Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 168 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (168)
Ordina per:
Samuel D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 novembre 2010
Ottima posizione e personale molto disponibile

Camere accoglienti e pulite; comodissimo l'accesso diretto a Lambton Quay tramite ascensore
8,7
l'hotel si trova a pochi minuti a piedi da lambton quay (raggiungibile anche tramite ascensore), cuore della vita cittadina; anche il bel lungomare e l'animata cuba street si raggiungono con una piacevole passeggiata. la colazione a buffet é particolarmente ricca e vale senz'altro il prezzo. il personale é sempre stato molto cordiale, consentendomi di depositare i miei bagagli e fornendomi utili informazioni sulla città.
Segnala questa recensione
Gennaro P. Coppie Italy, 3 ottobre 2009
Nella media

Centrale Economico
6,3
Hotel degno, pulito e centrale. Non brilla per bellezza ma spesso non conta. Non abbiamo mangiato al ristorante ma era sempre affollato (buon segno). Esperienza ripetibile.
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen G. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 3 gennaio 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Segnala questa recensione
Hideki K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 3 gennaio 2016
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Segnala questa recensione
Teng H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 26 dicembre 2015
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Segnala questa recensione
Joel M. Coppie Philippines, 18 dicembre 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots

location is best
9
it was good
Segnala questa recensione
Madeline B. Coppie Australia, 28 ottobre 2015
Enjoyed it

The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
9
Segnala questa recensione
Jessica C. Coppie Australia, 25 ottobre 2015
So close to perfect

Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
9,3
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Segnala questa recensione
Keri C. Coppie Australia, 12 settembre 2015
Great Hotel

Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
10
Eccellent
Segnala questa recensione
Tassa B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 settembre 2015
short but sweet

Cleanliness. comfort. location
8,3
I only stayed for one night but enjoyed my stay. A very clean room with an extremely comfortable bed and good view, very conveniently located. The included breakfast was great too. I would definately stay here again!
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business CenterNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centro benessereNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04