oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60246 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 209
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1268 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1268)
Ordina per:
Giorgio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 dicembre 2011
hotel molto piacevole

giardino
6,3
l'hotel ha un bellissimo giardino con piscina, il personale è estremamente cortese (come è normale in Asia), ma le stanze sono vecchie ed ammuffite. Il ristorante offre buone pietanze e alla sera un ottimo buffet. Internet in camera non è compreso nel prezzo e relativamente costoso. Ottimo il servizio taxi.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Surabaya è una città che offre poche attrazioni: da non includere in un viaggio turistico
Cristina P. Coppie Italy, 7 aprile 2011
hotel molto piacevole,grande cortesia nel servizio

ottima struttura ed organizzazione
9,3
l'hotel è davvero bellissimo, molto ben organizzato, il personale è estremamente cortese e sempre pronto ad ascoltare le richieste dei clienti. la struttura è eccellente, con piscina, palestra, sauna gratuite più campo da tennis e squash che sono affittati ad un prezzo molto abbordabile.la colazione è semplicemente straordinaria, con ogni tipo di pietanza che si possa immaginare, così come la cena a buffet.
Juanita T. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 25 gennaio 2015
Nice renovated room

buffet, garden, bathroom
8
It was a pleasant stay. I booked few rooms for family wedding and they arrange the room nearby. nice transparent bathroom.
Juanita T. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 25 gennaio 2015
resort hotel in the middle of city

garden view, bathroom, pool
7,7
It was a pleasant stay at novotel. Service is very good.
Am. F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 dicembre 2014
Not Bad

Good pool, park amd facility
6
Not too god, but not bad, i booked room family suite with 2 rooms, unfortunately, below my expectation, Hotel gave an apartment unit to me. with 2 level, 1 room at downstairs, and 1 room upstairs, it was a problem for me, whih i expect side to side room, cos i was traveling with young kids (all under 6 years). The room also lack off support facilities such as fork, spoon, plate ,etc. It's hard to find some place for dine from hotel location.
Niyi A. Coppie Australia, 27 dicembre 2014
Nice dinner music, but infrastructure is ageing

Customer service and music
7,7
It was a fairly comfortable stay. My hotel room was in the basement, which was pSt many leaking structures. The hotel is tired and needs a substantial renovation. Dinner was good, especially the mushroom soup and accompanying live music
Ilham S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 27 dicembre 2014
Great Location, Beautiful Design but Disorganized

It has very good location, beautiful architecture and superb room conditions & layouts
7,7
It is a pleasant hotel, great facilities but I felt the staffs were a bit disorganized. It was perhaps because the hotel was packed with guests. The breakfast buffet was a nightmare. Lack of authority from the hotel management to take charge on the incoming and outgoing guests. The results: lack of tablewares, not enough glasses, staffs were always unavailable and looked very occupied. Maybe the hotel management needs to add more resources on this department.
Diarna R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 25 dicembre 2014
Nice & wonderful hotel

Great swimmingnpool, nice garden and clean
7
It's very nice hotel, but with very expensive rate, because it excludes the breakfast.
Andar S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 25 dicembre 2014
Best Possible Hotel Nearby Airport dan City

Room, Location, Comfort
8,7
Hajjah S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 19 dicembre 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel, Great swimming Pool, Widespread of Food
8
The Hotel is nice. Booked 2 rooms and request for connecting room however was told that there's no connecting room. They gave 2 rooms however was far from each other. Swimming Pool was great. The food has a wide range. The dinner buffet was awesome especially from Wed to Fri as they have a BBQ dinner. Overall enjoyed staying the room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabajaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaja

AS-AGWEB-3A06