Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ingresso Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business Center Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bagno Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centro benessere Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ingresso
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 139

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 147 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (147)
Ordina per:
Samuel D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 novembre 2010
Ottima posizione e personale molto disponibile

Camere accoglienti e pulite; comodissimo l'accesso diretto a Lambton Quay tramite ascensore
8,7
l'hotel si trova a pochi minuti a piedi da lambton quay (raggiungibile anche tramite ascensore), cuore della vita cittadina; anche il bel lungomare e l'animata cuba street si raggiungono con una piacevole passeggiata. la colazione a buffet é particolarmente ricca e vale senz'altro il prezzo. il personale é sempre stato molto cordiale, consentendomi di depositare i miei bagagli e fornendomi utili informazioni sulla città.
Gennaro P. Coppie Italy, 3 ottobre 2009
Nella media

Centrale Economico
6,3
Hotel degno, pulito e centrale. Non brilla per bellezza ma spesso non conta. Non abbiamo mangiato al ristorante ma era sempre affollato (buon segno). Esperienza ripetibile.
Kate A. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 2 giugno 2015
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8,7
Great stay - nice stay
Rebecca B. Coppie Ireland, 25 maggio 2015
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Audrey L. Coppie New Zealand, 30 aprile 2015
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Richard D. Coppie New Zealand, 23 aprile 2015
Excellent Choice

Staff, Location and Room
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Wellington. The staff were very friendly and highly efficient. We were very pleased with our room and its facilities. We didn't actually use the restaurant so can't comment on food. The bar and restaurant area is probably due for a renovation but I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to family and friends.
Ian A. Coppie New Zealand, 19 aprile 2015
Great stay

(1) Well designed fittings for all kinds of electronic/electrical connections. (2) Bed was super-comfortable. (3) Tea, coffee etc was fair trade certified. Good on you, Novotel!
9
Steve J. Coppie Australia, 17 aprile 2015
Novotel Wellington

Location, friendly staff, clean
7
Good location though rooms and facilities themselves are quite ordinary for a so called 4 star hotel.
Jane M. Coppie New Zealand, 4 aprile 2015
Handy to everything

Easy to get to and from airport and head north after staying. The breakfast was really nice and up to novatel standards and it was quiet
10
Great
Florence F. Coppie United States of America, 3 aprile 2015
repeat customer

clean, comfortable, nice view
6,7
Very good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business CenterNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - BagnoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centro benessereNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3B03