oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60246 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 209
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1212 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1212)
Ordina per:
Giorgio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 dicembre 2011
hotel molto piacevole

giardino
6,3
l'hotel ha un bellissimo giardino con piscina, il personale è estremamente cortese (come è normale in Asia), ma le stanze sono vecchie ed ammuffite. Il ristorante offre buone pietanze e alla sera un ottimo buffet. Internet in camera non è compreso nel prezzo e relativamente costoso. Ottimo il servizio taxi.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Surabaya è una città che offre poche attrazioni: da non includere in un viaggio turistico
Cristina P. Coppie Italy, 7 aprile 2011
hotel molto piacevole,grande cortesia nel servizio

ottima struttura ed organizzazione
9,3
l'hotel è davvero bellissimo, molto ben organizzato, il personale è estremamente cortese e sempre pronto ad ascoltare le richieste dei clienti. la struttura è eccellente, con piscina, palestra, sauna gratuite più campo da tennis e squash che sono affittati ad un prezzo molto abbordabile.la colazione è semplicemente straordinaria, con ogni tipo di pietanza che si possa immaginare, così come la cena a buffet.
Randy O. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 12 novembre 2014
Staycation at Novotel Surabaya

Ambience, foods & cleanliness
8
I was quite dissapointed with the shower (little flow). Engineer unable to fix it - room 253. Other than that, all are great.
Imelda R. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 9 novembre 2014
felt like bali

feels like bali! when i step my feet inside this hotel,i forgot that i come for a business purpose. Felt like went to bali.for pleasure. Too bad my family wasn't with me at that time.
7,7
Hartanto W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 8 novembre 2014
A Comforting Stay

Quick Service, Good Atmosphere, Good Room
9,7
It was a pleasant stay, a good hotel layout with garden and swimming pool next to the room. It made the whole hotel staying experience enjoyable and relaxing.
Kok H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 30 ottobre 2014
Nice hotel

Big room, very comfortable. Nice food.
10
Overall is ok but only the receptionist has Misleading us regarding the parking ticket. At last we have to pay the fine and the parking charges. Is really a disappointed moment, not really because of money. Being a international hotel, I hope the management look into this matter seriously.
Judia H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 26 ottobre 2014
2 night at Novotel Surabaya

clean, comfort, cozy
7,7
The hotel is good, nice staff and services, it just restaurant for breakfast too small and narrow. So when the hotel is fully booked it seems the restaurant were not be able to support all the guest ....
Alan H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 ottobre 2014
GREAT HOTEL

FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT FOOD AND GREAT ROOMS
10
Excellent
Bingkun X. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 8 ottobre 2014
Very nice hotel but a bit old

Nice environment inside the hotel, nice staff and worth the money
6,7
It is good and nice. The hotel has a very good inside garden with a swimming pool (though the pool was under maintenance while I arrived). The staff are friendly. Can call a Bluebird taxi with meter and no extra pay. The hotel is nice and the in-room massage is excellent. Just everything inside the hotel is a bit expensive, like diner and massage. BTW, the location is not that good and I do not find anywhere to go except a Carrefour (supermarket) about 5-minutes-walking away.
Djonson M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 5 ottobre 2014
Hotel staff attitude need improvement

Landscape and nice pool
5,7
I arrived at 17.30 and checked in just minutes. With such a nice pool, I bring my son to play in the pool. I noticed that there is an event of business gathering on pool area for the night and the preparation is still on the way. After 15 minutes the hotel staff approached me and tell me the pool area is restricted due to the dinner by the pool event. I asked for 15 minutes time and he did not respond. Then I just went to state my right as hotel guest to use the pool as part of hotel facility and I asked for pool towel. The staff did not come back until I finished my pool activity. The next morning when registering for breakfast, I was told the room was for 1 pax only and I need to pay extra breakfast charge. I went to the receptionist to solve this problem and he insisted that I booked 2 rooms with 2 adults, I admit that I made booking mistake as I am accustomed to hotel regulation to impose max occupancy to 2 pax per room with breakfast. At first he agreed to give 1 extra breakfast and for the other room still needs to pay for the second breakfast. I agreeed to this solution. After 30 minutes the same staff informed me that his manager agreed to provide each room with 2 breakfast instead just one breakfast stated in the booking. I really appreciate this type of service in hospitality industry. Well done Novotel Surabaya. The only minus point is the parking ticket for my car, as I registered the car number upon check in, I was still charged for parking fees. Maybe the system needs some update. Thank you Novotel Surabaya.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabajaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaja

AS-AGWEB-3C04