oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 511

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 692 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (692)
Ordina per:
Salvatore B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 24 giugno 2013
eccezionale

confortevole centrale
10
sono stato in viaggio per affari hotel è molto confortevole pulito camere con tutti i confort
Giuseppe C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 dicembre 2011
camere piccole e bagno minuscolo

posizione fra Wanchai (vita notturna) e Causeway Bay (shopping)
6,3
Hotel molto caro per quello che offre e assurda mancanza di spazio per un Novotel per quanto riguarda la lobby dove c'e solo un grande divano (non piu' di 6 posti) per sedersi (scomodi)e non altra possibilita di sedersi se non consumando al bar dove comunque le sedie sono insufficienti per un hotel con tante stanze.
Salvatore B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 29 agosto 2011
hotel buona posizione

hotel vicino centro fiera
8
hotel molto vicino la centro fiera e al centro di hong kong central camere molto accoglienti, prezzi elevati in occasione di alcuen fiere
Francesco P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 maggio 2011
Ottima posizione camere discrete

Posizione vicin la fiera
7,7
ottima per la vicinanza alla Exhibition and convention center. Ma molto costoso in periodo di fiere importanti
Sha S. Coppie China, 25 settembre 2014
good for the price I pay, close to subway

big room at reasonable price, breakfast is good, free shuttle bus to central every 20 mi
8,7
Wanchai subway exit A1, turn right 2 blocks on your left, not much to shop but major shopping center in 1 stop. I like the room size, rate is not over-priced.
Debra H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 21 settembre 2014
Hong Kong Traveler

Location, Room and cleaniness
7,7
Good stay just would like to have all the showers with doors. Sometimes I get lucky and get one this time I did not. Your people are all very friendly-thanks
Wai K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 settembre 2014
wanchai hotel

location
7,7
Staff there r reasonable helpful
Shia E. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 3 settembre 2014
A Pleasant Stay at Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

Friendly and Very Nice Staff, Delicious Room Services, Free Wifi
7,7
This was my first time in Hong Kong and my boss recommended Novotel Century Hotel as the location is really an added point. I reached at the hotel around 12pm and I am able to get to the room immediately I have done the hotel check-in. It was quite surprised me. The room is tidy, clean and very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 10 minutes walk to the central of Causeway Bay for shopping. It is about 20 minutes walk to Victoria Harbour and Hong kong Convention Centre. I will stay with Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong if I am visiting Hong Kong again.
David D. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 2 settembre 2014
Business

Location
10
Perfect
David C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 27 agosto 2014
Convenient hotel in the middle of Wanchai

Good location, nice amenities, friendly staff
6
The hotel is located in the middle of Wanchai, across from the convention centre and major business offices. It is also close to many local shops and businesses, and only a short tram ride from Causeway Bay. This provides convenient access to shopping and business locales, while retaining a quieter neighbourhood around the hotel. The hotel also has several fine restaurants, and there is a KTV next door for entertainment.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanze

Recensioni dei clienti - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07