oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrata Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 139

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 109 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (109)
Ordina per:
Samuel D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 novembre 2010
Ottima posizione e personale molto disponibile

Camere accoglienti e pulite; comodissimo l'accesso diretto a Lambton Quay tramite ascensore
8,7
l'hotel si trova a pochi minuti a piedi da lambton quay (raggiungibile anche tramite ascensore), cuore della vita cittadina; anche il bel lungomare e l'animata cuba street si raggiungono con una piacevole passeggiata. la colazione a buffet é particolarmente ricca e vale senz'altro il prezzo. il personale é sempre stato molto cordiale, consentendomi di depositare i miei bagagli e fornendomi utili informazioni sulla città.
Gennaro P. Coppie Italy, 3 ottobre 2009
Nella media

Centrale Economico
6,3
Hotel degno, pulito e centrale. Non brilla per bellezza ma spesso non conta. Non abbiamo mangiato al ristorante ma era sempre affollato (buon segno). Esperienza ripetibile.
Zhangjun Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 6 luglio 2014
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8,7
Good.
Jill H. Coppie New Zealand, 24 giugno 2014
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9,7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 1 giugno 2014
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. Coppie New Zealand, 24 maggio 2014
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9,3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. Coppie South Korea, 19 maggio 2014
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. Coppie Australia, 7 maggio 2014
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 4 maggio 2014
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.
Sergei D. Coppie New Zealand, 27 aprile 2014
Good place for a short visit

Price (it was a special offer with 40% discount and including a brekfast for 2), central location, quick check-in and check-out
9,3
It was a short stay on Saturday, thus we could leave the vehicle outside on the street (the valet parkingwith the hotel is costly). The room was clean and of an expected Novotel comfort. The breakfast was adequate, but not really any special or extensive. All in all - we got what we actually expected to get.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntrataNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3A07