Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 177 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (177)
Ordina per:
Samuel D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 novembre 2010
Ottima posizione e personale molto disponibile

Camere accoglienti e pulite; comodissimo l'accesso diretto a Lambton Quay tramite ascensore
8,7
l'hotel si trova a pochi minuti a piedi da lambton quay (raggiungibile anche tramite ascensore), cuore della vita cittadina; anche il bel lungomare e l'animata cuba street si raggiungono con una piacevole passeggiata. la colazione a buffet é particolarmente ricca e vale senz'altro il prezzo. il personale é sempre stato molto cordiale, consentendomi di depositare i miei bagagli e fornendomi utili informazioni sulla città.
Segnala questa recensione
Gennaro P. Coppie Italy, 3 ottobre 2009
Nella media

Centrale Economico
6,3
Hotel degno, pulito e centrale. Non brilla per bellezza ma spesso non conta. Non abbiamo mangiato al ristorante ma era sempre affollato (buon segno). Esperienza ripetibile.
Segnala questa recensione
Donella R. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 22 maggio 2016
Excellent stay
6,7
We had an excellent time from the time we walked through the door. Wonderful front desk staff, they gave our little boy 2 toys (soft toy and changeable bendy straw) as a welcome present - he was rapt. The room was lovely, nicely decorated, clean, attractive (room 306), big tv, comfy bed, fluffy pillows, great selection of hot drinks/teas. Lots of hot water for shower and bath too (only small negative was turning on the shower was a bit awkward). Excellent buffet breakfast. Shame Internet access wasn't free. Also sorry to say the room service dinner wasn't nice at all - overcooked fish, very raw vegetables, the nachos weren't nice either. This didn't detract from our overall stay at all, just a bit disappointing. Very centrally located with Lambton Quay straight down in the lift, close to bus stops, lotsa shops and fast food shops. We would definitely stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Natalie W. Coppie New Zealand, 9 maggio 2016
na
4,3
N/A
Segnala questa recensione
Ziyun L. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 29 aprile 2016
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
Segnala questa recensione
John M. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 aprile 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Segnala questa recensione
Eric L. Coppie Hong Kong, 20 marzo 2016
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Segnala questa recensione
Celeste S. Coppie United States of America, 1 febbraio 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Segnala questa recensione
Soo K. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 27 gennaio 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Segnala questa recensione
Soo K. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 27 gennaio 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - BagnoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business CenterNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centro benessereNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07