Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum

Buelowstr. 19-22, Schöneberg, Berlino, Germania 10783 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Ingresso Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Ingresso Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Ingresso Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Pub/Lounge Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Ristorante Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Ristorante Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Ristorante Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Buffet Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Ristorante Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Ristorante Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Ristorante Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Buffet Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Ristorante Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Ristorante Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Ristorante Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Buffet
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Buffet Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Reception Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Reception Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Reception
Posizione: Schöneberg Numero di camere: 230

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 185 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (185)
Ordina per:
Morena A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 7 dicembre 2015
Posizione perfetta

La posizione del hotel è strategica, a due passi da metro U rossa e verde che raggiunge le attrazioni principali e a due passi un gran supermercato e panificio che fa ottimi croissant e cappuccini
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Raffaella S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 agosto 2014
ottimo rapporto qualitá-prezzo

posizione
7,7
Ottimo
Segnala questa recensione
Lucia V. Coppie Italy, 28 maggio 2012
Hotel posizione comoda, bagno piccolo

Posizione comoda vicino alla metropolitana 200 metri circa, stanza pulita
6,7
il soggiorno è stato piacevole, il personale cortese, l'hotel si trova vicino alle fermate dei mezzi pubblici, le stanze sono ordinate(tutti i giorni vengono effettuate le pulizie), silenziose e adeguatamente grandi tranne che per il bagno che è decisamente piccolo. la stanza a me assegnata era dotata di phon e cassaforte, ma sprovvista di aria condizionata e frigo bar.
Segnala questa recensione
Agnieszka G. Coppie Poland, 3 gennaio 2016
Good location and few things to improve

location, room size, free wifi (howevr VERY low)
5,7
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and most of the time outside in the city. Hotel is well located if you plan Berlin and area sight-seeing. Walking distance to Potsdamer Platz. Overground train 50 meters walk, few bars with Turkish, Indian, African, Vietnamese food on the same street, nice bakery just round the corner and free parking place under tha overground train bridge. Hotel staff nice and helpful and hotel is clean. These are positives. In the room I missed fridge, which is standard in most of the 3 stars hotels and could be quite useful here as hotel breakfast is extra paid and costs 12,50 euro (far, far too much!). I also missed tea/coffee facilities in the room or at least free bottle of water. The one available was 4 euro extra paid. Wifi available in the room however very slow and disconnecting frequently. And only German language TV... So, to summarize - not so bad for short stay if you plan to take shower and sleep only, but I guess you can find something cheaper in Berlin for that ;-)
Segnala questa recensione
Siobhan C. Coppie Ireland, 11 novembre 2015
We had a lovely stay in the hotel

Room was lovely and clean also warm, very close to underground
8,3
We had a lovely stay, room was clean, staff lovely, and hotel was close to underground. The only problem we had was we stayed for 5 night, we had tea/coffee etc in room when we arrived but they were not refilled or cleaned any day, but our beds were made and towels changed. As we were there for 5 night we needed them, but were informed that they are only there for the first night. But I would stay in the hotel again.
Segnala questa recensione
Mihai M. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 27 ottobre 2015
Worth it if you don't have another alternative

Clean, quiet, not too expensive
6
Segnala questa recensione
Chaowat S. Viaggiatori singoli Norway, 12 ottobre 2015
Friendly Hotel.

1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
8,3
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
Segnala questa recensione
Dishan P. Viaggiatori d'affari Sri Lanka, 23 settembre 2015
No ironing facility for business traveller !

Room size / staff is ok
4,3
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !
Segnala questa recensione
Wilhelm K. Viaggiatori singoli Norway, 23 settembre 2015
Short stay Berlin

Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
7,3
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money
Segnala questa recensione
David K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 16 settembre 2015
Great!

Staff, cleanliness and location
9
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum BerlinoNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - IngressoNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - IngressoNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - IngressoNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Pub/LoungeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - RistoranteNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - RistoranteNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - RistoranteNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - BuffetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - RistoranteNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - RistoranteNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - RistoranteNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - BuffetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - RistoranteNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - RistoranteNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - RistoranteNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - BuffetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - BuffetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - ReceptionNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - ReceptionNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlino - Reception


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07