Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 175 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (175)
Ordina per:
Samuel D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 novembre 2010
Ottima posizione e personale molto disponibile

Camere accoglienti e pulite; comodissimo l'accesso diretto a Lambton Quay tramite ascensore
8,7
l'hotel si trova a pochi minuti a piedi da lambton quay (raggiungibile anche tramite ascensore), cuore della vita cittadina; anche il bel lungomare e l'animata cuba street si raggiungono con una piacevole passeggiata. la colazione a buffet é particolarmente ricca e vale senz'altro il prezzo. il personale é sempre stato molto cordiale, consentendomi di depositare i miei bagagli e fornendomi utili informazioni sulla città.
Segnala questa recensione
Gennaro P. Coppie Italy, 3 ottobre 2009
Nella media

Centrale Economico
6,3
Hotel degno, pulito e centrale. Non brilla per bellezza ma spesso non conta. Non abbiamo mangiato al ristorante ma era sempre affollato (buon segno). Esperienza ripetibile.
Segnala questa recensione
Ziyun L. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 29 aprile 2016
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
Segnala questa recensione
John M. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 aprile 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Segnala questa recensione
Eric L. Coppie Hong Kong, 20 marzo 2016
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Segnala questa recensione
Celeste S. Coppie United States of America, 1 febbraio 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Segnala questa recensione
Soo K. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 27 gennaio 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Segnala questa recensione
Soo K. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 27 gennaio 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Segnala questa recensione
Ying A. Coppie Australia, 4 gennaio 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4,7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen G. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 3 gennaio 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - BagnoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business CenterNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centro benessereNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01