Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Nyoman Warta Accommodation

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 95 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
8,8
Tutte le recensioni (95)
Ordina per:
Kenneth B. Coppie Philippines, 21 aprile 2016
fluctuating power supply, power interruption every
3,3
The power tends to fluctuates every time the shower, faucet, or toilet flush is being used. Sometimes, the circuit breaker would shut down you have to go search for someone to turn it up again. At night, the electricity experiences interruption every 5 minutes for more than ten times. Toiletries only include two small towels and a roll of tissue, that's it, no soap, toothbrush, shampoo. The aircon cannot actually cool down the room for other than the water intereuption, it is installed too far from the bed and the architecture of the house got high ceiling and fixed holes in the door and windows as designs. The room got fridge which we stuffed with drinks and ice cream which eventually melted as they plugged off it off for reasons we don't know. We booked a room with balcony with Nyoman but when we arrived, they were apparently fully booked and she passed us to her sister's homestay which was an inconvenience since we were with luggage and had to pass by very narrow alleys. The location gives you a nice kampong/village feels, quiet with nice view of the roofs and trees (and power lines passing through your balcony). The banana pancake is nice. I do believe they are really very nice and warm people. You can book taxi/car rent with them for convenience. they also offer tours and activities which reqlly spund nice. Just felt unsatisfied for what we paid for, for it was way below our expectation with the good reviews and facilities they feed in Agoda.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeff B. Coppie United States of America, 18 aprile 2016
A bit of deception
4,7
We booked a room here based on the good reviews but when we showed up we were not given a room at Nyoman Warta but rather with the neighboring Merta homestay (the two properties are owned by brothers). The room was new and quite ok, and we were given the same breakfast as Nyoman guest receive. But, whereas the Nyoman rooms have balconies that open to a courtyard, my room had none and had to be reached by passing along the tiniest of pathways (another guest had great difficulty getting through with her large suitcase). The window for our room looked out on a lovely view of a concrete wall. As for the breakfast that everyone raves about, it was indeed good - a very nice large bowl of fresh fruit and a choice of omelette or pancake. The latter were ok, but nothing special (omelette a bit dry and pancake VERY sweet). Overall, the stay was completely fine, I just feel like it is a bit deceptive to book rooms for two adjacent properties under one listing on Agoda and would like to see this corrected, or at least explained.
Segnala questa recensione
Cailte R. Coppie Ireland, 17 aprile 2016
Not great
3,7
They put us in the wrong room first but did let us stay there which was nice as it had air con and we hadn't paid for that. Only one towel was provided for the two of us and never replaced. I wasn't a fan of the breakfast provided though the coffee was decent. At least three of the family would ask us where we were going every time we went out, basically looking to sell us a scooter or the like. This was very annoying. You can find the tours, particularly to Mt. Batur cheaper in Ubud than book directly with them. I would not come back here.
Segnala questa recensione
Hajnalka S. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 aprile 2016
Great family homestay, can absolutely recommend it
6,3
The location is in a quiet street, but only a few minutes walk from the centre. we had a great time there with Cadec and her family. The room is clean, breakfast is amazing, the whole family is very nice, you can ask them for airport transfer or trips around. Cadec brough us to a very nice bio farm in the middle of the jungle, great experience. Restaurant next to the accommodation has great food at cheap price. Ask for the superior room, if it is available, AC is quite useful in the first days when you are not used to the heat in Bali yet.
Segnala questa recensione
Seulgi J. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 24 marzo 2016
Very nice breakfast!
6,3
Lovely, clean. But dark room at night such as any place. Breakfast is soooo good.
Segnala questa recensione
Abbey B. Gruppi United States of America, 6 marzo 2016
Wonderful People
6,7
The breakfast is so good! Best banana pancakes I've ever eaten and the fruit plate is incredible. Nyoman and his family are some of the kindest people I've met throughout Indonesia. They helped us arrange many of our tours at an very reasonable price. I would highly recommend staying here if you're looking for a great budget place to rest your head.
Segnala questa recensione
Kuldeep M. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 29 febbraio 2016
Absolute delight

Owner, breakfast, location
10
I was a little concerned to start with as they did not even look at my agoda booking print out but eventually i realized they r just easygoing people. Loved my stay thr. Absolutely no complains. Can rent a bicycle to roam around. Brkfast is awesome. I will b back here, hopefully not alone this time!
Segnala questa recensione
Lisa P. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 10 febbraio 2016
Value for money!

Breakfast, staff, your own patio
8,7
The staff was amazing, the sweetest people ever. Breakfast was soo good and you get served on your own patio! It is a 1-star though so don't experct too much or anything from the Room, standard Room but a comfy bed and clean. Only bad thing was there were some ants in my room but being a backpacker I didn't really think about it and to be fair I Didn't say anything about it either. Really good value for money, recommended.
Segnala questa recensione
Jessica N. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 15 gennaio 2016
Best home stay!
6,7
Loved this place, beautiful bungalow style rooms with a very friendly family running the show, great value for money with a more than generous breakfast menu.
Segnala questa recensione
Jessica N. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 gennaio 2016
Beautiful home stay.

Best breakfast, such friendly staff, location
10
Great home stay, super friendly family, delicious breakfast I had fruit salad and pancakes every morning. Amazing value for money i would highly reccomend this place. My favourite home stay to date.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Nyoman Warta Accommodation BaliNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - TerrazzoNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - TerrazzoNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GiardinoNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GiardinoNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - BagnoNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interno dell’HotelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Cibo e bevandeNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interno dell’HotelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - TerrazzoNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - HallNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Vista/PanoramaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GiardinoNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Esterno dell’HotelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Terrazzo


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05