Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Aeroporto di Hong Kong, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Aeroporto di Hong Kong Numero di camere: 440

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (3073)
Ordina per:
Claudio B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 gennaio 2011
hotel piacevole poca cortesia nel servizio

letto molto comodo
8,3
solo una notte è poco per giudicare la camera era comoda e pulita, non vi era il servizio internet probabilmente era da chiedere l'autorizzazione..
Segnala questa recensione
Massimo G. Coppie Italy, 29 settembre 2009
Ottimo

Tutto
10
Eccellente tappa per chi deve volare il giorno dopo.
Segnala questa recensione
Ka W. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 25 agosto 2015
Location is good, but air con is not stable.

Location, view, room size
6,3
Overall is fine except for the air con temp which keep increasing and decreasing randomly, it made my friend could not sleep well all night. Secondly, the front desk charged my friend 100hkd more for one minute late for the check out time. We are sure that we arrived the front desk before check out time, its because the queue was long, that's beyond our control. Its ridiculous.
Segnala questa recensione
Carlos V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 agosto 2015
Great Location, Great Stay

Near popular attractions and airport, great swimming pool, beside outlet mall
8
If you're into a quick break for HK Disneyland, Ngong Ping Cable Car, and some time for outlet shopping, then this hotel is for you. I wasn't able to book a room with breakfast so I can't say anything about the food (I rated neutral since there's no N.A. option above). What my kid and I really enjoyed are the swimming pools. The water is very clean and the adult pool height is between 3 to 4.5 feet. So my 6-year old kid can play with me in the adult pool safely. Nothing spectacular about the staff but they are a lot more friendly than the ones you'll meet throughout Hong Kong. I would stay here again if my itinerary is the same as this trip.
Segnala questa recensione
Dongjun Z. Coppie China, 20 agosto 2015
Excellent stay.

close to the airport
10
close to the airport
Segnala questa recensione
Nuchanon S. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 17 agosto 2015
nice location very near subway

location, outlet and room
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Cheng S. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 14 agosto 2015
Overall acceptable

location & room service
8
Clean and quite hotel as its located close to the airport. Toilet design is weird, its actually divided into three sessions but the closet area ia so tiny for just a closet without tub for handwash & rubbish bin inside...a bit inconvenience. Shower room has no hanger, all clothes need to put outside the shower room... The claendar on the bed stand is very dusty...can see the dust while on the bed!
Segnala questa recensione
Edward R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 4 agosto 2015
Nearly disneyland and big buddha, easy to get ther

Good locations, just inside big outlets shops.
7
Nice and convenient to get yo disneyland and big buddha with kids, no free Internet in the rooms, free at lobby area only 20 mins, not 4 stars hotels standard.
Segnala questa recensione
Agung T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 4 agosto 2015
It was a very good hotels.

It's very convenient to the mall. It's very close to the airport. And very nice views.
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay and all the staffs are very helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Kathleen R. Coppie Philippines, 25 luglio 2015
Superb location

Location, convenience & good shopping access rolled in one area
8
We had a very limited time in Hongkong. To maximize the one day that we had, we decided to book at Novotel so that we can move around Hongkong without thinking about our luggages & freely roam around as we would be accessible to the MTR. What also thrilled us was the convenient shuttle to the airport which freed us from the worries of catching up our flight & being in a hurry. Novotel though not really luxurious in accommodation is convenience exemplified.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HallNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HallNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HallNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HallNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HallNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo

Recensioni dei clienti - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07