oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 389

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 1847 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1847)
Ordina per:
Mirco M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 aprile 2013
Ottimo

Receptionist , hall, camere
10
Perfetto, le camere erano spaziose e pulite, hotel molto bello, non bellissima la posizione un po' nascosta
Antonino Z. Coppie Italy, 27 agosto 2012
Hotel all'altezza del marchio Novotel

Comodo ai mezzi di trasporto pubblici
10
wifi in camera a pagamento. comodo sia per i trasporti pubblici che per lo shopping. altissimo comfort in camera
Enrico P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 29 giugno 2012
Buon Hotel convenientemente locato

convenientemente locato
7,7
Buon Hotel, convenientemente locato nel cuore di Kowloon, vicino alla trafficatissima Nathan road e vicinissimo al famosissimo mercato di temple street. A due passi dalla stazione della metropolitana. Camere piccole, come in quasi tutti gli hotel della zona, ma dotate di tutti i comfort. Vi chiederanno senz'altro se volete un upgrade alla business room, ma secondo me non ne vale la pena. Per 500 hkd al giorno vi offrono la colazione, il thè al pomeriggio dalle 16 alle 18, e l'aperitivo dalle 18 alle 20, ma la camera resta piccola piccola, per cui pagare circa 50 euro al giorno per una colazione e un aperitivo al giorno non ne vale la pena. Al piano terra in entrata troverete una palestra ben attrezzata e funzionante.
Virgilio L. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 giugno 2012
Hotel centrale e di buon livello

Posizione centralissima
6,3
Hotel centrale a due passi da Nathan Road e da Temple street
Tiziana P. Coppie Italy, 27 marzo 2012
Hotel piacevole, buona posizione

camera confortevole e ampio letto
9
L'hotel è pulito e ordinato, il personale è gentile e disponibile, le camere sono ampie e ordinate, l'hotel è a due passi da Nathan Road e a 20 minuti a piedi dalla baia di Hong Kong. Dispone di collegamento internet gratuito presso la hall dell'hotel che è molto comodo.
Sugg. su attrazioni: E' vicinissimo al mercato serale
Famiglie con figli grandi 22 luglio 2014
The hotel is clean and close to MTR station

The hotel is clean, close to MTR and easily accessible to all popular area like mongkok, tsim tza tsui, Yau ma Tei and etc. Nearby hotel there is also lots of great restaurant with delicious food.
8,7
The hotel is close to Jordan MTR station which you have to walk for about 5minutes to reach the station. Hotel close to Nathan road where easily accessible to all good and shopping area. Sasa (hotel is connected with sasa) is just below the hotel where you can always shop for cosmetic/skin care any time. Can easily accessible to local delicacy restaurant where it is just walking distance between hotel and the restaurant. The room is clean and big compare to normal hotel room size. Opposite hotel there is also 7-11 and also a restaurant (Nathan congee and noodle restaurant) which sell delicious porridge. We ate there few times during our 7days in HK. You can also walk to Yau ma Tei which is only 0.3miles away from the hotel. Overall our stay is comfortable
Prapasri S. Gruppi Thailand, 21 luglio 2014
Simple but nice

Staff, big bed and not too bad location
7,7
Yiing C. Coppie Malaysia, 19 luglio 2014
2nd stayed in this hotel

good location, service good, clean, friendly staffs
7
2 years ago we stayed at this hotel. This time we have decided to stayed here again for almost a week. Overall is satisfied. Negative point is the in the middle of the mattress is getting softer and less supportive than the other parts of the mattress,in comparing of 2 years before, which was not really good for our back. The carpet smelled musty.
Kit F. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 19 luglio 2014
Fun and enjoyable

location, service and comfort
7,3
Enjoyable!
Anna N. Coppie Singapore, 18 luglio 2014
Centralized location, easily accessible to MTR

Centralized location, surrounded by good eateries
7,7
Fast check-in & check-out processes. One thing I must comment was about the staff service. The TV remote wasn't working, so we called for technician. Before technician left, I asked if there's swimming pool located in the hotel & I'm stunned that instead of answering me, he pointed to the phone & said " press 1 to ask"!! Come on!! Are you telling me don't know? Or you will only do what's within your job scope & refused to answer simple question like this? I'm really disappointed by his attitude. Next thing I want to comment was that the bed in our room has bed bugs & both my hubby & me got bitten quite badly during the last few days. We informed the staff & he's kind enough to suggest that they will ask room service to change the sheets, etc & offer a room change. But given the hassles & the fact that it's our last night, we decided to just stay on. Upon check-out, I thought out of courtesy, staff should have shown some concerns & ask if we are alright, etc but nothing.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02