Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60246 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala da ballo Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Club dei bambini Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessere Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina
Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Reception Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 209
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1072 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1072)
Giorgio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 dicembre 2011
hotel molto piacevole

giardino
6,3
l'hotel ha un bellissimo giardino con piscina, il personale è estremamente cortese (come è normale in Asia), ma le stanze sono vecchie ed ammuffite. Il ristorante offre buone pietanze e alla sera un ottimo buffet. Internet in camera non è compreso nel prezzo e relativamente costoso. Ottimo il servizio taxi.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Surabaya è una città che offre poche attrazioni: da non includere in un viaggio turistico
Cristina P. Coppie Italy, 7 aprile 2011
hotel molto piacevole,grande cortesia nel servizio

ottima struttura ed organizzazione
9,3
l'hotel è davvero bellissimo, molto ben organizzato, il personale è estremamente cortese e sempre pronto ad ascoltare le richieste dei clienti. la struttura è eccellente, con piscina, palestra, sauna gratuite più campo da tennis e squash che sono affittati ad un prezzo molto abbordabile.la colazione è semplicemente straordinaria, con ogni tipo di pietanza che si possa immaginare, così come la cena a buffet.
Sucipto A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 31 marzo 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Large, Clean and Comfortable Room, Nice Garden
8
Purwanta I. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 28 marzo 2014
Not good at all

nothing
5
The room is dirty and many equipment were broken. I prefer to pay more but get better room. Be sure I will not stay in Novotel Surabaya. Totally different with others Novotel
Nora H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 26 marzo 2014
excelkent

staff n location n surroundings
7,3
Peter A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 22 marzo 2014
Great breakfast,good price

The best breakfast,best gardens and great staff services
10
We stayed at novotel surabaya many times and always the best service ever we got. So comfortable room,the best breakfast and the staff all very polite and top service. Highly recommended.
Adam L. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 18 marzo 2014
Short and comfortable

Close to the city, comfortable room and great service
6,3
A short stay for business, traffic can be a bit of a headache in this area, but nice hotel and excellent staff
Peter A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 16 marzo 2014
Best hotel in surabaya

Confortable room,great breakfast,great staff service
10
Like always,the best service from Novotel. Highly recommended. We want to borrow a baby cot it was already waiting even before we get to the room. Best staff service.
Desy P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 1 marzo 2014
Great Hotel

Good, Comfort & awesome
7,7
Muhammad B. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 26 febbraio 2014
one of the best resort

beautifully and fairly ellegance room set up, perfect garden, and awesome landscspe
7,7
i would say that novotel sby one of the best resort i have ever stay. that was the reason why i always choose accor hotels. friendly staff. dining was bit boring, needs more improvement for the detail of the interior at the restaurant, very heavy furniture. food was good. as wel as the lobby need more beautifully set up it kinds like old fashion which is novotel need to replaced with the very new designed. but again, that was lovely staying even one night only, for sure i would come back to novotel sby during my staying at sby and loking forward to see what yhe management should improved especially fir the interior designed.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabajaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala da balloNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Club dei bambiniNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Centro benessereNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - ReceptionNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaja

AS-AGWEB-3C05