oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum

Buelowstr. 19-22, Schöneberg, Berlino, Germania 10783 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Ingresso Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Cibo e bevande Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Hall Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Cibo e bevande Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Strutture e servizi Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Hall Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Hall Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Cibo e bevande Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Cibo e bevande Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Reception Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Hall Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Cibo e bevande
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Hall Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Hall Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Reception
Posizione: Schöneberg Numero di camere: 230
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 152 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (152)
Ordina per:
Raffaella S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 agosto 2014
ottimo rapporto qualitá-prezzo

posizione
7,7
Ottimo
Lucia V. Coppie Italy, 28 maggio 2012
Hotel posizione comoda, bagno piccolo

Posizione comoda vicino alla metropolitana 200 metri circa, stanza pulita
6,7
il soggiorno è stato piacevole, il personale cortese, l'hotel si trova vicino alle fermate dei mezzi pubblici, le stanze sono ordinate(tutti i giorni vengono effettuate le pulizie), silenziose e adeguatamente grandi tranne che per il bagno che è decisamente piccolo. la stanza a me assegnata era dotata di phon e cassaforte, ma sprovvista di aria condizionata e frigo bar.
Jerome S. Gruppi Lebanon, 6 aprile 2015
Great, not so fancy hotel

Room and bathroom were very clean. The staff was very friendly. And the hotel is very close to Bülowstr. U2 station and other bus stations, so it is very easy to move around Berlin.
9,3
My stay was very smooth and comfortable in general. I recommend anyone to stay at this hotel!
Magnolia C. Famiglie con figli grandi Brazil, 18 marzo 2015
Good place

Cleaning , staff courtesy and localization
9
Everything was ok. I chosed the Centrum in the last minute to rest before going to an 11 hour flight. I definitely would recommend this hotel. Good choice for a very affordable price.
Lichi C. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 22 gennaio 2015
Very goof

Easy, comfortable, convince
8,7
Ron K. Viaggiatori singoli Israel, 10 gennaio 2015
okay hotel

wifi location and resaption
5
Simon B. Gruppi United Kingdom, 2 gennaio 2015
Would recommend

Bed, room, staff
9
Dale R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 dicembre 2014
Below average

closeness to train
6,7
lousy. Room had damp smell to it. For three nights it was the same. Bathroom was tiny. Front seat staff were incredibly rude, made it seem like I was putting them out for checking in. Did not try their restaurant, so rated it 5 star out of fairness.
Asano T. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 1 dicembre 2014
Convenient Location

location, reasonable price, facillities near-by
7,3
Livia V. Gruppi Romania, 16 novembre 2014
Good cheap hotel in Berlin

cheap, good location, very clean
7
we were 3 and we stayed one night. The room was very clean and appropriate for 3 persons. good location with lots of parking spots and not far from center. good value for the money

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum BerlinoNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - IngressoNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Cibo e bevandeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - HallNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Cibo e bevandeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Strutture e serviziNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - HallNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - HallNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Cibo e bevandeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Cibo e bevandeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - ReceptionNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Interno dell’HotelNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - HallNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Cibo e bevandeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - HallNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - HallNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A05