oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Aeroporto di Hong Kong, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Aeroporto di Hong Kong Numero di camere: 440

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 2697 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (2697)
Ordina per:
Claudio B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 gennaio 2011
hotel piacevole poca cortesia nel servizio

letto molto comodo
8,3
solo una notte è poco per giudicare la camera era comoda e pulita, non vi era il servizio internet probabilmente era da chiedere l'autorizzazione..
Massimo G. Coppie Italy, 29 settembre 2009
Ottimo

Tutto
10
Eccellente tappa per chi deve volare il giorno dopo.
Kelsey D. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 24 ottobre 2014
Airport stop over stay

Cleanliness, value, vincinity to the airport
6,7
Good stay- was annoyed that Wi- FI was not available in the bar! Unfortunate that was was only free in Lobby!?
Sheau W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 23 ottobre 2014
Happy parents and happy kid

Friendly and helpful staffs. Love the kid pool. Comfortable stay
2,7
It was a pleasant stay at Novotel citygate. We stayed one night as it's 2 stops from Disneyland. We had aya good rest right after the fireworks at Disneyland and no crowd back to hotel! We can also do a quick shop at supermarket to buy yogurt and snacks for my girl. We checked in early at 11am but no room is available. So we leave the luggage there and go straight to Disneyland. Friendly and nice staffs during check in and check out. They gave my girl a small soft toy too. Great location as the last stop in HK. They do provide free shuttle bus to airport. It's quick and convenient. My girl did enjoy the kids pool too.
Veronica L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 ottobre 2014
OVERNIGHT IN NOVOTEL CITYGATE

Proximity to outlets, value for money, cleanliness
8,7
Our ovenight stay was quite good with the staff courteous and helpful in general.Proximity to the shopping outlets makes it very convenient.
Seng S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 22 ottobre 2014
Poor service and not family friendly hotel

Free shuttle service to hotel
3
Very poor service. Issue 1: We requested for a non smoking room but the air vent puke out all the cigarettes smell. Issue 2: we handled 2 ice pack to the front office and told them these need to be freezed as I need them later for the medicine. At the end of our stay, the front office did not freeze the ice pack!! Best part is, they did not even offer any solution! Issue 3: we requested for make up room while we r out during the day. That evening when we were back in the room, we realized that the room was not clean up? That's a no brainier request and the hotel can't even fulfill. Definitely not 5 star service at all. Very disappointed stay
Rhona D. Coppie Philippines, 21 ottobre 2014
great location, comfortable hotel

free airport shuttle service, great view, accessible to many things
9,3
We were happy to get to the hotel from the airporr with no hassle due to its free shuttle service. Location is just 5 minnutes away. We had a quick check-in. Our room was spacious with all the amenities. Shopping was easy with the outlet mall just right next to the hotel to include the many food shops and a supermarket. Ngong ping 360 cable car and mass trasportation are likewise located nearby. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Lai W. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 ottobre 2014
Nice room but late check in

1. The location is a bit far, but there're beach nearby 2. There're outlet nearby 3.Many Restaurants nearby
7,7
As i requested twin bed and room with bath tub, but finally the reception desk ppl said they didn't know that, I wondering how's the communication of agoda with those hotel going on?! Also they told us they can only provide room at 5 pm at very start, 5 pm??! Who can accept this super late check in time? Lucky we insist many times then we got a room at around 2-3 pm. I really hope agoda and Novotel can be improved in above problems. Others are fine for us.
Yi S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 17 ottobre 2014
Comfortable hotel

Spacious room and toilet, good location
8,7
Hotel stay was pleasant. Location wise is very near the Hong Kong airport, with free shuttle to the airport. Convenient as it was near to the attractions we visited (Ngong Ping 360 and Disneyland)
Yee K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 17 ottobre 2014
Family with young kids

Very close to airport, good shopping nearby and very near to cable car.
7,7
I would not bring my two kids here because they keep running round the minibar which stood right in the odd center of the room. There's also red wine placed low at the shelf which kids may break it accidentally. Of course if your kids aren't as active as mine, this is a rather good room to stay. Also I don't quite like the open concept of my room, not much privacy.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HallNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08