oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Giardino Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Giardino Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bagno Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 44 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (44)
Ordina per:
Maerielle L. Coppie Canada, 30 settembre 2014
Great Food, and Nice Owners

Food, Staff, Garden
9
Wonderful place to stay if you're looking to relax and wind down. There was a patio infront of the room with a table and chairs, where breakfast was always served to you every morning. To top it off, you had the view of a beautiful garden, with an adorable white bunny that roamed around. Breakfast was HUGE and always delicious, and both Nyoman and his wife were always so helpful when you had questions about where to go or how to get somewhere.
Andres G. Viaggiatori singoli Venezuela, 21 settembre 2014
Really Great Place to Stay! I recommend it!

the delicious and big breakfast, the owners are sweethearts, my room was big and nice
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Nyoman Warta. The breakfast is excellent and big, the owner asks what you want every morning when you wake up. she cleaned my room everyday and changed my sheets every 3 days or so. There is also laundry service in the hotel for very cheap and can be ready in one day. my room was big and nice, with a porch and a big desk. Both owners are really nice and always willing to help with whatever you need. the location is very nice as it is quite and with easy access to all the main spots. If you are into yoga or mediation the hotel is super close to the yogabarn, a must.
William C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 agosto 2014
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9,3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Famiglie con figli grandi Austria, 13 agosto 2014
Good location

Good location
6,3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 28 giugno 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. Coppie United States of America, 8 maggio 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Gruppi Germany, 29 aprile 2014
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Vietnam, 26 aprile 2014
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. Coppie Indonesia, 19 aprile 2014
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7,7
Anita K. Coppie Poland, 29 marzo 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TerrazzoNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TerrazzoNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GiardinoNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GiardinoNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BagnoNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B06