oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ingresso Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 139

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 131 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (131)
Ordina per:
Samuel D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 novembre 2010
Ottima posizione e personale molto disponibile

Camere accoglienti e pulite; comodissimo l'accesso diretto a Lambton Quay tramite ascensore
8,7
l'hotel si trova a pochi minuti a piedi da lambton quay (raggiungibile anche tramite ascensore), cuore della vita cittadina; anche il bel lungomare e l'animata cuba street si raggiungono con una piacevole passeggiata. la colazione a buffet é particolarmente ricca e vale senz'altro il prezzo. il personale é sempre stato molto cordiale, consentendomi di depositare i miei bagagli e fornendomi utili informazioni sulla città.
Gennaro P. Coppie Italy, 3 ottobre 2009
Nella media

Centrale Economico
6,3
Hotel degno, pulito e centrale. Non brilla per bellezza ma spesso non conta. Non abbiamo mangiato al ristorante ma era sempre affollato (buon segno). Esperienza ripetibile.
Krystal G. Coppie Australia, 18 gennaio 2015
Great access to Lambton Quay and attractions

location to Lambton Quay, comfort and modern
8,3
We had a great stay at the Novotel Wellington. It had direct access down to Lambton Quay and was in walking distance to all the shopping and nearby sites. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and although WiFi is not free in the rooms, you can access the internet in the lobby for free. Overall staff were nice and it was comfortable.
Tanya C. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 8 gennaio 2015
Great location, comfortable beds- expensive wifi

Location, comfortable beds
9,7
Sarah M. Coppie New Zealand, 7 gennaio 2015
Great deal

Valet parking, room quality, value for money
9,7
Excellent. Nothing was a hassle for the staff.
Adrian N. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 3 gennaio 2015
A small modern hotel close to ferry terminal

Small. Modern-ish. Close to ferry terminal.
6
Was ok, nothing exceptional. We didnt arrive until around 6pm to catch the 930am ferry the following morning so didnt really need much. Didnt feel like any service was provided though. Hotel should be a 3 star. Its a nice, small, modern looking hotel but not sure whats underneath it. I got kind of itchy on my legs during the night, I hope it wasnt because of any bugs in the bed. Breakfast wasnt too good. Thought wifi was free but apparently had to pay $10 for the day. But overall hotel was ok as a transit hotel. It served its purpose. Rate maybe should be a little lower.
Alice P. Coppie Ireland, 2 gennaio 2015
New Year's in Wellington

Breakfast choice was very good and quality was good too
5,3
We had a lovely time in Wellington itself, hotel was in an OK location. You can access it from a shopping centre which I felt was strange as anyone can just get into it. It is locked after hours and you need your card to gain access but I wouldn't be comfortable going in on my own. Also found the staff were very helpful and courteous apart from the one lady that checked us in.
Karine C. Coppie Singapore, 1 gennaio 2015
Clean and modern room.
2,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Merey T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 24 dicembre 2014
Superb location but that s all

Location was great in that there s direct access to the main shopping area of Lambton Quay. Else the bedrooms are small with soft beds n thin pillows. Gym is small, so is toilet cum shower facility
7
Since we were out most of the time, we were ok with the size of the rooms n shower facilities. Location is ideal. Choices for breakfast are so so.
Philip W. Gruppi United Kingdom, 24 dicembre 2014
Great city centre location

location, views and rooms
7,7
decent City centre hotel with good rooms, breakfast and location

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3B04