oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Aeroporto di Hong Kong, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Aeroporto di Hong Kong Numero di camere: 440

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 2853 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (2853)
Ordina per:
Claudio B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 gennaio 2011
hotel piacevole poca cortesia nel servizio

letto molto comodo
8,3
solo una notte è poco per giudicare la camera era comoda e pulita, non vi era il servizio internet probabilmente era da chiedere l'autorizzazione..
Massimo G. Coppie Italy, 29 settembre 2009
Ottimo

Tutto
10
Eccellente tappa per chi deve volare il giorno dopo.
Lai Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 25 febbraio 2015
ventilation system is noisy, pillows are too soft

very closed to airport and outlets
7
Lai Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 25 febbraio 2015
no free wifi, machines in gym room are out of orde

very closed to airport
7,3
Hubert M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 febbraio 2015
Evaluation of Novatel City Gate Hotel

Location , cleanliness, rated
8,3
Very good. Staff was polite and helpful and room was great and free gym was an added feature
Lena A. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 16 febbraio 2015
Perfect place for quick stay in HK

Room view, location and service
9
It was the perfect location for a one night stopover in HK with an early early morning flight and shop till you drop spot. Clean room, convenient access to supermarts and restaurants, the airport is just 8mins away via cab and 15 via free shuttle bus. Perfect for a city gal and families!
Tse S. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 14 febbraio 2015
Small but tidy

tidy, nice restaurant and good view
7,3
well located and excellent food
Ravindra P. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 13 febbraio 2015
Convenient but not great service

Location, cleanliness, attentiveness by the manager
6,3
Room was good, but had some problems with the door, which was sorted out. The biggest issue was that the 6am shuttle filled up quickly, because it was small,. So if you need to get to the airport quickly you need to queue up early, as you will be late for your flight. It would have been good if this was communicated when I was checking out, which it wasn't.
Mary E. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 febbraio 2015
Overnight at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

Location close to HK International Airport, Shuttle bus service, proximity to Tung Chung MTR station
7,7
My stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong was mostly convenient, it enabled me to get to the airport quickly in the morning. Initially there was a problem with the electronic key and hence accessing my room but this was dealt with promptly and with understanding by the staff in charge. As I try to travel on a budget this hotel was quite expensive but I got a cheaper rate for a standard room via the internet. It came as a surprise when I found that there would be a charge for any WIFI use in the room and I used the Business centre instead. I did not try the catering as I assumed that too would cost more than I would want to pay so I have given a score of 3 for this service. Otherwise the hotel suited my purpose, perhaps I could gain a fuller impression if I stay there another time.
Murray B. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 12 febbraio 2015
Perfectly Located Near Airport

Location, airport shuttle and proximity to 'higher end' factory outlet mall
9
Good but expensive on this mid February visit. (Room rates seem to vary considerably.)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HallNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05