oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60246 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 209
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1213 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1213)
Ordina per:
Giorgio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 dicembre 2011
hotel molto piacevole

giardino
6,3
l'hotel ha un bellissimo giardino con piscina, il personale è estremamente cortese (come è normale in Asia), ma le stanze sono vecchie ed ammuffite. Il ristorante offre buone pietanze e alla sera un ottimo buffet. Internet in camera non è compreso nel prezzo e relativamente costoso. Ottimo il servizio taxi.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Surabaya è una città che offre poche attrazioni: da non includere in un viaggio turistico
Cristina P. Coppie Italy, 7 aprile 2011
hotel molto piacevole,grande cortesia nel servizio

ottima struttura ed organizzazione
9,3
l'hotel è davvero bellissimo, molto ben organizzato, il personale è estremamente cortese e sempre pronto ad ascoltare le richieste dei clienti. la struttura è eccellente, con piscina, palestra, sauna gratuite più campo da tennis e squash che sono affittati ad un prezzo molto abbordabile.la colazione è semplicemente straordinaria, con ogni tipo di pietanza che si possa immaginare, così come la cena a buffet.
Renee H. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 13 novembre 2014
Good Hotel with good price

Nice & big room w/ good view over the pool, clean both the room & public area, nice environment, lounge, security, parking, unfortunately very uncomfortable bed, breakfast was also limited variation
7,3
It was very good, will be back again with good price from Agoda. Location is the problem although hotel provide shuttle service to Grand city mall. Problem finding restaurant nearby.
Randy O. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 12 novembre 2014
Staycation at Novotel Surabaya

Ambience, foods & cleanliness
8
I was quite dissapointed with the shower (little flow). Engineer unable to fix it - room 253. Other than that, all are great.
Imelda R. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 9 novembre 2014
felt like bali

feels like bali! when i step my feet inside this hotel,i forgot that i come for a business purpose. Felt like went to bali.for pleasure. Too bad my family wasn't with me at that time.
7,7
Hartanto W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 8 novembre 2014
A Comforting Stay

Quick Service, Good Atmosphere, Good Room
9,7
It was a pleasant stay, a good hotel layout with garden and swimming pool next to the room. It made the whole hotel staying experience enjoyable and relaxing.
Kok H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 30 ottobre 2014
Nice hotel

Big room, very comfortable. Nice food.
10
Overall is ok but only the receptionist has Misleading us regarding the parking ticket. At last we have to pay the fine and the parking charges. Is really a disappointed moment, not really because of money. Being a international hotel, I hope the management look into this matter seriously.
Judia H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 26 ottobre 2014
2 night at Novotel Surabaya

clean, comfort, cozy
7,7
The hotel is good, nice staff and services, it just restaurant for breakfast too small and narrow. So when the hotel is fully booked it seems the restaurant were not be able to support all the guest ....
Alan H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 ottobre 2014
GREAT HOTEL

FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT FOOD AND GREAT ROOMS
10
Excellent
Bingkun X. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 8 ottobre 2014
Very nice hotel but a bit old

Nice environment inside the hotel, nice staff and worth the money
6,7
It is good and nice. The hotel has a very good inside garden with a swimming pool (though the pool was under maintenance while I arrived). The staff are friendly. Can call a Bluebird taxi with meter and no extra pay. The hotel is nice and the in-room massage is excellent. Just everything inside the hotel is a bit expensive, like diner and massage. BTW, the location is not that good and I do not find anywhere to go except a Carrefour (supermarket) about 5-minutes-walking away.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabajaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaja

AS-AGWEB-3B07