oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanze
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 511

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 739 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (739)
Ordina per:
Salvatore B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 24 giugno 2013
eccezionale

confortevole centrale
10
sono stato in viaggio per affari hotel è molto confortevole pulito camere con tutti i confort
Giuseppe C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 dicembre 2011
camere piccole e bagno minuscolo

posizione fra Wanchai (vita notturna) e Causeway Bay (shopping)
6,3
Hotel molto caro per quello che offre e assurda mancanza di spazio per un Novotel per quanto riguarda la lobby dove c'e solo un grande divano (non piu' di 6 posti) per sedersi (scomodi)e non altra possibilita di sedersi se non consumando al bar dove comunque le sedie sono insufficienti per un hotel con tante stanze.
Salvatore B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 29 agosto 2011
hotel buona posizione

hotel vicino centro fiera
8
hotel molto vicino la centro fiera e al centro di hong kong central camere molto accoglienti, prezzi elevati in occasione di alcuen fiere
Francesco P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 maggio 2011
Ottima posizione camere discrete

Posizione vicin la fiera
7,7
ottima per la vicinanza alla Exhibition and convention center. Ma molto costoso in periodo di fiere importanti
Emma L. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 27 gennaio 2015
Good location

Well located, recently refurbished, modern
7,7
Ko H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 24 gennaio 2015
Good hotel

the location is best, the staff is great and room is clean
8,3
They stay is great, staff is helpful I wish to compliment 3 staff, Mr Hiro the bell boy when ever I ask him for location he always help me and even take the effort to check on his google map. Ms Sanki, she's help me when I ask her for some boutique locations and where to buy things for my ladies colleagues she advise me too. Ms Venesa too feeds me information on the hotel and places to visit too.because I haven't been to hkg since 2002. The club lounge need to improve, the security need to be tightened and staff need increase as there is only one staff in the lounge n she need to set up, wash up, top up foods and drinks etc. I believe increase one more staff to help is needed. Security like guest entering the lounge need to be check make sure that they're from the club level.
Tan B. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 gennaio 2015
10 minutes walk from Wanchai MRT

Prompt service by reception staff for check-in and check-out. Staff are friendly and professional.
8
Chiachin F. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 14 gennaio 2015
room condition is bad

convenient, friendly staff
6
Sze W. Coppie Malaysia, 1 gennaio 2015
GOOD FOR THE VALUE

CLEANLINESS, STAFF PERFORMANCE, LOCATION
10
EVERTHING IS PERFECT
Khing H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 31 dicembre 2014
just average

location, restaurant
5,7
the room is really small for a 4-star hotel but considered is at Hong Kong area, so i am still tolerable. However, it was quite disappointing that the lobby staff were just standing there when we came to check-in with many bags (about 8 big luggages). They didn't bother to help out or offer the baggage trolley. The concierge in-charged of the tours were happy to help. Location isn't a problem as taxi can be grabbed easily or just within walking distance to MRT or the exhibition centre. Good restaurant around too.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanze

Recensioni dei clienti - Novotel Century Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06