oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ingresso Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 139

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 137 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (137)
Ordina per:
Samuel D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 novembre 2010
Ottima posizione e personale molto disponibile

Camere accoglienti e pulite; comodissimo l'accesso diretto a Lambton Quay tramite ascensore
8,7
l'hotel si trova a pochi minuti a piedi da lambton quay (raggiungibile anche tramite ascensore), cuore della vita cittadina; anche il bel lungomare e l'animata cuba street si raggiungono con una piacevole passeggiata. la colazione a buffet é particolarmente ricca e vale senz'altro il prezzo. il personale é sempre stato molto cordiale, consentendomi di depositare i miei bagagli e fornendomi utili informazioni sulla città.
Gennaro P. Coppie Italy, 3 ottobre 2009
Nella media

Centrale Economico
6,3
Hotel degno, pulito e centrale. Non brilla per bellezza ma spesso non conta. Non abbiamo mangiato al ristorante ma era sempre affollato (buon segno). Esperienza ripetibile.
Jenny H. Coppie New Zealand, 15 marzo 2015
lovely experience

This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable and in a perfect location. Thank you very much.
10
Fabulous stay. Will definitely be back and would recommend to others.
Peter M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 febbraio 2015
My Stay

staff
9,3
Fanatastic
Robin T. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 22 febbraio 2015
dropping my daughter to Victoria

nice sheets and comfortable bed
9,7
All good and very central
Trevor L. Coppie New Zealand, 15 febbraio 2015
A Novotel Weekend

The food was great, meticulous attention to detail, staff ever-helpful
8
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Rebekah C. Coppie New Zealand, 8 febbraio 2015
sleepless and hungry in wellington

the staff where very nice we cant think of another two
5,7
On arrival to the hotel we met the front staff who where very helpfull and informative.we got to our room and it was very small and the promised harbour views was just a view of a building,we tried to sleep the first night and the bed was so uncomfortable we only got a few hours sleep each night we stayed and upon waking up we had a lot of pain in our backs it was like there had been 5 sumo wrestlers sleeping in the bed everyday for a year before we got to sleep in it. The mattress was very lumpy it was not up to standard especially for the price we paid for the room ($750.00) for 3 nights.we did try breakfast once all the hot food was cold soggy and tasteless except for the saugages tasted like they where gone off plus the coffee tasted like dirty dish water and the bread for the toast was hard.we will not be staying here again and wouldnt even recommend to someone we didn't like.
Kevin W. Gruppi New Zealand, 26 gennaio 2015
Underrated

cleanliness, welcoming staff, spectacular location
10
It was fantastic, i loved everything about it.. i wish there was some sort of loyal customer special, because i will never stay at another hotel again.. thanks again
Krystal G. Coppie Australia, 18 gennaio 2015
Great access to Lambton Quay and attractions

location to Lambton Quay, comfort and modern
8,3
We had a great stay at the Novotel Wellington. It had direct access down to Lambton Quay and was in walking distance to all the shopping and nearby sites. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and although WiFi is not free in the rooms, you can access the internet in the lobby for free. Overall staff were nice and it was comfortable.
Tanya C. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 8 gennaio 2015
Great location, comfortable beds- expensive wifi

Location, comfortable beds
9,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3C07