Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrata Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze
Posizione dell'Hotel: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 139

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 98 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (98)
Samuel D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 novembre 2010
Ottima posizione e personale molto disponibile

Camere accoglienti e pulite; comodissimo l'accesso diretto a Lambton Quay tramite ascensore
8,7
l'hotel si trova a pochi minuti a piedi da lambton quay (raggiungibile anche tramite ascensore), cuore della vita cittadina; anche il bel lungomare e l'animata cuba street si raggiungono con una piacevole passeggiata. la colazione a buffet é particolarmente ricca e vale senz'altro il prezzo. il personale é sempre stato molto cordiale, consentendomi di depositare i miei bagagli e fornendomi utili informazioni sulla città.
Gennaro P. Coppie Italy, 3 ottobre 2009
Nella media

Centrale Economico
6,3
Hotel degno, pulito e centrale. Non brilla per bellezza ma spesso non conta. Non abbiamo mangiato al ristorante ma era sempre affollato (buon segno). Esperienza ripetibile.
Mary W. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 13 aprile 2014
superior comfort and cleanliness

location comfort friendly staff
7,7
Very nice
Judith M. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 21 marzo 2014
It was just ok not worth the money I paid for the

close to town and shops
5,7
It wasnt as good as it used to be and for the price that I paid for the room
Sara T. Coppie Canada, 13 marzo 2014
Close to Museums /Restaurants/Ferries

Fast check in,location,updated modern decor
8,3
Excellent stay with a hearty buffet breakfast. Was impressed with the recent upgrades to hotel decor in both rooms and eating area.
Shelim A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 9 marzo 2014
It was a short but pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean and centrally located
8
Our stay at the hotel was a short one nonetheless it was an overall pleasant stay.
Brian T. Coppie Canada, 2 marzo 2014
Nice hotel in the heart of the city!

Value for money, centrally located, good morning breakfast buffet, clean and modern
9,3
We were happy with our stay here. Comfortable bed, modern rooms. Wish the internet was included in the price
Chaohua Y. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 27 gennaio 2014
It's a nice hotel.

Clean room, nice breadfast, and cheap
8,3
Rosalind D. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 gennaio 2014
a great place to stay in central Wellington

the most comfortable bed the friendly helpful staff and a really good shower.
10
We stayed here for four nights and found that the staff were very helpful and friendly and we have nothing but praise for them all from the cleaners to the managers. The food was well cooked and well presented. The bed was the most comfortable we have slept in during our three months travelling around NZ. The staff were friendly without beibg intrusive. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to other travellers.
Heidi C. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 gennaio 2014
Great city hotel

Location, parking and staff.
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntrataNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3A08