 20 luglio 2014
very good..

location, clean, accessible
9,3
Boon S. Gruppi Singapore, 20 luglio 2014
Perfect location

Great location good breakfast helpful service staff
8,3
Good experience. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.
Hendrik H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 20 luglio 2014
nice hotel

good location of hotel, next to shopping mall
8
Gin W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 20 luglio 2014
Good service. Strategically located

convenient, shopping, clean
7,3
The service is good and helpful. Though i didn't know how to speak Thai i am very happy that they can understand me pretty well. The interior design of are classy and elegant business look. And let's look at the varieties of food :) And lots of pictures here :) i must said that Accorhotel group really serve lot of food Overall, this is a place that i would re-visit again. :) it is very affordable and be sure to make reservation as it is very crowded with many people. i love food in Bangkok with the way that we eat the food . Food in the Square are always full of surprises! For food lover of bangkok style food, there is so many style to choose from and so many food to begin with. And let me know how you like it :) Leave your comments :)
Jiaxin Y. Coppie Singapore, 20 luglio 2014
Excellent location for shoppers

It's conveniently located with Platinum Fashion Mall just right next to you. It is just within short walking distance to popular shopping places like central world, pratunam market etc.
8
The hotel service staff were friendly and provide prompt service. Even though the room was smaller than what I expected, the overall experience was still pleasant. I will definitely choose to go back again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BagnoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalestraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club dei bambiniNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalestraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntrataNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club dei bambiniNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala conferenzeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Strutture e serviziNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - CameraNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vista/PanoramaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RistoranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06